Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
WHISKEY BARON, SEALY, JON

Author Name    SEALY, JON

Title   WHISKEY BARON

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   .

Publisher    Hub City Press 2015

ISBN Number    1938235134 / 9781938235139

Seller ID   9781938235139N

Hub City Press 5/1/2015. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. Store pick: In a South Carolina mill village in 1932 bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron. --Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction

Publisher Description

Late one night at the end of a scorching summer, a phone call rouses Sheriff Furman Chambers out of

Price = 8.00 USD


 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie