Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1621 HART, JOHN KING OF LIES
St. Martin's Griffin 2011 0312677375 / 9780312677374 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 2/1/2011. New paperback. Defense attorney Jackson Workman (Work) Pickens, trapped in a loveless marriage and haunted by his family's dysfunctional history, becomes a prime suspect when his father's corpse is found over a year after his disappearance. This stunning first novel by a native North Carolinian reads like a cross between Pat Conroy and John Grisham. Store pick: Recommended by Jill Hendrix, store owner, and Nancy M., store volunteer. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1622 HART, MELISSA BETTER WITH BOOKS: 500 DIVERSE BOOKS TO OPEN MINDS, IGNITE EMPATHY, AND ENCOURAGE SELF-ACCEPTANCE IN
Sasquatch Books 2019 1632172275 / 9781632172273 PAPERBACK . 
Sasquatch Books 4/23/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1623 HART, MIRANDA PEGGY & ME
Hodder & Stoughton 2018 144476912X / 9781444769128 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Hodder & Stoughton 10/30/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1624 HARTFIELD, CLAIRE FEW RED DROPS: THE CHICAGO RACE RIOT OF 1919
Clarion Books 2018 0544785134 / 9780544785137 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Clarion Books 1/2/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1625 HARTMAN, RACHEL SERAPHINA
Ember 2014 0375866221 / 9780375866227 PAPERBACK . 
Ember 12/23/2014. New paperback. Store pick: Set in medieval times, Rachel Hartman explores dragonkind and their relationships with humans in her debut novel, imagining dragons in a new and creative way. Seraphina, half human and half dragon, must use her inner strength to find a way to make the peace between the two species last while still struggling to hold on to her own identity. Recommended for fans of Kristin Cashore's Graceling and Christopher Paolini's Inheritance series. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1626 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30: THE 30-DAY GUIDE TO TOTAL HEALTH AND FOOD FREEDOM
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015 0544609719 / 9780544609716 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 4/21/2015. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. Co-written by Dallas Hartwig. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1627 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON DEAR CAROLINA
Berkley 2015 0425279987 / 9780425279984 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/5/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1628 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON LIES AND OTHER ACTS OF LOVE
Berkley 2016 1101987065 / 9781101987063 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Lies and Other Acts of Love is the perfect book club book about love, marriage, sisterhood, and the lies that can destroy or save them all. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1629 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SECRET TO SOUTHERN CHARM (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 2)
Gallery Books 2018 1501158104 / 9781501158100 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/3/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1630 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Pocket 2019 1982126272 / 9781982126278 PAPERBACK . 
Pocket 5/28/2019. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1631 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1632 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SOUTHERN SIDE OF PARADISE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 3)
Gallery Books 2019 1982116625 / 9781982116620 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 5/7/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1633 HASHIMOTO, MEIKA TRAIL
Scholastic Inc. 2018 1338035878 / 9781338035872 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 12/26/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1634 HASSMAN, TUPELO GODS WITH A LITTLE G
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2019 0374164460 / 9780374164461 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1635 HATAM, HOLLY DRAGONS ARE REAL!
Random House Books for Young Readers 2019 0525648755 / 9780525648758 First Edition, First Printing. BOARD BOOK . 
Random House Books for Young Readers 3/26/2019. New . First Edition, First Printing. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1636 HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN
Frontier Press 2017 0692908927 / 9780692908921 PAPERBACK . 
Frontier Press 8/21/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1637 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK AND ZITA THE SPACEGIRL (NO 3)
First Second 2019 1250191734 / 9781250191731 PAPERBACK . 
First Second 9/3/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1638 HAUCK, RACHEL MEMORY HOUSE
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2019 0310350964 / 9780310350965 PAPERBACK . 
Thomas Nelson Publishers 4/2/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1639 HAUGH, JACKIE MADDEN PROMISE KEPT: MY JOURNEY WITH DAD FROM HOME CARE THROUGH HOSPICE
Boutique of Quality Books 2018 1608081877 / 9781608081875 PAPERBACK . 
Boutique of Quality Books 4/1/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 3.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1640 HAUTY, CHRIS DEEP STATE
Atria Books 2020 1982126582 / 9781982126582 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atria Books 1/7/2020. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 1/7/20. Pre-order today! Store pick: Deep State is a compelling page-turner with an unpredictable last-minute twist that will knock you off your feet. Hayley Chill is an Army infantry soldier with an eye on doing more to serve her country. In true, 'snatched from the headlines' fashion, Hayley accepts a White House internship in the administration of a highly controversial and divisive president with apparent strong Russian leanings. This has him in the cross-hairs of 'Deep State' operatives intent on taking down him and his administration. Hayley finds herself caught up in the intricate plot and may be the only one who can stop it. Prepare to stay up late with this one until you reach the epic climax. Perhaps ironically, I really think this book would appeal equally to suspense loving readers on either side of the political spectrum! -Brent, store volunteer 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  81   82  83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie