Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Search

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON DEAR CAROLINA
Berkley 2015 0425279987 / 9780425279984 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/5/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON LIES AND OTHER ACTS OF LOVE
Berkley 2016 1101987065 / 9781101987063 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Lies and Other Acts of Love is the perfect book club book about love, marriage, sisterhood, and the lies that can destroy or save them all. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SECRET TO SOUTHERN CHARM (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 2)
Gallery Books 2018 1501158104 / 9781501158100 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/3/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Pocket 2019 1982126272 / 9781982126278 PAPERBACK . 
Pocket 5/28/2019. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SOUTHERN SIDE OF PARADISE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 3)
Gallery Books 2019 1982116625 / 9781982116620 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 5/7/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie