Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Romance

Romance
   -Christmas Romances
   -Contemporary
   -Historical
   -Magic & Paranormal

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ALEXANDER, JOHNNIE WHEN LOVE ARRIVES (MISTY WILLOW, NO 2)
Fleming H. Revell Company 2016 0800726413 / 9780800726416 PAPERBACK . 
Fleming H. Revell Company 9/20/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 BAILEY, TESSA DISORDERLY CONDUCT (ACADEMY, NO 1)
Avon 2017 0062467085 / 9780062467089 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 BANKS, MAYA JUST ONE TOUCH (SLOW BURN, NO 5)
Avon 2017 0062410180 / 9780062410184 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 5/23/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 BOUCHET, AMANDA BREATH OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2017 149262604X / 9781492626046 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 1/3/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 BOUCHET, AMANDA PROMISE OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 1)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2016 1492626015 / 9781492626015 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 8/2/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: I haven't read such a great debut fantasy romance in quite a while. Fans of C.L. Wilson and Elizabeth Vaughan will love discovering Amanda Bouchet and her characters Catalia Fisa and the powerful warlord Griffin who needs her clairvoyant powers to cement his rule and protect his people from the ruthless magicians who would enslave them. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 CARMICHAEL, CJ BRAMBLE HOUSE CHRISTMAS (CARRIGANS OF THE CIRCLE C, NO 6)
Tule Publishing Group 2015 1944925252 / 9781944925253 PAPERBACK . 
Tule Publishing Group 10/24/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 CARR, ROBYN SUMMER THAT MADE US
MIRA 2017 0778330869 / 9780778330868 PAPERBACK . 
MIRA 9/5/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 CHASE, SAMANTHA ALWAYS MY GIRL (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 3)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2016 1492616281 / 9781492616283 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 7/5/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 CHASE, SAMANTHA HOLIDAY SPICE (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 6)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2017 1492616370 / 9781492616375 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 10/3/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 CHASE, SAMANTHA LOVE WALKS IN (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2016 1492616257 / 9781492616252 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 4/5/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 CHASE, SAMANTHA MADE FOR US (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 1)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2015 1492616222 / 9781492616221 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 8/4/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 CHASE, SAMANTHA SKY FULL OF STARS (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 5)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2017 1492616346 / 9781492616344 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 6/6/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 CHASE, SAMANTHA THIS IS OUR SONG (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 4)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2016 1492616311 / 9781492616313 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 12/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 GARWOOD, JULIE WIRED
Berkley 2017 0525954465 / 9780525954460 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Berkley 7/4/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 HARRIS, CHARLAINE MIDNIGHT CROSSROAD (MIDNIGHT TEXAS, NO 1)
Ace 2015 0425263169 / 9780425263167 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 3/31/2015. New paperback. From the bestselling author who created Sookie Stackhouse and her world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, comes a darker locale -- populated by more strangers than friends. But then, thatís how the locals prefer it. Welcome to Midnight, Texas, a town with many boarded-up windows and few full-time inhabitants. Itís a pretty standard dried-up western town. Stop at the one traffic light in town, and everything looks normal. Stay awhile, and learn the truth... 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 HARRIS, CHARLAINE NIGHT SHIFT (MIDNIGHT, TEXAS, NO 3)
Ace 2017 0425263231 / 9780425263235 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 2/7/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 HILL, SANDRA CAJUN DOCTOR (CAJUN)
Avon 2017 0062566369 / 9780062566362 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 5/30/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 HUMPHREYS, SARA BRAVE THE HEAT (MCGUIRE BROTHERS, NO 1)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2015 1402293674 / 9781402293672 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 9/1/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
19 HUMPHREYS, SARA TROUBLE WALKS IN (MCGUIRE BROTHERS, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Casablanca 2016 1402293704 / 9781402293702 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Casablanca 8/2/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 JOHNSON, LIZ WHERE TWO HEARTS MEET (PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND DREAMS, NO 2)
Fleming H. Revell Company 2016 080072450X / 9780800724504 PAPERBACK . 
Fleming H. Revell Company 10/18/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2  NEXT >  
 
New Releases
SUMMER THAT MADE US
15.99 USD
Add to Cart

HOLIDAY SPICE (SHAUGHNESSY BROTHERS, NO 6)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

MERRY AND BRIGHT
20.00 USD
Add to Cart

TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS: A CHRISTMAS NOVEL
5.99 USD
Add to Cart

SNOWDRIFT AND OTHER STORIES
13.99 USD
Add to Cart

ASHES REBORN (SOULS OF FIRE, NO 4)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

WICKED ABYSS (IMMORTALS AFTER DARK, NO 14)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

CHOSEN (BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD, NO 15)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BREAK (ROMANCING THE CLARKSONS, NO 4)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

 
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie