Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Author Name    SELL, CHAD

Title   CARDBOARD KINGDOM

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   .

Publisher    Alfred A. Knopf 2018

ISBN Number    1524719382 / 9781524719388

Seller ID   9781524719388N

Alfred A. Knopf 6/5/2018. New paperback. Recommended by Melissa O., store employee: A great middle-grade graphic novel about friendship, family, and imagination, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier. My 8-year-old daughter and 10-year-old son fight over who gets to read this book every day. :)

Price = 12.99 USD


 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie