Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
2381 MASCIA, JENNIFER NEVER TELL OUR BUSINESS TO STRANGERS -- BARGAIN BOOK
Villard Books 2010 0345505352 / 9780345505354 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Good in Good jacket. 
Villard Books 2/23/2010. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Good in Good jacket. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2382 MASLO, LINA FREE AS A BIRD: THE STORY OF MALALA
Balzer & Bray 2018 0062560778 / 9780062560773 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Balzer & Bray 1/23/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. SC author/illustrator. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2383 MASON DOAN, AMY SUMMER HOURS
Graydon House 2019 1525823574 / 9781525823572 PAPERBACK . 
Graydon House 6/4/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2384 MASON, DANIEL WINTER SOLDIER
Back Bay Books 2019 0316477591 / 9780316477598 PAPERBACK . 
Back Bay Books 9/17/2019. New paperback. Releases 9/17/19. Store pick: This lushly written story of Lucius, a young medical student forced to turn trauma surgeon at the onset of the first world war, and how that transition was made possible by the support and guidance he received from Margarete, a field nurse, will take your breath away. At once a vivid and visceral portrayal of the horrors of war and the inhumanity men can inflict on one another is at the same time a story of brotherhood, hope and kindness. The narrative brings the reader into the story and is not one that you will find easy to put down. In the midst of the war Lucius is separated from Margarete and his search for her and what has become of her following their separation will keep you on the edge of your seat to the very last. This is an outstanding book, expertly written. I was enchanted by it. -Brent B., store volunteer 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2385 MASS, WENDY BOB
Square Fish 2019 1250308690 / 9781250308696 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 5/7/2019. New paperback. Co-written by Rebecca Stead. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2386 MASTROMONACO, ALYSSA SO HERE'S THE THING ...: NOTES ON GROWING UP, GETTING OLDER, AND TRUSTING YOUR GUT
Twelve 2019 153873155X / 9781538731550 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Twelve 3/5/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Co-written with Lauren Oyler. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2387 MATHENY, TAMI CONFIDENT ATHLETE: 4 EASY STEPS TO BUILD AND MAINTAIN CONFIDENCE
AUTHOR ACADEMY ELITE 2018 1640851704 / 9781640851702 PAPERBACK . 
AUTHOR ACADEMY ELITE 1/15/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2388 MATHER, ADRIANA KILLING NOVEMBER
Alfred A. Knopf 2019 0525579087 / 9780525579083 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Alfred A. Knopf 3/26/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2389 MATTHEWS, MATT MERCY CREEK
Hub City Press 2012 1891885901 / 9781891885907 PAPERBACK . 
Hub City Press 1/1/2012. New paperback. Winner of the SC First Novel Prize. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2390 MATTHEWS, MATT ONE THOUSAND MILES: FOLLOWING MY FATHER'S WWII FOOTSTEPS
Avenida Books 2017 1946879002 / 9781946879004 PAPERBACK . 
Avenida Books 5/8/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2391 MATZEN, ROBERT DUTCH GIRL: AUDREY HEPBURN AND WORLD WAR II
Goodknight Books 2019 1732273537 / 9781732273535 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Goodknight Books 4/15/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2392 MAURER, JOE GOODNIGHT GREENVILLE
Greenville Health System 2015 0692410589 / 9780692410585 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Greenville Health System 5/2/2015. New hardcover. /No jacket. Illustrated by Joseph Bradley. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2393 MAY, MEREDITH HONEY BUS: A MEMOIR OF LOSS, COURAGE AND A GIRL SAVED BY BEES
Park Row Books 2019 0778307786 / 9780778307785 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Park Row Books 4/2/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: I must admit I'm terrified of bees, but I took the plunge into Meredith May's memoir anyway. Her account of growing up with her beekeeping grandfather is excellent. After her parents' marriage falls apart, Meredith, her brother and mother move in with her grandparents. Her mom, dealing with her own emotional problems, is mostly absent from Meredith's life. Helping her grandfather with his bees, Meredith learns a lot about the order of life and what to do when things don't go as expected. A must-read for fans of Educated and Southern Discomfort. -Linda H., store volunteer 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2394 MAYER, MERCER HAPPY EASTER, LITTLE CRITTER (LITTLE CRITTER)
Random House Books for Young Readers 2019 1984851586 / 9781984851581 PAPERBACK . 
Random House Books for Young Readers 1/8/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2395 MAYES, FRANCES SEE YOU IN THE PIAZZA: NEW PLACES TO DISCOVER IN ITALY
Crown Publishers, Inc. 2019 0451497694 / 9780451497697 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Crown Publishers, Inc. 3/12/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2396 MAYES, FRANCES WOMEN IN SUNLIGHT
Broadway 2019 0451497678 / 9780451497673 PAPERBACK . 
Broadway 3/5/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2397 MAYHEW, ANNA JEAN DRY GRASS OF AUGUST
Penguin Random House 2019 1496722264 / 9781496722263 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Random House 1/29/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2398 MAYHEW, ANNA JEAN TOMORROW'S BREAD
Kensington 2019 0758254105 / 9780758254108 PAPERBACK . 
Kensington 3/26/2019. New paperback. Her previous book was a 2012 SIBA Fiction Book Award finalist. Store pick: Mayhew's novel takes place in the 1960s when the city of Charlotte, NC, is buying out properties in the downtown African-American neighborhood of Brooklyn. The impact of the loss of neighborhood is devastating to its residents. Mayhew has a lot to say in this novel, and she says it well. I will never look at downtown Charlotte in the same way again. One of the best novels I've read so far this year! -Linda H., store volunteer 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2399 MAYSONAVE, SHERRY GIRL WHO COULD READ HEARTS
BalboaPress 2016 1504351134 / 9781504351133 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
BalboaPress 4/21/2016. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 37.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2400 MCALISTER, CAROLINE FINDING NARNIA
Roaring Brook Press 2019 1626726582 / 9781626726581 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Roaring Brook Press 11/19/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 11/19/19. Pre-order today! Store pick: This biographical picture book about C.S. Lewis (Jack) and his brother Warnie is a great introduction to the beloved world of Narnia. Parents who grew up reading Narnia will love to read and share this story with their own children. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119   120   NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie