JADA JONES: DANCING QUEEN (NO 4)

By: LYONS, KELLY STARLING

Price: $6.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: .


Penguin Workshop 6/25/2019. New paperback. Illustrated by Nneka Myers.


Publisher Description


Jada Jones is back for the fourth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans

"Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones." --School Library Journal

When the student council decides to host a dance as their next fundraiser, Jada feels nervous and queasy. She's excited to give back, but she can't dance Still, she's determined to help the cause and show she cares. She practices her moves, gets help from friends, and even does research at the library to prepare--but will it be enough to help her create change in her community?

Praise for Jada Jones: Rock Star
"Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere." --Kirkus Reviews

Title: JADA JONES: DANCING QUEEN (NO 4)

Author Name: LYONS, KELLY STARLING

Categories: RL 1-3,

Publisher: Penguin Workshop: 2019

ISBN Number: 1524790583

ISBN Number 13: 9781524790585

Binding: PAPERBACK

Book Condition: .

lbs: 0.44 lbs

Seller ID: 9781524790585N