Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

General Fiction

General Fiction
   -Historical

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 READING GROUP CHOICES 2017
Reading Group Choices 2016 0990689948 / 9780990689942 PAPERBACK . 
Reading Group Choices 1/1/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 1.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 READING GROUP CHOICES 2018
Reading Group Choices 2017 0990689964 / 9780990689966 PAPERBACK . 
Reading Group Choices 11/1/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 READING GROUP CHOICES 2019: 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION
Reading Group Choices 2018 0990689980 / 9780990689980 PAPERBACK . 
Reading Group Choices 10/1/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI PURPLE HIBISCUS
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 2012 1616202416 / 9781616202415 PAPERBACK . 
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 4/17/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 ADKINS, MARY WHEN YOU READ THIS
Harper 2019 0062834673 / 9780062834676 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Harper 2/5/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 AHERN, CECELIA ROAR
Grand Central Publishing 2019 1538730960 / 9781538730966 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Grand Central Publishing 4/16/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 ALBOM, MITCH FIVE PEOPLE YOU MEET IN HEAVEN
Hachette Books 2018 0316529087 / 9780316529082 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Hachette Books 9/4/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 ALBOM, MITCH FIVE PEOPLE YOU MEET IN HEAVEN -- BARGAIN BOOK
Hyperion 2006 1401308589 / 9781401308582 PAPERBACK Good. 
Hyperion 3/1/2006. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 ALEXANDER, TAMERA TO WAGER HER HEART (BELLE MEADE PLANTATION)
Zondervan 2017 0310291089 / 9780310291084 PAPERBACK . 
Zondervan 8/8/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 ALLEN, IDABEL ROOTED
Lobrow Literary Press 2017 1946718017 / 9781946718013 PAPERBACK . 
Lobrow Literary Press 5/2/2017. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 8.50 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 ALTAN, AHMET LIKE A SWORD WOUND
Europa Editions 2018 160945474X / 9781609454746 PAPERBACK . 
Europa Editions 10/9/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 ALVAREZ, JULIA HOW THE GARCIA GIRLS LOST THEIR ACCENTS
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 2010 156512975X / 9781565129757 PAPERBACK . 
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 1/12/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 13.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 ALVAREZ, JULIA IN THE TIME OF THE BUTTERFLIES
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 2010 1565129768 / 9781565129764 PAPERBACK . 
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 1/1/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 ALVEAREZ, JULIA YO!
Workman Publishing Company 2019 1616209496 / 9781616209490 PAPERBACK . 
Workman Publishing Company 4/9/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BEACH TOWN
St. Martin's Paperbacks 2019 1250213460 / 9781250213464 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Paperbacks 4/30/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 ANDREWS, MARY KAY HIGH TIDE CLUB
St. Martin's Griffin 2019 1250126088 / 9781250126085 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/30/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SUNSET BEACH
St. Martin's Press 2019 125012610X / 9781250126108 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 5/7/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
19 APPEL, ZEB GOOD LUCK AND A BENEVOLENT GOD
DartFrog Books 2019 0997722088 / 9780997722086 PAPERBACK . 
DartFrog Books 1/1/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 ARIKAWA, HIRO TRAVELLING CAT CHRONICLES
Berkley 2018 0451491335 / 9780451491336 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Berkley 10/23/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie