Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
SNOW LIKE ASHES, RAASCH, SARA

Author Name    RAASCH, SARA

Title   SNOW LIKE ASHES

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   .

Publisher    Balzer & Bray 2015

ISBN Number    0062286935 / 9780062286932

Seller ID   9780062286932N

Balzer & Bray 9/15/2015. New paperback. 2016-17 SC Junior Book Award nominee. Store pick: Teenage Meira is passionately devoted to restoring her home kingdom of Winter, which was invaded by neighbor Spring when she was just a baby. But Sir, the leader of their small band of 8 rebels, refuses to let her go on missions. When he finally relents, it sets in train a series of events that she could never have forseen. A YA fantasy debut with a strong heroine recommended for fans of Tamora Pierce, Kristin Cashore, and Rae Carson. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction

Price = 9.99 USD


 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie