Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Store Picks

Store Picks

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ACHEBE, CHINUA THINGS FALL APART
Anchor Books 1994 0385474547 / 9780385474542 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 1/1/1994. New paperback. Recommended by Suzanne Y., store employee 
Price: 12.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 ADAMS, C.T. EXILE (FAE, NO 1)
Tor Books 2017 076537076X / 9780765370761 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 8/1/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill Hendrix: Start of a fun urban fantasy series about Brianna Hai, the half-human daughter of the King of the Fae. Like Hamilton's Meredith Gentry, Brianna is not sure she can survive deadly Fae politics a 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 ADAMS, CAROLYN LEE RUTHLESS
Simon Pulse 2016 1481422634 / 9781481422635 PAPERBACK . 
Simon Pulse 7/12/2016. New paperback. A thriller written by a local author and set in the Blue Ridge mountains! Store pick, recommended by Jill and Nancy M.: A harrowing survival thriller set in the Blue Ridge Mountains about a teenage equestrienne kidnapped b 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 ADAMS, DOUGLAS HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY (HITCHHIKER'S, NO 1)
Ballantine Books 1995 0345391802 / 9780345391803 PAPERBACK . 
Ballantine Books 11/1/1995. New paperback. Store pick: Recommended by Ike, store employee. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 ADDISON, KATHERINE GOBLIN EMPEROR
Tor Books 2015 0765365685 / 9780765365682 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 3/3/2015. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Maia is the half-goblin and least-favored son of the elven Emperor. When he unexpectedly inherits the throne, he is thrust into the middle of a deadly game of court intrigue. The Goblin Emperor is a com 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 AHDIEH, RENEE FLAME IN THE MIST
Putnam 2017 0399171630 / 9780399171635 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Putnam 5/16/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Mariko lives in feudal Japan, where her family is well off, but as a girl, she's never known the freedom she's wanted. When her escort is attacked 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 AHNHEM, STEFAN VICTIM WITHOUT A FACE (FABIAN RISK, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2016 1250103185 / 9781250103185 First US Edition. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 9/6/2016. New hardcover. First US Edition. in Brand New jacket. Translated by Rachel Willson-Broyles. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Fabian Risk is a police detective who returns to his hometown for a new start. A new start with a new police force after being forced to resign 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 ALBERTALLI, BECKY UPSIDE OF UNREQUITED
Balzer & Bray 2017 0062348701 / 9780062348708 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Balzer & Bray 4/11/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Molly is a serial crusher. Even though she's had 26 crushes in her 17 years, she's never been kissed, much less had a boyfriend. And now that her twin sister Cassie has her fir 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON LOST LAKE
St. Martin's Griffin 2017 1250130638 / 9781250130631 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 5/30/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fall under the spell of the magical Sarah Addison Allen as she weaves a Southern fairytale of a lost lake, a boy who turned himself into an alligator, and a series of second chances for newly-widowe 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 ANDERS, CHARLIE JANE ALL THE BIRDS IN THE SKY
Tor Books 2017 0765379953 / 9780765379955 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 4/11/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Adam: A perfect blend of science fiction and fantasy. Wizard meets science genius, or versus, or romantically entangled, or childhood friends now at odds with their world 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 ANDRADE, PEDRO CAT SHAMING
Andrews McMeel 2016 1449478395 / 9781449478391 PAPERBACK . 
Andrews McMeel 5/3/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: My favorite cat humor book since I Could Pee on This! -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 ANDREWS, ILONA BURN FOR ME (HIDDEN LEGACY, NO 1)
Avon 2014 0062289233 / 9780062289230 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 10/28/2014. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, and Charlaine Harris will love Burn for Me, the first book in a new paranormal series by Ilona Andrews. Private eye Nevada Baylor is being blackmaile 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 APPLEGATE, KATHERINE IVAN: THE REMARKABLE TRUE STORY OF THE SHOPPING MALL GORILLA
Clarion Books 2014 0544252306 / 9780544252301 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Clarion Books 10/7/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 2016-17 SC Picture Book Award nominee. Store Pick: Ivan, The Remarkable True Story of the Shopping Mall Gorilla, by Katherine Applegate is about a baby gorilla that was taken by poachers from his homeland and family. He 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 APPLEGATE, KATHERINE ONE AND ONLY IVAN
HarperCollins 2015 0061992275 / 9780061992278 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 1/6/2015. New paperback. Store pick: This book was inspired by Ivan, a gorilla who lived for 27 years in a shopping mall cage and was eventually released to the Atlanta Zoo. The fictional Ivan also lives in captivity 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 ARMSTRONG, KELLEY CITY OF THE LOST (CASEY DUNCAN, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250092167 / 9781250092168 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 1/17/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: City of the Lost is a story of a unique town called Rocton in the middle of nowhwere in the Yukon. It is a city for those who want to be lost. You apply secretly to a group who claims to be abl 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 ARMSTRONG, KELLEY DARKNESS ABSOLUTE (CASEY DUNCAN, NO 2)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250092175 / 9781250092175 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 2/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store Pick, recommended by Nancy M.: A Darkness Absolute is the second installment about the secret town of Rockton. A place where everyone has a secret and very few can be trusted. Casey Duncan is just starting to learn he 
Price: 25.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 AVEYARD, VICTORIA RED QUEEN
HarperTeen 2016 006231064X / 9780062310644 PAPERBACK . 
HarperTeen 6/7/2016. New paperback. 2016-17 SC Young Adult Book Award nominee. Store pick, recommended by Jill (seconded by Melissa): Imagine the violence of The Hunger Games, the backstabbing and betrayal of The Game of Thrones, more superpowers than The X 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 BARBER, KATHLEEN ARE YOU SLEEPING
Gallery Books 2017 1501157663 / 9781501157660 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Gallery Books 8/1/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Ripped from the headlines of an on-line pod cast that reopens murder cases, this really well written psychological thriller moves rapidly through time as it unravels the circumstances surroun 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
19 BARDUGO, LEIGH SHADOW AND BONE (GRISHA TRILOGY, NO 1)
Square Fish 2013 1250027438 / 9781250027436 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 5/7/2013. New paperback. 2014-15 SC Junior Book Award nominee. Store pick, recommended by Melissa O.: Alina is an orphan, and her best friend Mal is the only home she's ever known. When Alina sho 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 BARNETT, MAC HOW THIS BOOK WAS MADE
Disney-Hyperion 2016 1423152204 / 9781423152200 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Disney-Hyperion 9/6/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Adam Rex. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Mac Barnett and Adam Rex have done it again, this time with a masterful collaboration on the making of books. Sure to fascinate any future writer 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
11 12 13 14 15 16 NEXT

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie