Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
881 BURKE, SUE SEMIOSIS
Tor Books 2019 0765391368 / 9780765391360 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 3/12/2019. New paperback. Store pick: A small group of humans colonizing a planet with the intent of being different from Earth. Pax. Peace. Now they must find a way to live in peace with the planet and each other. For fans of Dark Eden and Coyote. -Adam M., store volunteer 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
882 BURNETT, FRANCES HODGSON SECRET GARDEN
HarperCollins 1998 006440188X / 9780064401883 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 4/30/1998. New paperback. 100th Anniversary edition. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
883 BURNETT, FRANCES HODGSON SECRET GARDEN 12X16 MATTED LITOGRAPH PRINT
Litographs 7266704804 / 9787266704804 Brand New. 
Litographs / /. Brand New. 12 x 16 inch matted print. Every Litograph design emerges from the text of a book. Just as the words on the pages of your favorite novel come alive in your imagination, our products are designed to illustrate the memorable characters and scenes rooted in text and imitated on stage. Litographs works closely with professional artists to create a new visual experience for classic and contemporary works alike. From a distance, the artwork illustrates a theme, character, or setting from each book’s descriptive pages. Move closer and the text becomes fully legible. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
884 BURNS, ANNA MILKMAN
Graywolf Press 2018 1644450003 / 9781644450000 PAPERBACK . 
Graywolf Press 12/4/2018. New paperback. Man Booker Prize winner. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
885 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BAD TIME TO BE IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 2)
Henery Press 2018 163511358X / 9781635113587 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 7/10/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
886 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BAD TIME TO BE IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 2)
Henery Press 2018 163511361X / 9781635113617 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 7/10/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
887 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BIG CITY HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 3)
Henery Press 2017 1635111994 / 9781635111996 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 4/25/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
888 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BURNING HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 2)
Five Star 2016 1432831119 / 9781432831110 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Five Star 1/20/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
889 BURNSWORTH, DAVID CAUGHT UP IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 3)
Henery Press 2019 1635114756 / 9781635114751 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 4/23/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
890 BURNSWORTH, DAVID CAUGHT UP IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 3)
Henery Press 2019 1635114780 / 9781635114782 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 4/23/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
891 BURNSWORTH, DAVID IN IT FOR THE MONEY (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 1)
Henery Press 2017 1635112435 / 9781635112436 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 9/12/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
892 BURNSWORTH, DAVID IN IT FOR THE MONEY (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 1)
Henery Press 2017 163511246X / 9781635112467 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 9/12/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
893 BURNSWORTH, DAVID SOUTHERN HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 1)
Five Star 2014 1432828002 / 9781432828004 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Five Star 2/26/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Brack Pelton is still grieving the death of his wife and still regretting that his three years as a Marine in Afghanastan didn’t get him killed, when he witnesses the death of his uncle in an alley in Charleston. Determined to find his uncle’s killer, Brack teams up with some unlikely help as he tries to stay alive and out of jail. I loved Brack’s attitude and his sarcasm, I loved the characters that he teamed up with, I loved the setting and I loved the story. I hope this isn’t the last we see of Brack Pelton and Pirate’s Cove. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
894 BURROWS-JOHNSON, JEANNE MURDER ON MOKULUA DRIVE (NATALIE SEACHRIST HAWAIIAN MYSTERY, NO 2)
Artemesia Pub 2017 1932926607 / 9781932926606 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Artemesia Pub 12/4/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 22.46 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
895 BURTON, JACI PLAYING TO WIN (PLAY-BY-PLAY, NO 4)
Berkley Books 2012 042524783X / 9780425247839 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley Books 9/4/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
896 BURTON, JEFFREY BOO AT THE ZOO: A LIFT-THE-FLAP BOOK
Little Simon 2018 1534420339 / 9781534420335 BOARD BOOK . 
Little Simon 7/24/2018. New . Illustrated by Emma Trithart. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
897 BURTON, JEFFREY WHEELS ON THE FIRE TRUCK
Little Simon 2019 1534442448 / 9781534442443 BOARD BOOK . 
Little Simon 5/21/2019. New . Illustrated by Alison Brown. 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
898 BURTON, JESSE TRUE COLORS!: THE STORY OF CRAYOLA (HISTORY OF FUN STUFF) (READY-TO-READ, LEVEL 3)
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon 2018 1534425667 / 9781534425668 PAPERBACK . 
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon 10/16/2018. New paperback. Illustrated by Scott Burroughs. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
899 BURTON, ORVILLE VERNON PENN CENTER: A HISTORY PRESERVED
University of Georgia Press 2014 082032602X / 9780820326023 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
University of Georgia Press 11/14/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
900 BUSH, BARBARA YOUR OWN TRUE COLORS: TIMELESS WISDOM FROM AMERICA'S GRANDMOTHER
Scribner 2018 1982109513 / 9781982109516 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scribner 6/12/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  41 42 43 44   45  46 47 48 49 50  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie