Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1701 HEPWORTH, SALLY MOTHER-IN-LAW
St. Martin's Press 2019 1250120926 / 9781250120922 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 4/23/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Family relationships are often complicated and misunderstood especially between mother and daughter in laws, but do they usually end in murder? This is the question to be answered in Hepworth’s masterfully plotted novel of families and expectations each has of the other. Lucy is yearning for a mother figure since her mother died when she was young. Diana seems to be the total opposite of what Lucy was hoping for in a MIL. Lucy begins to believe that Diana doesn’t even like her at all. When Diana, a prominent and very wealthy member of the community is found dead of an apparent suicide and the police begin to believe foul play we finally see the characters as they really are. Did Diana finally push Lucy too far? Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1702 HERBERT, BRIAN DUNE: THE BUTLERIAN JIHAD: BOOK ONE OF THE LEGENDS OF DUNE TRILOGY
Tor Books 2019 1250208548 / 9781250208545 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 5/28/2019. New paperback. Co-written by Kevin J. Anderson. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1703 HERBERT, FRANK DUNE
Ace 2019 059309932X / 9780593099322 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Ace 10/1/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 10/1/19. Pre-order today! Store pick: Dune is my favorite novel of all time. I re-read every 5-10 years and get something new out of it each time. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 40.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1704 HERBERT, FRANK DUNE (DUNE, NO 1)
Ace 1990 0441172717 / 9780441172719 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 9/1/1990. New paperback. Hugo Award Winner for Best Novel. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1705 HERO, BASIL MISSION OF A LIFETIME: LESSONS FROM THE MEN WHO WENT TO THE MOON
Grand Central Publishing 2019 1538748517 / 9781538748510 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Grand Central Publishing 4/2/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 22.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1706 HERSH, KRISTIN DON'T SUCK, DON'T DIE: GIVING UP VIC CHESNUTT
University of Texas Press 2016 147731136X / 9781477311363 PAPERBACK . 
University of Texas Press 9/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 3.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1707 HERZOG, BRAD LITTLE BASKETBALL
Sleeping Bear Press 2011 158536181X / 9781585361816 BOARD BOOK . 
Sleeping Bear Press 9/1/2011. New . 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1708 HERZOG, BRAD LITTLE FOOTBALL
Sleeping Bear Press 2011 1585365467 / 9781585365463 BOARD BOOK . 
Sleeping Bear Press 2/17/2011. New . 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1709 HERZOG, BRAD LITTLE SOCCER
Sleeping Bear Press 2011 1585361976 / 9781585361977 BOARD BOOK . 
Sleeping Bear Press 9/1/2011. New . 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1710 HESSE, HERMANN SIDDHARTHA
Bantam 1981 0553208845 / 9780553208849 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 12/1/1981. New paperback. 
Price: 6.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1711 HEYER, GEORGETTE GRAND SOPHY
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2018 1492677620 / 9781492677628 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 9/4/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1712 HIAASEN, CARL RAZOR GIRL
Vintage Crime 2019 0525567186 / 9780525567189 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Crime 5/28/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1713 HICKAM JR., HOMER H. ROCKET BOYS: A MEMOIR
Delta Trade Paperbacks 2000 0385333218 / 9780385333214 PAPERBACK . 
Delta Trade Paperbacks 1/11/2000. New paperback. The memoir that inspired the film October Sky. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1714 HICKMAN, MARTHA WHITMORE HEALING AFTER LOSS: DAILY MEDITATIONS FOR WORKING THROUGH GRIEF
HarperCollins 1994 0380773384 / 9780380773381 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 12/1/1994. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1715 HICKS, FAITH ERIN AVATAR: THE LAST AIRBENDER: IMBALANCE PART TWO
Dark Horse 2019 1506706525 / 9781506706528 PAPERBACK . 
Dark Horse 5/14/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1716 HIGGINBOTHAM, ADAM MIDNIGHT IN CHERNOBYL: THE UNTOLD STORY OF THE WORLD'S GREATEST NUCLEAR DISASTER
Simon & Schuster 2019 1501134612 / 9781501134616 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon & Schuster 2/12/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 29.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1717 HIGGINS, CARTER THIS IS NOT A VALENTINE
Chronicle Books 2017 1452153744 / 9781452153742 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Chronicle Books 12/26/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1718 HIGGINS, RYAN T. BRUCE'S BIG FUN DAY (MOTHER BRUCE) (WORLD OF READING, LEVEL 1)
Disney-Hyperion 2019 1368022812 / 9781368022811 PAPERBACK . 
Disney-Hyperion 6/25/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1719 HIGH, LAKE E. HISTORY OF SOUTH CAROLINA BARBEQUE
The History Press 2013 1609498631 / 9781609498634 PAPERBACK . 
The History Press 9/3/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 5.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1720 HIGHLAND, MARK PRACTICAL ORGANIC GARDENING: THE NO-NONSENSE GUIDE TO GROWING NATURALLY
Cool Springs Press 2017 1591866871 / 9781591866879 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Cool Springs Press 12/1/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  81 82 83 84 85   86  87 88 89 90  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie