Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search
Title
Author
Description
Keyword
 

April Featured Store Pick


The Whiskey Baron The Whiskey Baron
by Jon Sealy
(Hub City, hardcover, $26.00)

In a South Carolina mill village in 1932 bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron.

-Recommended by Jill Hendrix (store owner)


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!


 
Stories & Sweets with Barbara Claypole White & Anne Clinard BarnhillStories & Sweets with Barbara Claypole White & Anne Clinard Barnhill
Wed., April 16th, 7 pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
$10*


Join us for a Stories & Sweets event with two NCStories & Sweets with Barbara Claypole White & Anne Clinard Barnhill novelists -- Barbara Claypole White and Anne Clinard Barnhill -- as they discuss their latest novels, The In-Between Hour (Mira, pb, $14.95) and Queen Elizabeth's Daughter (St. Martin's Griffin, pb, $15.99). 

*Note:
Ticket includes a $10 book voucher.


Click here for more information or to order tickets.

Ashton Lee In-Store SigningAshton Lee Book Signing
Sat., April 19th, 2-4 pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
free

Southern author Ashton Lee will be signing copies of his new novel The Reading Circle (Kensington, pb, $15.00, avail 3/25/14), the follow up to The Cherry Cola Book Club, set in the same quirky town of Cherico, MS, hwere potluck readings at the local library provide a feast for mind and stomach.



Click here for more information.

See our complete events calendar!




We are now selling Kobo eBooks and Readers!


 
Glo - $129.99
Aura - $169.99
Arc - starts at $99.99
 

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more





Sponsored content:



 

This page built by ChrisLands.com.
eCommerce Web Hosting Solutions