Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
3101 SCOTTOLINE, LISA FEARED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 6)
St. Martin's Griffin 2019 1250099609 / 9781250099600 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 8/13/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3102 SCOTTOLINE, LISA SOMEONE KNOWS
Putnam 2019 0525539646 / 9780525539643 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Putnam 4/9/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3103 SCOTTOLINE, LISA SOMEONE KNOWS
G.P. Putnam's Sons 2019 0525539743 / 9780525539742 PAPERBACK . 
G.P. Putnam's Sons 7/30/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3104 SCOTTON, CHRISTOPHER SECRET WISDOM OF THE EARTH
Grand Central Publishing 2016 1455551910 / 9781455551910 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 1/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick: This fabulous Southern debut novel is set in Kentucky during the 1980s, at the height of the coal mountaintop removal mining; it is a beautifully moving coming-of-age story with a touching grandfather-grandson relationship. -Jill Hendrix, store owner (seconded by Nancy M., store volunteer) 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3105 SCOTTON, CHRISTOPHER SECRET WISDOM OF THE EARTH
Grand Central Publishing 2018 1538729067 / 9781538729069 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 2/27/2018. New paperback. Store pick: This fabulous Southern debut novel is set in Kentucky during the 1980s, at the height of the coal mountaintop removal mining; it is a beautifully moving coming-of-age story with a touching grandfather-grandson relationship. -Jill Hendrix, store owner (and seconded by Nancy, store volunteer) 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3106 SEALY, JON EDGE OF AMERICA
Haywire Books 2019 1950182002 / 9781950182008 PAPERBACK . 
Haywire Books 9/15/2019. New paperback. Releases in September. Pre-order today! Store pick: Crime doesn't pay. Especially when you steal from criminals. Especially criminals who are smarter and more vicious than yourself. A darkly comical and entertaining literary thriller. -Jim McFarlane, store volunteer (seconded by Brent B., store volunteer) Signed by author. 
Price: 17.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3107 SEALY, JON WHISKEY BARON
Hub City Press 2015 1938235134 / 9781938235139 PAPERBACK . 
Hub City Press 5/1/2015. New paperback. Store pick: In a South Carolina mill village in 1932 bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron. --Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3108 SECOR, KETCH LORRAINE: THE GIRL WHO SANG THE STORM AWAY
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 2018 1492616923 / 9781492616924 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
SOURCEBOOKS JABBERWOCKY 10/2/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Higgins Bond. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3109 SEDARIS, DAVID CALYPSO
Back Bay Books 2019 0316392421 / 9780316392426 PAPERBACK . 
Back Bay Books 6/4/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3110 SEDGWICK, JOHN BLOOD MOON: AN AMERICAN EPIC OF WAR AND SPLENDOR IN THE CHEROKEE NATION
Simon & Schuster 2019 1501128698 / 9781501128691 PAPERBACK . 
Simon & Schuster 4/16/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3111 SEEGER, LAURA VACCARO WHY?
Neal Porter Books 2019 0823441733 / 9780823441730 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Neal Porter Books 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3112 SELL, CHAD CARDBOARD KINGDOM
Alfred A. Knopf 2018 1524719382 / 9781524719388 PAPERBACK . 
Alfred A. Knopf 6/5/2018. New paperback. Recommended by Melissa O., store employee: A great middle-grade graphic novel about friendship, family, and imagination, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier. My 8-year-old daughter and 10-year-old son fight over who gets to read this book every day. :) 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3113 SELLOU, ABDEL UPSIDE: A MEMOIR
Weinstein Books 2018 1602865701 / 9781602865709 PAPERBACK . 
Weinstein Books 12/31/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3114 SEMPLE, MARIA WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE
Little, Brown and Company 2019 0316415863 / 9780316415866 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown and Company 1/29/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3115 SEMPLE, MARIA WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE
Little, Brown and Company 2019 0316415855 / 9780316415859 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown and Company 1/29/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3116 SENDAK, MAURICE WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE
HarperCollins 1991 0064431789 / 9780064431781 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 1/1/1991. New paperback. Caldecott Award Medalist. 
Price: 8.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3117 SENEHI, ROSE CAROLINA BELLE
KIM Publications 2017 0996257152 / 9780996257152 PAPERBACK . 
KIM Publications 1/2/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3118 SENEHI, ROSE PELICAN WATCH
High Country Publishers 2011 1932158804 / 9781932158809 PAPERBACK . 
High Country Publishers 2/15/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3119 SEPETYS, RUTA BETWEEN SHADES OF GRAY
Speak 2012 014242059X / 9780142420591 PAPERBACK . 
Speak 4/3/2012. New paperback. Basis for the movie Ashes in the Snow. SC 2013-14 Young Adult Book Award nominee.2012 Indies Choice Young Adult Book Award winner! 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3120 SEPETYS, RUTA FOUNTAINS OF SILENCE
Philomel 2019 0399160310 / 9780399160318 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Philomel 10/1/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 10/1/19. Pre-order today! 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  151 152 153 154 155   156  157 158 159 160  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie