Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Author Name    BURKE, SUE

Title   SEMIOSIS

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   .

Publisher    Tor Books 2019

ISBN Number    0765391368 / 9780765391360

Seller ID   9780765391360N

Tor Books 3/12/2019. New paperback. Releases 3/12/19. Store pick: A small group of humans colonizing a planet with the intent of being different from Earth. Pax. Peace. Now they must find a way to live in peace with the planet and each other. For fans of Dark Eden and Coyote. -Adam M., store volunteer

Price = 18.99 USD


 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie