Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
581 BOSCH, PSEUDONYMOUS UNBELIEVABLE OLIVER AND THE FOUR JOKERS
The Dial Press 2019 0525552324 / 9780525552321 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
The Dial Press 5/14/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
582 BOSWELL, ADDIE GO, BIKES, GO!
Little Bigfoot 2019 1632172208 / 9781632172204 BOARD BOOK . 
Little Bigfoot 4/16/2019. New . Illustrated by Alexander Mostov. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
583 BOTEJU, TANYA KINGS, QUEENS, AND IN-BETWEENS
Simon Pulse 2019 1534430652 / 9781534430655 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon Pulse 5/7/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Nima is a socially awkward 17-year-old whose mom left her a year and a half ago and who is only comfortable hanging out with her two best friends. But after being let down by her straight female best friend/crush, Nima spends some time wandering aimlessly, unsure of where she belongs (figuratively and literally), and ends up at a drag show, where she's introduced to an entirely new world. Through drag, Nima is able to meet new people, make new friends, get in new awkward situations, and learn a lot about herself in the process. Fans of Dumplin will enjoy this humorous novel about drag queens (and kings!) and learning to be true to yourself. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
584 BOUCHET, AMANDA BREATH OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2017 149262604X / 9781492626046 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 1/3/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
585 BOUCHET, AMANDA HEART ON FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 3)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2018 1492626074 / 9781492626077 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 1/2/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
586 BOUCHET, AMANDA PROMISE OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 1)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2016 1492626015 / 9781492626015 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 8/2/2016. New paperback. Store pick: I haven't read such a great debut fantasy romance in quite a while. Fans of C.L. Wilson and Elizabeth Vaughan will love discovering Amanda Bouchet and her characters Catalia Fisa and the powerful warlord Griffin who needs her clairvoyant powers to cement his rule and protect his people from the ruthless magicians who would enslave them. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
587 BOUGHTON, SAM EXTRAORDINARY GARDENER
Tate Publishing 2018 1849766045 / 9781849766043 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Tate Publishing 9/25/2018. New hardcover. /No jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
588 BOULLE, PIERRE PLANET OF THE APES
Del Rey 2001 0345447980 / 9780345447982 PAPERBACK . 
Del Rey 5/29/2001. New paperback. Store pick: Recommended by Lee H., store employee. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
589 BOWEN, OLLIE ON THE OCCASION OF A WEDDING: ECLECTIC LOVE POEMS
Quintara Press 2019 1733835806 / 9781733835800 PAPERBACK . 
Quintara Press 3/23/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
590 BOWERS, CATHY SMITH COLLECTED POEMS OF CATHY SMITH BOWERS
Press53 2013 1935708945 / 9781935708940 PAPERBACK . 
Press53 11/7/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
591 BOWERS, CATHY SMITH LIKE SHINING FROM SHOOK FOIL
Press53 2010 1935708201 / 9781935708209 PAPERBACK . 
Press53 11/8/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
592 BOWLING, DUSTI INSIGNIFICANT EVENTS IN THE LIFE OF A CACTUS
Sterling Publishing Co. 2017 1454923458 / 9781454923459 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sterling Publishing Co. 9/5/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 2019/20 SC Junior Book Award Nominee. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
593 BOWRON, CHRISTOPHER DEVIL IN THE GRASS (JACKSON WALKER, NO 1)
Koehler Books 2016 1633932060 / 9781633932067 PAPERBACK . 
Koehler Books 3/1/2016. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 8.48 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
594 BOWRON, CHRISTOPHER PALM READER (JACKSON WALKER, NO 2)
Koehler Books 2018 1633936368 / 9781633936362 PAPERBACK . 
Koehler Books 6/27/2018. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.48 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
595 BOWYER, CHARLOTTE HIS FROZEN FINGERTIPS
Koehler Books 2017 1633933458 / 9781633933453 PAPERBACK . 
Koehler Books 6/26/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.24 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
596 BOX, C. J. BITTERROOTS (CASSIE DEWELL, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2019 1250051053 / 9781250051059 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
597 BOX, C. J. WOLF PACK (JOE PICKETT, NO 19)
Putnam 2019 0525538194 / 9780525538196 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Putnam 3/12/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
598 BOYANOSKI, JOHN HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL IN SOUTH CAROLINA: PALMETTO PIGSKIN HISTORY
The History Press 2010 1596299797 / 9781596299795 PAPERBACK . 
The History Press 8/5/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
599 BOYANOSKI, JOHN REIMAGINING GREENVILLE: BUILDING THE BEST DOWNTOWN IN AMERICA
The History Press 2017 1467139807 / 9781467139809 PAPERBACK . 
The History Press 12/4/2017. New paperback. Co-written by Greenville Mayor Knox White. 
Price: 21.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
600 BOYD, JACOB STILT HOUSE
The Emrys Foundation 2019 0977351696 / 9780977351695 PAPERBACK . 
The Emrys Foundation 1/1/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 14.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29   30   NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie