Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Regional Fiction

Regional Fiction

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ADAMS, BROCK EMBER
Hub City Press 2017 1938235320 / 9781938235320 PAPERBACK . 
Hub City Press 9/5/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 ALDEN, PAULETTE ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION
Radiator Press 2013 0988518988 / 9780988518988 PAPERBACK . 
Radiator Press 1/1/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 ALLEN JR., WALTER STEELE ADVENTURES OF ROBERT STEELE
Harrelson Press 2017 0991227778 / 9780991227778 PAPERBACK . 
Harrelson Press 1/1/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 ALLEN, GILBERT ARCHIVE: SOUTH CAROLINA POETRY SINCE 2005
Ninety-Six Press, Furman University 2005 0979799562 / 9780979799563 PAPERBACK . 
Ninety-Six Press, Furman University 1/1/2005. New paperback. Co-edited by Jeffrey Makala and William E. Rogers. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 ALLEN, GILBERT BODY PARTS
STEPPING STONES PRESS 2007 0979674166 / 9780979674167 PAPERBACK . 
STEPPING STONES PRESS 1/1/2007. New paperback. 
Price: 10.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 ALLEN, GILBERT FINAL DAYS OF GREAT AMERICAN SHOPPING: STORIES PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE
University of South Carolina Press 2016 1611176387 / 9781611176384 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
University of South Carolina Press 4/30/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 ALLEN, GILBERT IN EVERYTHING
LOTUS PRESS 1982 0916418375 / 9780916418373 PAPERBACK . 
LOTUS PRESS 6/1/1982. New paperback. 
Price: 4.50 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 BACHE, ELLYN ART OF SAYING GOODBYE
William Morrow 2011 0062033689 / 9780062033680 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 6/7/2011. New paperback. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 BACHE, ELLYN KALEIDOSCOPE: 20 STORIES CELEBRATING WOMEN'S MAGAZINE FICTION
Banks Channel Books 2017 1889199176 / 9781889199177 PAPERBACK . 
Banks Channel Books 2/17/2017. New paperback. From the award-winning author of more than a dozen books, including the novel Safe Passage, which was made into a movie starring Susan Sarandon, comes a collection of 20 of the writer's short stories originally published in such magazines as McCall's and Good Housekeeping in the 1980s and 1990s-- a celebration of women's magazine fiction during the height of its popularity. Sometimes poignant, sometimes funny, always entertaining, they still feel remarkably relevant to women's complicated lives today. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 BAKER, TOM HAWK AND THE DOVE
Page Publishing, Inc. 2018 1643505092 / 9781643505091 PAPERBACK . 
Page Publishing, Inc. 10/2/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 21.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 BARRA, PAUL A. ASTORIA NIGHTS
Black Opal Books 2017 1626946132 / 9781626946132 PAPERBACK . 
Black Opal Books 2/11/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.49 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 BATEMAN, CLAIRE CORONOLOGY
Etruscan Press 2010 0981968759 / 9780981968759 PAPERBACK . 
Etruscan Press 12/1/2010. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 BATEMAN, CLAIRE FRICTION
Eighth Mountain Press 1998 0933377487 / 9780933377486 PAPERBACK . 
Eighth Mountain Press 12/1/1998. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 13.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 BATEMAN, CLAIRE SCAPE
New Issues Press 2016 1936970422 / 9781936970421 PAPERBACK . 
New Issues Press 10/18/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 BATES, SHIRELL R. WOOLLY BULLY
Blurb 2019 0368815765 / 9780368815768 PAPERBACK . 
Blurb 6/4/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 BAUS, FREDERICK OH, THOSE HOLIDAY LIGHTS! HOW ROPER THE OGRE WARMED THE HEARTS OF GREENVILLE
United Writers Press, Inc. 2014 193421647X / 9781934216477 PAPERBACK . 
United Writers Press, Inc. 11/1/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 12.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 BEAM, LUCY JANIE & BLANCHE: HOW TO MOVE PAST YOUR ORIGINS AND NOT KILL YOUR MOTHER IN THE PROCESS
2019 107743555X / 9781077435551 PAPERBACK . 
7/1/2019. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
19 BEATTY, ROBERT SERAFINA AND THE BLACK CLOAK (SERAFINA, NO 1)
Disney-Hyperion 2016 1484711874 / 9781484711873 PAPERBACK . 
Disney-Hyperion 6/14/2016. New paperback. 2017-18 SC Children's Book Award nominee. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 BEATTY, ROBERT SERAFINA AND THE SEVEN STARS (SERAFINA, NO 4)
Disney-Hyperion 2019 1368007597 / 9781368007597 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Disney-Hyperion 7/9/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie