Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search
Title
Author
Description
Keyword
 

August Featured Store Pick


Big Little Lies Big Little Lies
by Liane Moriarty
(Amy Einhorn Books, hardcover, $26.95)
SIGNED FIRST EDITIONS AVAILABLE!

This book kept me up way too late because I couldn't put it down. Moriarty has a knack for creating characters who are so believable they could easily be someone you know. You are teased from the beginning of this book with something awful that happens at the annual school fundraiser. Along the way, you discover some of the dangerous little lies that people tell just to be able to face the day. I couldn't wait to get to the end to find out what happened that night, but at the same time, I was sorry that I wouldn't be reading any more about the inhabitants of Perriwee.

-Recommended by Nancy M. (store volunteer)


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!

Book Your Lunch with Carolyn DingmanBook Your Lunch with Carolyn Dingman
Thurs., August 21st, 12:00pm
@ The Lazy Goat, $35 or $41.95*


While returning her mother's ashes to her small Georgia hometown, Olivia rights a long-standing wrong and learns to trust her own heart to decide whether the wedding is on or off. Carolyn Dingman's debut novel, Cancel the Wedding (paperback, $15.99), is perfect for fans of Karen White and Patti Callahan Henry.

*Note: $35 ticket includes a $10 book voucher. $41.95 ticket includes a copy of the book.

Click here for more information.

Mark Powell Book Talk & SigningMark Powell Book Talk & Signing
Sun., August 17th, 2:00pm
@ Fiction Addiction, $10 or $27.56*


Award-winning Southern author Mark Powell will be discussing his new book, The Sheltering (hardcover, $29.95). Drone pilot Luther Redding and Iraq war veteran Bobby Rosen deal with their dysfunctional lives within overarching questions of faith and redemption.

*Note: $10 ticket admits one and includes a $10 book voucher. $31.75 ticket admits two and includes one copy of the book.

Click here for more information.

See our complete events calendar!




We are now selling Kobo eBooks and Readers!


 
Glo - $129.99
Aura - $169.99
Arc - starts at $99.99
 

CLICK HERE to create your FREE account, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device while supporting Fiction Addiction


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more





Sponsored content:



 

This page built by ChrisLands.com.
eCommerce Web Hosting Solutions