Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

HEABERLIN, JULIA Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 HEABERLIN, JULIA BLACK-EYED SUSANS
Ballantine Books 2016 0804178011 / 9780804178013 PAPERBACK . 
Ballantine Books 5/31/2016. New paperback. Store pick: This book kept me up as I had to finish it before I could sleep. The twists in this plot and diabolical and will make the hair on the back of your neck stand up. Tessa is kidnapped as a teen and the book is told through her voice at the time of the kidnapping and present day, around 15 years later. The pending execution of her convicted assailant drives the timeline. For fans of Gone Girl, Girl on a Train and great suspense. -Jackie W., store volunteer 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 

 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie