Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
3441 SPARKS, NICHOLAS EVERY BREATH
Grand Central Publishing 2019 1538728540 / 9781538728543 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 10/15/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3442 SPARKS, NICHOLAS MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE
Grand Central Publishing 2016 1455569089 / 9781455569083 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 6/28/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3443 SPARKS, NICHOLAS WALK TO REMEMBER
Warner Books 2000 0446608955 / 9780446608954 PAPERBACK . 
Warner Books 9/1/2000. New paperback. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3444 SPENCER, JACK THIS LAND: AN AMERICAN PORTRAIT
University of Texas Press 2017 1477311890 / 9781477311899 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
University of Texas Press 3/21/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 45.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3445 SPENCER-FLEMING, JULIA IN THE BLEAK MIDWINTER (REV. CLARE FERGUSSON, NO 1)
St. Martin's Press 2012 1250006511 / 9781250006516 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Press 1/3/2012. New paperback. Store Pick: Clare Fergusson, the new priest at St. Alban's, is not your typical Episcopalian priest. In addition to being a woman, she's an ex-Army chopper pilot, devoutly liberal in her beliefs, and nobody's fool. When a newborn infant is left at the church door, Clare joins forces with the town's attractive chief of police, Russ Van Alstyne, to find the baby's mother but they soon find themselves involved in a murder investigation. This literate and compelling series is recommended for fans of Carol O'Connell and Elizabeth George. The author made history when she won 6 different awards for Best First Novel, including: The Agatha Award, The Malice Domestic Award, The Anthony Award, The Dilys Award, The Barry Award, and the Macavity Award. -Recommended by Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3446 SPERA, DEB CALL YOUR DAUGHTER HOME
Park Row Books 2019 0778307743 / 9780778307747 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Park Row Books 6/11/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Call Your Daughter Home is sure to become a classic in Southern literature. It is a book that I didnít just read Ė I lived it and felt it. And even though it was heart wrenching in parts it was also uplifting with a beautiful message of strength, perseverance and the power of women and a motherís love. It is a beautifully written story of three women whose lives intersect in a small South Carolina town in the 1920s. Gertrude is a poor white woman with 4 daughters who has endured hardships that defy belief and yet finds the strength to do what she must to ensure that her children survive. Oretta is a first generation freed black woman who works for the same family who owned her mother. She too has suffered from loss and pain, the least of which is not being able to do what she knows is right because she must remember her place. Annie Cole is the mistress of the plantation where Retta lives and works and even though she is white and supposedly rich and privileged she too has suffered great loss and pain. Though from totally different backgrounds it is evident that these three women are more alike than they are different as they fight misogyny, poverty, and racism and try to save their families and those they love. -Nancy M., store volunteer (seconded by Nancy H. and Jackie W., store volunteers) Signed by author. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3447 SPICER-DANNELLY, DOREEN LOVE DOUBLE DUTCH!
Dell Yearling 2019 1524700037 / 9781524700034 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Yearling 6/4/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3448 SPIEGEL, RENIA RENIA'S DIARY: A HOLOCAUST JOURNAL
St. Martin's Press 2019 1250244021 / 9781250244024 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 9/24/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3449 SPROUSE, GINGER KINDA LIKE GRACE: A HOMELESS MAN, A BROKEN WOMAN, AND THE DECISION THAT MADE THEM FAMILY
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2019 1400207886 / 9781400207886 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Thomas Nelson Publishers 6/4/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3450 ST-MALO, JACQUES COGNITION
Ballista Press 2019 0578446294 / 9780578446295 PAPERBACK . 
Ballista Press 1/18/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3451 ST. JOHN, ANDREW RIPPLES: STORIES
Andrew St. John 2019 1079734805 / 9781079734805 PAPERBACK . 
Andrew St. John 8/1/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3452 STABENOW, DANA DEATH OF AN EYE
Head of Zeus 2019 178854921X / 9781788549219 PAPERBACK . 
Head of Zeus 9/5/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3453 STAMPER, PHIL GRAVITY OF US
Bloomsbury USA 2020 1547600144 / 9781547600144 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Bloomsbury USA 2/4/2020. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. On sale 2/4/20. Pre-order today! Store pick: Cal, an aspiring social media journalist whose father was just accepted into NASA's Mars mission, has just been relocated from Brooklyn to Houston. There he meets Leon, whose mother is also an astronaut in the running to fly to Mars. This is a cute story about Cal and Leon's budding friendship and relationship, and the choices Cal must make in the face of the media's sometimes soulless approach to news and how it affects his personal life. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3454 STANLEY, DIANE JOPLIN, WISHING
HarperCollins 2017 0062423703 / 9780062423702 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 6/13/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 2019/20 SC Children's Book Award Nominee. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3455 STANLEY, GEORGE E FREDERICK DOUGLAS: ABOLITIONIST HERO
Aladdin Books 2008 141695547X / 9781416955474 PAPERBACK . 
Aladdin Books 7/1/2008. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3456 STANTON, BECK & MATT BOOKS THAT DRIVE KIDS CRAZY!: DID YOU TAKE THE B FROM MY _OOK?
ABC Books 2017 0733334830 / 9780733334832 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
ABC Books 5/23/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 11.24 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3457 STARK-MCGINNIS, SANDY EXTRAORDINARY BIRDS
Bloomsbury USA Children's Books 2019 1547601000 / 9781547601004 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Bloomsbury USA Children's Books 4/30/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3458 STARKS, KYLE RICK AND MORTY VOL. 9
Oni Press 2019 1620106418 / 9781620106419 PAPERBACK . 
Oni Press 6/25/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3459 STEADMAN, RALPH LITTLE.COM
David R. Godine, Publisher 2015 1567925200 / 9781567925203 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
David R. Godine, Publisher 2/15/2015. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3460 STEARNS, RICHARD HOLE IN OUR GOSPEL: WHAT DOES GOD EXPECT OF US? THE ANSWER THAT CHANGED MY
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2019 0785228675 / 9780785228677 PAPERBACK . 
Thomas Nelson Publishers 9/3/2019. New paperback. 10th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  171 172   173  174 175 176 177 178 179 180  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie