Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are generic examples and not exact photos of our books.

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1741 HART, GK & VIKKI TUTU VALENTINE'S CARD
Avanti Press Brand New. 
Avanti Press / /. Brand New. 5 x 7 inches. Interior Verse: Happy Valentine's Day tutu you! 
Price: 3.79 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1742 HART, JOHN DOWN RIVER
St. Martin's Griffin 2011 0312677383 / 9780312677381 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/6/2011. New paperback. Store pick: Recommended by Nancy M., store volunteer, and Jill Hendrix, store owner. Edgar Award Winner for Best Novel. 2008 SIBA Award Finalist. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1743 HART, JOHN KING OF LIES
St. Martin's Griffin 2011 0312677375 / 9780312677374 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 2/1/2011. New paperback. Defense attorney Jackson Workman (Work) Pickens, trapped in a loveless marriage and haunted by his family's dysfunctional history, becomes a prime suspect when his father's corpse is found over a year after his disappearance. This stunning first novel by a native North Carolinian reads like a cross between Pat Conroy and John Grisham. Store pick: Recommended by Jill Hendrix, store owner, and Nancy M., store volunteer. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1744 HARTFIELD, CLAIRE FEW RED DROPS: THE CHICAGO RACE RIOT OF 1919
Clarion Books 2018 0544785134 / 9780544785137 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Clarion Books 1/2/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1745 HARTMAN, RACHEL SERAPHINA
Ember 2014 0375866221 / 9780375866227 PAPERBACK . 
Ember 12/23/2014. New paperback. Store pick: Set in medieval times, Rachel Hartman explores dragonkind and their relationships with humans in her debut novel, imagining dragons in a new and creative way. Seraphina, half human and half dragon, must use her inner strength to find a way to make the peace between the two species last while still struggling to hold on to her own identity. Recommended for fans of Kristin Cashore's Graceling and Christopher Paolini's Inheritance series. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1746 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30: THE 30-DAY GUIDE TO TOTAL HEALTH AND FOOD FREEDOM
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015 0544609719 / 9780544609716 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 4/21/2015. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. Co-written by Dallas Hartwig. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1747 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SECRET TO SOUTHERN CHARM (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 2)
Gallery Books 2018 1501158104 / 9781501158100 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/3/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1748 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Pocket 2019 1982126272 / 9781982126278 PAPERBACK . 
Pocket 5/28/2019. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1749 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1750 HASSMAN, TUPELO GODS WITH A LITTLE G
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2019 0374164460 / 9780374164461 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 8/13/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1751 HASTINGS, MAX VIETNAM: AN EPIC TRAGEDY, 1945-1975
Harper Perennial 2019 0062405675 / 9780062405678 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Perennial 10/15/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 22.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1752 HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN
Frontier Press 2017 0692908927 / 9780692908921 PAPERBACK . 
Frontier Press 8/21/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1753 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK AND ZITA THE SPACEGIRL (NO 3)
First Second 2019 1250191734 / 9781250191731 PAPERBACK . 
First Second 9/3/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1754 HAUCK, RACHEL ROYAL CHRISTMAS WEDDING (ROYAL WEDDING)
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2019 0785233229 / 9780785233220 PAPERBACK . 
Thomas Nelson Publishers 9/10/2019. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1755 HAUGH, JACKIE MADDEN PROMISE KEPT: MY JOURNEY WITH DAD FROM HOME CARE THROUGH HOSPICE
Boutique of Quality Books 2018 1608081877 / 9781608081875 PAPERBACK . 
Boutique of Quality Books 4/1/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 3.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1756 HAUTY, CHRIS DEEP STATE
Atria Books 2020 1982126582 / 9781982126582 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atria Books 1/7/2020. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 1/7/20. Pre-order today! Store pick: Deep State is a compelling page-turner with an unpredictable last-minute twist that will knock you off your feet. Hayley Chill is an Army infantry soldier with an eye on doing more to serve her country. In true, 'snatched from the headlines' fashion, Hayley accepts a White House internship in the administration of a highly controversial and divisive president with apparent strong Russian leanings. This has him in the cross-hairs of 'Deep State' operatives intent on taking down him and his administration. Hayley finds herself caught up in the intricate plot and may be the only one who can stop it. Prepare to stay up late with this one until you reach the epic climax. Perhaps ironically, I really think this book would appeal equally to suspense loving readers on either side of the political spectrum! -Brent, store volunteer 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1757 HAWES, JENNIFER BERRY GRACE WILL LEAD US HOME: THE CHARLESTON CHURCH MASSACRE AND THE HARD, INSPIRING JOURNEY TO FORGIVENE
St. Martin's Press 2019 1250117763 / 9781250117762 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 6/4/2019. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Hawes writes a well-researched and sobering account of the Charleston Church Massacre. Her access to survivors, relatives of the dead, police, and city officials gives her a unique view of what happened that day in Charleston in 2015. She also presents an unbiased portrait of Dylann Roof, giving glimpses into his life that could have contributed to the shooter's mindset. At times intense, other times reflective, this is an account you don't won't to miss if you want to know more about this tragic shooting. -Linda H., store volunteer 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1758 HAWK, FRAN H.L. HUNLEY SUBMARINE: HISTORY AND MYSTERY FROM THE CIVIL WAR
University of South Carolina Press 2017 161117788X / 9781611177886 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
University of South Carolina Press 10/1/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Illustrated by Monica Wyrick. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1759 HAWKINS, KAREN BOOK CHARMER
Gallery Books 2019 1982105542 / 9781982105549 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 7/30/2019. New paperback. Store pick: I adored this book. It is so charming and the characters are people you wish you met. From the magical Dove family to still recovering foster children the aspects of the story are so vivid you feel you are watching events unfold. Sarah Dove is trying to save her town, she believes that is her destiny. So what if she is a little quirky, who is not? Grace has more sudden responsibility than a driven and controlling loner could imagine. Only adding to the challenge is that the responsibility is for a parentless eight year old and her aging foster Mother who has Alzheimers. How can they possibly unite for the greater good? Read this book, enjoy every minute and hope for a sequel. -Jackie W., store volunteer 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1760 HAWKINS, PAULA GIRL ON THE TRAIN
Riverhead Books 2016 1594634025 / 9781594634024 PAPERBACK Good. 
Riverhead Books 7/12/2016. Used paperback. Good. Store pick: When the main character is an admitted alcoholic and liar without much going for her I would normally not give the book much of a chance. But, Rachel’s fascination with making up stories about the couple who lived in a house she saw from her train window twice a day reminded me of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and knowing how much I loved it I kept reading. And, boy am I glad I did. The Girl on the Train is a stunning novel of psychological suspense with a host of possibly unreliable witnesses. I couldn’t wait to find out if they were all lying, or if they were just fooling themselves about what they thought happened. For all of those readers waiting for the next Gone Girl I think this is it. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 9.60 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  81 82 83 84 85 86 87   88  89 90  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]



copyright 2019 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie