Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1701 HARTWIG, MELISSA WHOLE30 FRIENDS & FAMILY: 150 RECIPES FOR EVERY SOCIAL OCCASION
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2019 0358115795 / 9780358115793 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 10/15/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1702 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30: THE 30-DAY GUIDE TO TOTAL HEALTH AND FOOD FREEDOM
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015 0544609719 / 9780544609716 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 4/21/2015. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. Co-written by Dallas Hartwig. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1703 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON DEAR CAROLINA
Berkley 2015 0425279987 / 9780425279984 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/5/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1704 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON LIES AND OTHER ACTS OF LOVE
Berkley 2016 1101987065 / 9781101987063 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Lies and Other Acts of Love is the perfect book club book about love, marriage, sisterhood, and the lies that can destroy or save them all. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1705 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SECRET TO SOUTHERN CHARM (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 2)
Gallery Books 2018 1501158104 / 9781501158100 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/3/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1706 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Pocket 2019 1982126272 / 9781982126278 PAPERBACK . 
Pocket 5/28/2019. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1707 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1708 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SOUTHERN SIDE OF PARADISE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 3)
Gallery Books 2019 1982116625 / 9781982116620 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 5/7/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1709 HASHIMOTO, MEIKA TRAIL
Scholastic Inc. 2018 1338035878 / 9781338035872 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 12/26/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1710 HASSMAN, TUPELO GODS WITH A LITTLE G
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2019 0374164460 / 9780374164461 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1711 HASTINGS, MAX VIETNAM: AN EPIC TRAGEDY, 1945-1975
Harper Perennial 2019 0062405675 / 9780062405678 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Perennial 10/15/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 22.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1712 HATAM, HOLLY DRAGONS ARE REAL!
Random House Books for Young Readers 2019 0525648755 / 9780525648758 First Edition, First Printing. BOARD BOOK . 
Random House Books for Young Readers 3/26/2019. New . First Edition, First Printing. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1713 HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN
Frontier Press 2017 0692908927 / 9780692908921 PAPERBACK . 
Frontier Press 8/21/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1714 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK AND ZITA THE SPACEGIRL (NO 3)
First Second 2019 1250191734 / 9781250191731 PAPERBACK . 
First Second 9/3/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1715 HAUGH, JACKIE MADDEN PROMISE KEPT: MY JOURNEY WITH DAD FROM HOME CARE THROUGH HOSPICE
Boutique of Quality Books 2018 1608081877 / 9781608081875 PAPERBACK . 
Boutique of Quality Books 4/1/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 3.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1716 HAUTY, CHRIS DEEP STATE
Atria Books 2020 1982126582 / 9781982126582 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atria Books 1/7/2020. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 1/7/20. Pre-order today! Store pick: Deep State is a compelling page-turner with an unpredictable last-minute twist that will knock you off your feet. Hayley Chill is an Army infantry soldier with an eye on doing more to serve her country. In true, 'snatched from the headlines' fashion, Hayley accepts a White House internship in the administration of a highly controversial and divisive president with apparent strong Russian leanings. This has him in the cross-hairs of 'Deep State' operatives intent on taking down him and his administration. Hayley finds herself caught up in the intricate plot and may be the only one who can stop it. Prepare to stay up late with this one until you reach the epic climax. Perhaps ironically, I really think this book would appeal equally to suspense loving readers on either side of the political spectrum! -Brent, store volunteer 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1717 HAVELIN, MICHAEL BEN BONES AND THE GALLEON OF GOLD
Michael Havelin 2013 1492103802 / 9781492103806 PAPERBACK . 
Michael Havelin 8/8/2013. New paperback. In stock soon. Reserve your copy today! 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1718 HAVELIN, MICHAEL BEN BONES AND THE TWIN PISTOLS
Michael Havelin 2018 0985355387 / 9780985355388 PAPERBACK . 
Michael Havelin 5/22/2018. New paperback. In stock soon. Reserve your copy today! 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1719 HAVELIN, MICHAEL BEN BONES AND THE UNCIVIL WAR
Michael Havelin 2019 0985355395 / 9780985355395 PAPERBACK . 
Michael Havelin 3/31/2019. New paperback. In stock soon. Reserve your copy today! 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1720 HAWES, JENNIFER BERRY GRACE WILL LEAD US HOME: THE CHARLESTON CHURCH MASSACRE AND THE HARD, INSPIRING JOURNEY TO FORGIVENE
St. Martin's Press 2019 1250117763 / 9781250117762 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 6/4/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Hawes writes a well-researched and sobering account of the Charleston Church Massacre. Her access to survivors, relatives of the dead, police, and city officials gives her a unique view of what happened that day in Charleston in 2015. She also presents an unbiased portrait of Dylann Roof, giving glimpses into his life that could have contributed to the shooter's mindset. At times intense, other times reflective, this is an account you don't won't to miss if you want to know more about this tragic shooting. -Linda H., store volunteer 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  81 82 83 84 85   86  87 88 89 90  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie