Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Magic & Paranormal

Romance:Magic & Paranormal

Click on Title to view full description

 
BURN FOR ME (HIDDEN LEGACIES, NO 1), ANDREWS, ILONA
1 ANDREWS, ILONA BURN FOR ME (HIDDEN LEGACIES, NO 1)
Avon 2014 0062289233 / 9780062289230 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 10/28/2014. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, and Charlaine Harris will love Burn for Me, the first book in a new paranormal series by Ilona Andrews. Private eye Nevada Baylor is being blackmailed into a suicide mission to bring in a rogue Prime (the highest rank of magic user) who can set anything and everyone on fire. Prime Connor Rogan is also after the same target and they end up joining forces. Connor is the epitome of alpha male -- he's ex-military with powers that can level entire buildings -- but Nevada is no pushover and she's got her entire family to protect. I simply cannot wait for the next book in this series! -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 CAINE, RACHEL INK AND BONE (GREAT LIBRARY, NO 1)
New American Library 2016 0451473132 / 9780451473134 PAPERBACK . 
New American Library 4/5/2016. New paperback. 2017-18 SC Young Adult Book Award nominee. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 FEEHAN, CHRISTINE DARK BLOOD (DARK / CARPATHIAN, NO 25) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Jove 2015 0515154687 / 9780515154689 PAPERBACK Good. 
Jove 9/29/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 FEEHAN, CHRISTINE FIRE BOUND (SEA HAVEN, NO 5) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Jove 2016 0515156116 / 9780515156119 PAPERBACK Good. 
Jove 4/26/2016. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 FROST, JEANIENE BEAUTIFUL ASHES (BROKEN DESTINY, NO 1) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Harlequin Kimani Arabesque 2015 0373779526 / 9780373779529 PAPERBACK Good. 
Harlequin Kimani Arabesque 9/29/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 GALENORN, YASMINE AUTUMN THORNS -- BARGAIN BOOK
Jove 2015 0515156248 / 9780515156249 PAPERBACK Good. 
Jove 10/27/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 GALENORN, YASMINE DARKNESS RAGING (SISTERS OF THE MOON / OTHERWORLD, NO 18) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Jove 2016 0515154776 / 9780515154771 PAPERBACK Good. 
Jove 2/2/2016. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 HAMILTON, LAURELL K. DEAD ICE (ANITA BLAKE, NO 24) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Jove 2016 0515155667 / 9780515155662 PAPERBACK Good. 
Jove 4/26/2016. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GRAVE SECRET (HARPER CONNELLY, NO 4), HARRIS, CHARLAINE
9 HARRIS, CHARLAINE GRAVE SECRET (HARPER CONNELLY, NO 4)
Berkley 2010 0425237516 / 9780425237519 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 11/2/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ICE COLD GRAVE (HARPER CONNELLY, NO 3), HARRIS, CHARLAINE
10 HARRIS, CHARLAINE ICE COLD GRAVE (HARPER CONNELLY, NO 3)
Berkley 2008 0425224244 / 9780425224243 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 10/7/2008. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 HARRIS, CHARLAINE MIDNIGHT CROSSROAD (MIDNIGHT TEXAS, NO 1)
Ace 2015 0425263169 / 9780425263167 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 3/31/2015. New paperback. From the bestselling author who created Sookie Stackhouse and her world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, comes a darker locale -- populated by more strangers than friends. But then, thatís how the locals prefer it. Welcome to Midnight, Texas, a town with many boarded-up windows and few full-time inhabitants. Itís a pretty standard dried-up western town. Stop at the one traffic light in town, and everything looks normal. Stay awhile, and learn the truth... 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 JONES, DARYNDA EIGHTH GRAVE AFTER DARK (CHARLEY DAVIDSON, NO 8) -- BARGAIN BOOK
St. Martin's Paperbacks 2015 1250045681 / 9781250045683 PAPERBACK Good. 
St. Martin's Paperbacks 10/6/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 KENYON, SHERRILYN BORN OF DEFIANCE (LEAGUE: NEMESIS RISING, NO 7) -- BARGAIN BOOK
St. Martin's Press 2015 1250073065 / 9781250073068 PAPERBACK Good. 
St. Martin's Press 10/6/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 LEIGH, LORA BENGAL'S QUEST (BREEDS) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Berkley 2016 0515153990 / 9780515153996 PAPERBACK Good. 
Berkley 2/2/2016. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 REYNARD, SYLVAIN SHADOW (RAVEN, NO 2) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Berkley 2016 0425266508 / 9780425266502 PAPERBACK Good. 
Berkley 2/2/2016. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 ROBERTS, NORA BLOOD MAGICK (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 3)
Berkley 2017 0515152919 / 9780515152913 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/2/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 ROBERTS, NORA DARK WITCH (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 1)
Jove 2017 0515152897 / 9780515152890 PAPERBACK . 
Jove 1/24/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 ROBERTS, NORA SHADOW SPELL (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 2)
Jove 2017 0515152900 / 9780515152906 PAPERBACK . 
Jove 4/4/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
19 SHOWALTER, GENA DARKEST TORMENT (LORDS OF THE UNDERWORLD)
Harlequin 2016 0373803737 / 9780373803736 PAPERBACK . 
Harlequin 11/22/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 VAUGHN, CARRIE KITTY SAVES THE WORLD (KITTY NORVILLE, NO 14) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Tor Books 2015 0765368706 / 9780765368706 PAPERBACK Good. 
Tor Books 8/4/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2  NEXT >  
 
New Releases
SHADOW SPELL (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 2)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

BLOOD MAGICK (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 3)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

 
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie