BLUE RIDGE SUNRISE (BLUE RIDGE ROMANCE)

By: HUNTER, DENISE

Price: $15.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: .


Thomas Nelson Publishers 11/7/2017. New paperback.


Publisher Description


"Hunter's snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." --Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage

Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe--a peach orchard nestled at the base of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

When Zoe returns home with her daughter and boyfriend Kyle, she finds that she's the only person in town who doesn't expect her to give up the life she's established far away from Copper Creek. Everyone believes she was born to run the orchard, but how can she make it her home after so many years?

Cruz Huntley never quite got over his first love, Zoe Collins, the little sister of his best friend Brady. Not when she cheated on him during their "break," not when she took off to parts unknown with good-for-nothing Kyle Jenkins, and not even now--five years later.

As life-changing decisions and a history with Cruz hang over Zoe's head, tensions rise between her and Kyle. Even as she comes to terms with the shifting relationships in her life, Zoe still isn't sure if she can remain in Copper Creek with her new responsibilities . . . and her first love.

Title: BLUE RIDGE SUNRISE (BLUE RIDGE ROMANCE)

Author Name: HUNTER, DENISE

Categories: Christian Fiction, General Fiction,

Publisher: Thomas Nelson Publishers: 2017

ISBN Number: 0718090500

ISBN Number 13: 9780718090500

Binding: PAPERBACK

Book Condition: .

lbs: 0.75 lbs

Seller ID: 9780718090500N