Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search
Title
Author
Description
Keyword
 

April Featured Store Pick


The Whiskey Baron The Whiskey Baron
by Jon Sealy
(Hub City, hardcover, $26.00)

In a South Carolina mill village in 1932 bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron.

-Recommended by Jill Hendrix (store owner)


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!


 
Sammy Keyes and the Killer Cruise"He Said, She Said" Author Road Show with Wendelin Van Draanen & Mark Huntley Parsons
Tues., April 22nd, 4:30 pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
$10*

It's the "He Said, She Said" Author Road Show featuring Wendelin Road RashVan Draanen, multi-award-winning author of more than 30 books for kids and young adults, and her husband Mark Huntley Parsons, long-time nonfiction writer and author of Road Rash (Knopf, hc, $16.99), and band-on-the-road YA adventure.

*Note:
Each ticket admits one teen/adult and up to 4 accompanying children 12 years or younger and includes a $10 book voucher.


Click here for more information or to order tickets.

Daniel Friedman Book Talk & SigningDaniel Friedman Book Talk & Signing
Thurs., May 1st, 5:30pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
$10 or $26.49*

Mystery author Daniel Friedman will be discussing his new novel, Don't Ever Look Back (Minotaur, hc, $24.99). Friedman's 88-year-old protagonist Buck Schatz is back and living in a retirement home when a man from his past offers to pay him for a favor, leading to the signature wit and antics we've come to expect.

*Note: $10 ticket admits one and includes a $10 book voucher. $26.49 ticket admits two and includes one copy of the book.

Click here for more information.

See our complete events calendar!







We are now selling Kobo eBooks and Readers!


 
Glo - $129.99
Aura - $169.99
Arc - starts at $99.99
 

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more





Sponsored content:



 

This page built by ChrisLands.com.
eCommerce Web Hosting Solutions