Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Regional Fiction

Regional Fiction

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ALLEN, GILBERT BODY PARTS
STEPPING STONES PRESS 2007 0979674166 / 9780979674167 PAPERBACK . 
STEPPING STONES PRESS 1/1/2007. New paperback. 
Price: 10.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CATMA, ALLEN, GILBERT
2 ALLEN, GILBERT CATMA
Measure Press 2014 1939574056 / 9781939574053 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Measure Press 1/1/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 ALLEN, GILBERT COMMANDMENTS AT ELEVEN
Orchises Press 1994 0914061461 / 9780914061465 PAPERBACK . 
Orchises Press 12/1/1994. New paperback. 
Price: 3.24 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 ALLEN, GILBERT DRIVING TO DISTRACTION
Orchises Press 2003 0914061925 / 9780914061922 PAPERBACK . 
Orchises Press 1/1/2003. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 3.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FINAL DAYS OF GREAT AMERICAN SHOPPING: STORIES PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE, ALLEN, GILBERT
5 ALLEN, GILBERT FINAL DAYS OF GREAT AMERICAN SHOPPING: STORIES PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE
University of South Carolina Press 2016 1611176387 / 9781611176384 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
University of South Carolina Press 4/30/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 ALLEN, GILBERT IN EVERYTHING
LOTUS PRESS 1982 0916418375 / 9780916418373 PAPERBACK . 
LOTUS PRESS 6/1/1982. New paperback. 
Price: 4.50 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SECOND CHANCES, ALLEN, GILBERT
7 ALLEN, GILBERT SECOND CHANCES
Orchises Press 1991 0914061208 / 9780914061205 PAPERBACK . 
Orchises Press 5/1/1991. New paperback. 
Price: 2.50 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FIRST FROST, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
8 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON FIRST FROST
St. Martin's Press 2016 1250019850 / 9781250019851 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Press 1/5/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GARDEN SPELLS, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
9 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BASTARD OUT OF CAROLINA, ALLISON, DOROTHY
10 ALLISON, DOROTHY BASTARD OUT OF CAROLINA
Plume 2012 0452297753 / 9780452297753 PAPERBACK . 
Plume 2/28/2012. New paperback. 20th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ART OF SAYING GOODBYE, BACHE, ELLYN
11 BACHE, ELLYN ART OF SAYING GOODBYE
William Morrow 2011 0062033689 / 9780062033680 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 6/7/2011. New paperback. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
KALEIDOSCOPE: 20 STORIES CELEBRATING WOMEN'S MAGAZINE FICTION, BACHE, ELLYN
12 BACHE, ELLYN KALEIDOSCOPE: 20 STORIES CELEBRATING WOMEN'S MAGAZINE FICTION
Banks Channel Books 2017 1889199176 / 9781889199177 PAPERBACK . 
Banks Channel Books 2/17/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RIGGS PARK, BACHE, ELLYN
13 BACHE, ELLYN RIGGS PARK
Banks Channel Books 2008 1889199125 / 9781889199122 PAPERBACK . 
Banks Channel Books 3/3/2008. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RUTABAGA BOO!, BARDHAN-QUALLEN, SUDIPTA
14 BARDHAN-QUALLEN, SUDIPTA RUTABAGA BOO!
Atheneum 2017 1481424610 / 9781481424615 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atheneum 3/14/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Greenville artist Bonnie Adamson. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 BARKER, J.A. ALL THAT REALLY MATTERED: A NOVEL
iUniverse 2016 1491786205 / 9781491786208 PAPERBACK . 
iUniverse 5/4/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 BAUS, FREDERICK GREAT GOOFERMAN
United Writers Press, Inc. 2016 1945338008 / 9781945338007 PAPERBACK . 
United Writers Press, Inc. 5/31/2016. New paperback. Illuistrated by Ken Gillespie 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SERAFINA AND THE BLACK CLOAK, BEATTY, ROBERT
17 BEATTY, ROBERT SERAFINA AND THE BLACK CLOAK
Disney-Hyperion 2016 1484711874 / 9781484711873 PAPERBACK . 
Disney-Hyperion 6/14/2016. New paperback. 2017-18 SC Children's Book Award nominee. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 BEATTY, ROBERT SERAFINA AND THE TWISTED STAFF (SERAFINA, NO 2)
Disney-Hyperion 2016 1484775031 / 9781484775035 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Disney-Hyperion 7/12/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PERFECT PET, BELL, SAMANTHA
19 BELL, SAMANTHA PERFECT PET
Arbordale Publishing 2013 1607186330 / 9781607186335 PAPERBACK . 
Arbordale Publishing 9/10/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 BLACKMAN, SARAH HEX
F2C 2016 1573660566 / 9781573660563 PAPERBACK . 
F2C 4/1/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 20.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>
 
New Releases
ASHES TO FIRE (WOODWALKER, NO 2), MARTIN, EMILY B.
ASHES TO FIRE (WOODWALKER, NO 2)
6.99 USD
Add to Cart

ARRANGEMENT: A NOVEL
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

RUTABAGA BOO!, BARDHAN-QUALLEN, SUDIPTA
RUTABAGA BOO!
15.99 USD
Add to Cart

POEMS: NEW AND SELECTED, RASH, RON
POEMS: NEW AND SELECTED
14.99 USD
Add to Cart

ALL SUMMER LONG, FRANK, DOROTHEA BENTON
ALL SUMMER LONG
15.99 USD
Add to Cart

ONE GOOD MAMA BONE
27.99 USD
Add to Cart

MESSENGER FROM MYSTERY
19.99 USD
Add to Cart

WEIGHT OF THIS WORLD
27.00 USD
Add to Cart

BARROWFIELDS: A NOVEL
26.00 USD
Add to Cart

NONE BUT THE LIVING, SMITH, KENNETH P.
NONE BUT THE LIVING
14.99 USD
Add to Cart

CHASING THE NORTH STAR, MORGAN, ROBERT
CHASING THE NORTH STAR
15.95 USD
Add to Cart

TRAVELERS REST
15.99 USD
Add to Cart

 
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie