Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

ANDREWS, ILONA Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ANDREWS, ILONA BURN FOR ME (HIDDEN LEGACIES, NO 1)
Avon 2014 0062289233 / 9780062289230 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 10/28/2014. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, and Charlaine Harris will love Burn for Me, the first book in a new paranormal series by Ilona Andrews. Private eye Nevada Baylor is being blackmailed into a suicide mission to bring in a rogue Prime (the highest rank of magic user) who can set anything and everyone on fire. Prime Connor Rogan is also after the same target and they end up joining forces. Connor is the epitome of alpha male -- he's ex-military with powers that can level entire buildings -- but Nevada is no pushover and she's got her entire family to protect. I simply cannot wait for the next book in this series! -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 

 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie