Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

April Featured Store Pick


The Whiskey Baron The Whiskey Baron
by Jon Sealy
(Hub City, hardcover, $26.00)

In a South Carolina mill village in 1932 bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron.

-Recommended by Jill Hendrix (store owner)


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!


 
Ashton Lee In-Store SigningAshton Lee Book Signing
Sat., April 19th, 2-4 pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
free

Southern author Ashton Lee will be signing copies of his new novel The Reading Circle (Kensington, pb, $15.00), the follow up to The Cherry Cola Book Club, set in the same quirky town of Cherico, MS, hwere potluck readings at the local library provide a feast for mind and stomach.



Click here for more information.

Sammy Keyes and the Killer Cruise"He Said, She Said" Author Road Show with Wendelin Van Draanen & Mark Huntley Parsons
Tues., April 22nd, 4:30 pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
$10*

It's the "He Said, She Said" Author Road Show featuring Wendelin Road RashVan Draanen, multi-award-winning author of more than 30 books for kids and young adults, and her husband Mark Huntley Parsons, long-time nonfiction writer and author of Road Rash (Knopf, hc, $16.99), and band-on-the-road YA adventure.

*Note:
Each ticket admits one teen/adult and up to 4 accompanying children 12 years or younger and includes a $10 book voucher.


Click here for more information or to order tickets.

See our complete events calendar!







We are now selling Kobo eBooks and Readers!


 
Glo - $129.99
Aura - $169.99
Arc - starts at $99.99
 

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more





Sponsored content:

 
News & Events


Fiction Addiction is proud to be a sponsor of Family-to-Family's One Book At a Time Program, a literacy program designed to get books into the hands of some of our nations poorest children. To learn more about this wonderful program please click on the badge below and join us!


 
Browse By Category
*Gifts*
*Signed First Editions Club*
Actors/Film
All About Hemingway
Animals/Pets
Architecture & Interior Design
Art
Artists and Illustrators
Arts & Crafts
Audio
Audiobooks
Autism
Award Winners
Awareness Months
Banned Books
Bargain Books
Biographies & Memoirs
Black History
Black Interest
Building & Construction

View Other Categories
 
New Releases
BETWEEN WRECKS, SINGLETON, GEORGE
BETWEEN WRECKS
15.95 USD
Add to Cart

KETCHUP IS A VEGETABLE: AND OTHER LIES MOMS TELL THEMSELVES, O'BRYANT, ROBIN
KETCHUP IS A VEGETABLE: AND OTHER LIES MOMS TELL THEMSELVES
15.99 USD
Add to Cart

STORIES AND SWEETS WITH GEORGE SINGLETON (TWO PASSES PLUS FEATURED BOOK)*
16.91 USD
Add to Cart

DESTROYER ANGEL (ANNA PIGEON, NO 18)
26.99 USD
Add to Cart

EXTINCTION
9.99 USD
Add to Cart

More New Releases
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie