Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
2781 PICOULT, JODI SPARK OF LIGHT: A NOVEL
Ballantine Books 2019 0345545001 / 9780345545008 PAPERBACK . 
Ballantine Books 9/24/2019. New paperback. Releases 9/24/19. Pre-order today! 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2782 PIEPER, MARTHA HEINEMAN JILLY'S TERRIBLE TEMPER TANTRUMS AND HOW SHE OUTGREW THEM
Smart Love Press 2017 0983866414 / 9780983866411 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Smart Love Press 3/23/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. Illustrated by Jo Gershman. 
Price: 9.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2783 PIERCE, TERRY MY BUSY GREEN GARDEN
Tilbury House Publishers 2019 088448758X / 9780884487586 PAPERBACK . 
Tilbury House Publishers 5/7/2019. New paperback. Illustrated by Carol Schwartz. 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2784 PIERNAS-DAVENPORT, GAIL SHANTE KEYS AND THE NEW YEAR'S PEAS
Albert Whitman & Company 2017 0807573310 / 9780807573310 PAPERBACK . 
Albert Whitman & Company 10/1/2017. New paperback. Pictures by Marion Eldridge. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2785 PIKE, J. ZACHARY ORCONOMICS
Gnomish Press LLC 2014 0990859622 / 9780990859628 PAPERBACK . 
Gnomish Press LLC 11/22/2014. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. 
Price: 7.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2786 PIKE, SIGNE LOST QUEEN
Atria Books 2019 150119142X / 9781501191428 PAPERBACK . 
Atria Books 6/4/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2787 PIKE, SIGNE LOST QUEEN
Touchstone 2018 1501191411 / 9781501191411 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Touchstone 9/4/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2788 PILKEY, DAV DOG MAN (DOG MAN, NO 1)
Graphix 2016 0545581605 / 9780545581608 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Graphix 8/30/2016. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2789 PILKEY, DAV DOG MAN AND CAT KID (DOG MAN, NO 4)
Graphix 2017 0545935180 / 9780545935180 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Graphix 12/26/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2790 PILKEY, DAV DOG MAN: BRAWL OF THE WILD (DOG MAN, NO 6)
Graphix 2018 1338236571 / 9781338236576 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Graphix 12/24/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2791 PILKEY, DAV DOG MAN: FETCH-22 (DOG MAN, NO 8)
Graphix 2019 1338323210 / 9781338323214 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Graphix 12/10/2019. New hardcover. /No jacket. Releases 12/10/19. Pre-order today! 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2792 PILKEY, DAV DOG MAN: FOR WHOM THE BALL ROLLS (DOG MAN, NO 7)
Graphix 2019 1338236598 / 9781338236590 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Graphix 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2793 PILKEY, DAV FRIEND FOR DRAGON (AN ACORN BOOK) (DRAGON, NO 1)
Scholastic Inc. 2019 1338341057 / 9781338341058 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 4/30/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2794 PINKNEY, BRIAN PUPPY TRUCK
Atheneum 2019 1534426876 / 9781534426870 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atheneum 6/25/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2795 PINOTTI, DRICA MY CRAZY (SICK) LOVE
Adriana Da Silva Gomes 2019 0578464497 / 9780578464497 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Adriana Da Silva Gomes 3/14/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2796 PITCHER, CHELSEA LAST CHANGELING (SEELIE WARS, NO 1)
Flux 2014 0738740845 / 9780738740843 PAPERBACK . 
Flux 11/8/2014. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. 
Price: 6.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2797 PITTS JR, LEONARD LAST THING YOU SURRENDER
Agate Bolden 2019 1572842458 / 9781572842458 PAPERBACK . 
Agate Bolden 2/5/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2798 PIZZOLI, TAMARA TALLULAH THE TOOTH FAIRY CEO
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2019 0374309191 / 9780374309190 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 7/30/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Pictures by Federico Fabiani. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2799 POBI, ROBERT CITY OF WINDOWS
Minotaur Books 2019 1250293944 / 9781250293947 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 8/6/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Who is Dr. Lucas Page? He is a new reluctant hero for fans of Michael Bennett, Lincoln Rhymes, and Amos Decker. Reluctant because he quit the FBI over 10 years ago after an ‘event' which literally cost him an arm and a leg and also an eye. Hero because after being pressured to rejoin the FBI in a search for a serial sniper who is killing law enforcement he uses his special spatial recognition and mathematical skills to uncover clues and eventually find the killer. It is unusual to have outstanding writing, meaningful character development, sarcasm and humor, nonstop action, and current political commentary all rolled into one book, but this not to be missed book has it all. -Nancy M., store volunteer (seconded by Brent, store volunteer) 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2800 POE, EDGAR ALLAN TEN GREAT MYSTERIES BY EDGAR ALLAN POE -- BARGAIN BOOK
Scholastic Inc. 1989 059043344X / 9780590433440 PAPERBACK Good. 
Scholastic Inc. 1/1/1989. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139   140   NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie