Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES, WARGA, JASMINE

Author Name    WARGA, JASMINE

Title   MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   .

Publisher    Balzer & Bray 2016

ISBN Number    0062324683 / 9780062324689

Seller ID   9780062324689N

Balzer & Bray 5/31/2016. New paperback. 2016-17 SC Young Adult Book Award nominee. Store pick: A quirky love story wrapped around the serious topic of teen suicide that will appeal to fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction

Price = 9.99 USD


 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie