Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
321 ALLEN, JENNIE MADE FOR THIS: 40 DAYS TO LIVING YOUR PURPOSE
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2019 0785229078 / 9780785229070 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2/5/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
322 ALLEN, KATE LINE TENDER
Dutton Books for Young Readers 2019 0735231605 / 9780735231603 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Dutton Books for Young Readers 4/16/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
323 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
324 ALLISON, CELIA COFFEE BRILLIANCE GREETING CARD
Stonehenge Designs Brand New. 
Stonehenge Designs / /. Brand New. 4-1/2 x 6 inches. A card + bookmark in one. Front Verse: Cecily thought she'd be just as brilliant without coffee but felt it wasn't worth the risk. Primary verse: Blank inside. 
Price: 4.25 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
325 ALOIAN, MOLLY WHAT ARE SEEDS?
Crabtree Publishing Co. 2012 0778742261 / 9780778742265 PAPERBACK . 
Crabtree Publishing Co. 4/15/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
326 ALTEN, STEVE MEG
Viper Press 2015 1943957010 / 9781943957019 PAPERBACK . 
Viper Press 12/8/2015. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. Revised and expended edition. 
Price: 5.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
327 ALTSCHUL, PATRICIA ART OF SOUTHERN CHARM
Diversion Publishing Corp. 2019 1635766036 / 9781635766035 PAPERBACK . 
Diversion Publishing Corp. 4/16/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
328 ALVAREZ, JULIA HOW THE GARCIA GIRLS LOST THEIR ACCENTS
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 2010 156512975X / 9781565129757 PAPERBACK . 
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 1/12/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 13.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
329 ALVEAREZ, JULIA YO!
Workman Publishing Company 2019 1616209496 / 9781616209490 PAPERBACK . 
Workman Publishing Company 4/9/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
330 AMATO, MAX PERFECT
Scholastic Press 2019 0545829313 / 9780545829311 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Press 1/29/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
331 AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN 1 2 3 THE FARM AND ME: FOLLOWING FOOD FROM THE FARM TO YOUR FAMILY!
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 2018 1492670049 / 9781492670049 BOARD BOOK . 
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 10/16/2018. New . 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
332 AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN A IS FOR ARTICHOKE: A FOODIE ALPHABET FROM ARTICHOKE TO ZEST
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 2018 1492670030 / 9781492670032 BOARD BOOK . 
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 10/16/2018. New . 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
333 AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN AIR FRYER PERFECTION: FROM CRISPY FRIES AND JUICY STEAKS TO PERFECT VEGETABLES, WHAT TO COOK & HOW T
America's Test Kitchen 2019 1945256753 / 9781945256752 PAPERBACK . 
America's Test Kitchen 1/29/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
334 AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN COMPLETE COOKBOOK FOR YOUNG CHEFS: 100+ RECIPES THAT YOU'LL LOVE TO COOK AND EAT!
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 2018 1492670022 / 9781492670025 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 10/16/2018. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
335 AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN VEGETABLES ILLUSTRATED: AN INSPIRING GUIDE WITH 700+ KITCHEN-TESTED RECIPES
America's Test Kitchen 2019 1945256737 / 9781945256738 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
America's Test Kitchen 3/5/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 40.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
336 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS, AMERICAN ACADEMY O AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDER: WHAT EVERY PARENT NEEDS TO KNOW
American Academy of Pediatrics 2019 1610022696 / 9781610022699 PAPERBACK . 
American Academy of Pediatrics 4/16/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
337 AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURA CAMOUFLAGE
Sterling Publishing Co. 2016 1454920793 / 9781454920793 BOARD BOOK . 
Sterling Publishing Co. 11/1/2016. New . 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
338 ANCHIN, LISA LITTLE GREEN GIRL
The Dial Press 2019 0735230730 / 9780735230736 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
The Dial Press 4/2/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
339 ANDERS, EDDIE WAKING UP DEAD: A TRUE STORY OF SUICIDE, DIVINE INTERVENTION AND A LIFE TRANSFORMED
Morgan James Publishing 2017 168350139X / 9781683501398 PAPERBACK . 
Morgan James Publishing 4/4/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
340 ANDERSON, JODI LYNN MIDNIGHT AT THE ELECTRIC
HarperCollins 2019 0062393553 / 9780062393555 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/14/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  11 12 13 14 15 16   17  18 19 20  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie