Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Magic & Paranormal

Romance:Magic & Paranormal

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ANDREWS, ILONA BURN FOR ME (HIDDEN LEGACY, NO 1)
Avon 2014 0062289233 / 9780062289230 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 10/28/2014. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, and Charlaine Harris will love Burn for Me, the first book in a new paranormal series by Ilona Andrews. Private eye Nevada Baylor is being blackmaile 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 CAINE, RACHEL INK AND BONE (GREAT LIBRARY, NO 1)
New American Library 2016 0451473132 / 9780451473134 PAPERBACK . 
New American Library 4/5/2016. New paperback. 2017-18 SC Young Adult Book Award nominee. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 CHANCE, KAREN RIDE THE STORM (CASSIE PALMER, NO 8)
Signet Select 2017 110198998X / 9781101989982 PAPERBACK . 
Signet Select 8/1/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 HARRIS, CHARLAINE DAY SHIFT (MIDNIGHT TEXAS, NO 2)
Ace 2016 0425263207 / 9780425263204 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 3/29/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 HARRIS, CHARLAINE MIDNIGHT CROSSROAD (MIDNIGHT TEXAS, NO 1)
Ace 2015 0425263169 / 9780425263167 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 3/31/2015. New paperback. From the bestselling author who created Sookie Stackhouse and her world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, comes a darker locale -- populated by more strangers than friends. But then, thatís how the locals prefer it. Welcome to 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 HARRIS, CHARLAINE NIGHT SHIFT (MIDNIGHT, TEXAS, NO 3)
Ace 2017 0425263231 / 9780425263235 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 2/7/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 KENYON, SHERRILYN BORN OF DEFIANCE (LEAGUE: NEMESIS RISING, NO 7) -- BARGAIN BOOK
St. Martin's Press 2015 1250073065 / 9781250073068 PAPERBACK Good. 
St. Martin's Press 10/6/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 ROBERTS, NORA BLOOD MAGICK (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 3)
Berkley 2017 0515152919 / 9780515152913 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/2/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 ROBERTS, NORA DARK WITCH (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 1)
Jove 2017 0515152897 / 9780515152890 PAPERBACK . 
Jove 1/24/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 ROBERTS, NORA SHADOW SPELL (COUSINS O'DWYER, NO 2)
Jove 2017 0515152900 / 9780515152906 PAPERBACK . 
Jove 4/4/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 SHOWALTER, GENA DARKEST TORMENT (LORDS OF THE UNDERWORLD)
Harlequin 2016 0373803737 / 9780373803736 PAPERBACK . 
Harlequin 11/22/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie