Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search
Title
Author
Description
Keyword
 

May Featured Book


The Whiskey Baron The Whiskey Baron
by Jon Sealy
(Hub City, paperback, $16.00)

In a South Carolina mill village in 1932, bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron.

Recommended by Jill Hendrix, store owner

 


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!


See our complete events calendar!




We sell Kobo eBooks and Readers!


Glo - $129.99
Aura - $149.99
 

CLICK HERE to create your FREE account, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device while supporting Fiction Addiction


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more







Sponsored content:



 

This page built by ChrisLands.com.
eCommerce Web Hosting Solutions