Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
3141 SCOTTON, CHRISTOPHER SECRET WISDOM OF THE EARTH
Grand Central Publishing 2018 1538729067 / 9781538729069 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 2/27/2018. New paperback. Store pick: This fabulous Southern debut novel is set in Kentucky during the 1980s, at the height of the coal mountaintop removal mining; it is a beautifully moving coming-of-age story with a touching grandfather-grandson relationship. -Jill Hendrix, store owner (and seconded by Nancy, store volunteer) 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3142 SEALY, JON EDGE OF AMERICA
Haywire Books 2019 1950182002 / 9781950182008 PAPERBACK . 
Haywire Books 9/15/2019. New paperback. Releases in September. Pre-order today! Store pick: Crime doesn't pay. Especially when you steal from criminals. Especially criminals who are smarter and more vicious than yourself. A darkly comical and entertaining literary thriller. -Jim McFarlane, store volunteer (seconded by Brent B., store volunteer) 
Price: 17.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3143 SECOR, KETCH LORRAINE: THE GIRL WHO SANG THE STORM AWAY
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 2018 1492616923 / 9781492616924 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 10/2/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Higgins Bond. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3144 SEDARIS, DAVID CALYPSO
Back Bay Books 2019 0316392421 / 9780316392426 PAPERBACK . 
Back Bay Books 6/4/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3145 SEDGWICK, JOHN BLOOD MOON: AN AMERICAN EPIC OF WAR AND SPLENDOR IN THE CHEROKEE NATION
Simon & Schuster 2019 1501128698 / 9781501128691 PAPERBACK . 
Simon & Schuster 4/16/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3146 SEEGER, LAURA VACCARO WHY?
Neal Porter Books 2019 0823441733 / 9780823441730 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Neal Porter Books 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3147 SELL, CHAD CARDBOARD KINGDOM
Alfred A. Knopf 2018 1524719382 / 9781524719388 PAPERBACK . 
Alfred A. Knopf 6/5/2018. New paperback. Recommended by Melissa O., store employee: A great middle-grade graphic novel about friendship, family, and imagination, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier. My 8-year-old daughter and 10-year-old son fight over who gets to read this book every day. :) 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3148 SELLOU, ABDEL UPSIDE: A MEMOIR
Weinstein Books 2018 1602865701 / 9781602865709 PAPERBACK . 
Weinstein Books 12/31/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3149 SEMPLE, MARIA WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE
Little, Brown and Company 2019 0316415863 / 9780316415866 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown and Company 1/29/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3150 SEMPLE, MARIA WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE
Little, Brown and Company 2019 0316415855 / 9780316415859 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown and Company 1/29/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3151 SENDAK, MAURICE WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE
HarperCollins 1991 0064431789 / 9780064431781 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 1/1/1991. New paperback. Caldecott Award Medalist. 
Price: 8.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3152 SENEHI, ROSE CAROLINA BELLE
KIM Publications 2017 0996257152 / 9780996257152 PAPERBACK . 
KIM Publications 1/2/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3153 SENEHI, ROSE PELICAN WATCH
High Country Publishers 2011 1932158804 / 9781932158809 PAPERBACK . 
High Country Publishers 2/15/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3154 SEO, BO-HYUN ELECTRICITY IN YOUR LIFE
Tantan Publishing 2017 1939248167 / 9781939248169 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Tantan Publishing 5/1/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Illustrated by Sung-hwa Kwak. 
Price: 4.49 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3155 SEPETYS, RUTA BETWEEN SHADES OF GRAY
Speak 2012 014242059X / 9780142420591 PAPERBACK . 
Speak 4/3/2012. New paperback. Basis for the movie Ashes in the Snow. SC 2013-14 Young Adult Book Award nominee.2012 Indies Choice Young Adult Book Award winner! 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3156 SEPETYS, RUTA FOUNTAINS OF SILENCE
Philomel 2019 0399160310 / 9780399160318 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Philomel 10/1/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 10/1/19. Pre-order today! 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3157 SERGEI URBAN THE DAD LAB: 50 AWESOME SCIENCE PROJECTS FOR PARENTS AND KIDS
TarcherPerigee 2019 0525542698 / 9780525542698 PAPERBACK . 
TarcherPerigee 5/14/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3158 SERNA, ISABEL CRAZY PLANT LADY
Workman Publishing Company 2019 1523505370 / 9781523505371 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Workman Publishing Company 4/2/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 12.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3159 SERVICE, OWAIN THINK SMALL: THE SURPRISINGLY SIMPLE WAYS TO REACH BIG GOALS
Michael O'Mara Books 2018 1782439234 / 9781782439233 PAPERBACK . 
Michael O'Mara Books 10/1/2018. New paperback. Co-written by Rory Gallagher. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3160 SESAME WORKSHOP LOVE FROM SESAME STREET
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 2018 1492677493 / 9781492677499 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 12/4/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  151 152 153 154 155 156 157   158  159 160  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie