Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
901 BURKE, KIRSTEN SECRETS OF MODERN CALLIGRAPHY: A STEP-BY-STEP WORKBOOK TO DEVELOP YOUR LETTERING SKILLS WITH 7
Weldon Owen Publishing 2018 1681883821 / 9781681883823 PAPERBACK . 
Weldon Owen Publishing 6/5/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
902 BURKE, SUE SEMIOSIS
Tor Books 2019 0765391368 / 9780765391360 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 3/12/2019. New paperback. Store pick: A small group of humans colonizing a planet with the intent of being different from Earth. Pax. Peace. Now they must find a way to live in peace with the planet and each other. For fans of Dark Eden and Coyote. -Adam M., store volunteer 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
903 BURKINSHAW, KATHLEEN LAST CHERRY BLOSSOM
Sky Pony Press 2016 1634506936 / 9781634506939 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sky Pony Press 8/2/2016. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
904 BURNETT, FRANCES HODGSON SECRET GARDEN
HarperCollins 1998 006440188X / 9780064401883 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 4/30/1998. New paperback. 100th Anniversary edition. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
905 BURNETT, FRANCES HODGSON SECRET GARDEN 12X16 MATTED LITOGRAPH PRINT
Litographs 7266704804 / 9787266704804 Brand New. 
Litographs / /. Brand New. 12 x 16 inch matted print. Every Litograph design emerges from the text of a book. Just as the words on the pages of your favorite novel come alive in your imagination, our products are designed to illustrate the memorable characters and scenes rooted in text and imitated on stage. Litographs works closely with professional artists to create a new visual experience for classic and contemporary works alike. From a distance, the artwork illustrates a theme, character, or setting from each book’s descriptive pages. Move closer and the text becomes fully legible. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
906 BURNS, ANNA MILKMAN
Graywolf Press 2018 1644450003 / 9781644450000 PAPERBACK . 
Graywolf Press 12/4/2018. New paperback. Man Booker Prize winner. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
907 BURNS, LAWRENCE D. AUTONOMY: THE QUEST TO BUILD THE DRIVERLESS CAR -- AND HOW IT WILL RESHAPE OUR WORLD
Ecco 2018 0062661124 / 9780062661128 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Ecco 8/28/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Co-written by Christopher Shulgan. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
908 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BAD TIME TO BE IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 2)
Henery Press 2018 163511358X / 9781635113587 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 7/10/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
909 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BAD TIME TO BE IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 2)
Henery Press 2018 163511361X / 9781635113617 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 7/10/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
910 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BIG CITY HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 3)
Henery Press 2017 1635111994 / 9781635111996 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 4/25/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
911 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BURNING HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 2)
Five Star 2016 1432831119 / 9781432831110 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Five Star 1/20/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
912 BURNSWORTH, DAVID CAUGHT UP IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 3)
Henery Press 2019 1635114756 / 9781635114751 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 4/23/2019. New paperback. Releases 4/23/19. Pre-order today! 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
913 BURNSWORTH, DAVID CAUGHT UP IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 3)
Henery Press 2019 1635114780 / 9781635114782 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 4/23/2019. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 4/23/19. Pre-order today! 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
914 BURNSWORTH, DAVID IN IT FOR THE MONEY (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 1)
Henery Press 2017 1635112435 / 9781635112436 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 9/12/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
915 BURNSWORTH, DAVID IN IT FOR THE MONEY (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 1)
Henery Press 2017 163511246X / 9781635112467 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 9/12/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
916 BURNSWORTH, DAVID SOUTHERN HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 1)
Five Star 2014 1432828002 / 9781432828004 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Five Star 2/26/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Brack Pelton is still grieving the death of his wife and still regretting that his three years as a Marine in Afghanastan didn’t get him killed, when he witnesses the death of his uncle in an alley in Charleston. Determined to find his uncle’s killer, Brack teams up with some unlikely help as he tries to stay alive and out of jail. I loved Brack’s attitude and his sarcasm, I loved the characters that he teamed up with, I loved the setting and I loved the story. I hope this isn’t the last we see of Brack Pelton and Pirate’s Cove. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
917 BURROUGHS, AUGUSTEN RUNNING WITH SCISSORS -- BARGAIN BOOK
Picador 2002 031242227X / 9780312422271 PAPERBACK Good. 
Picador 1/1/2002. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
918 BURROWS, STEVE SIEGE OF BITTERNS (BIRDER MURDER MYSTERY, NO 1)
Oneworld Publications 2018 1786074265 / 9781786074263 PAPERBACK . 
Oneworld Publications 2/20/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
919 BURROWS-JOHNSON, JEANNE MURDER ON MOKULUA DRIVE (NATALIE SEACHRIST HAWAIIAN MYSTERY, NO 2)
Artemesia Pub 2017 1932926607 / 9781932926606 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Artemesia Pub 12/4/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 29.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
920 BURT, JAKE GREETINGS FROM WITNESS PROTECTION!
Square Fish 2018 1250179041 / 9781250179043 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 10/2/2018. New paperback. Store pick: Nicki Demere was taught to steal by her father and grandmother, which may have something do with why she's still in the foster care system. But when she gets a visit from the US Marshals asking her to join a family of three in the Witness Protection program, she begins to think that maybe her failing could come in handy. As Charlotte Trevor, she takes her job of protecting her new mom, dad, and brother very seriously, but the hardest challenge of all turns out to be fitting in as a normal girl. This book is both funny and touching and will grab the attention of middle-grade readers who know what it's like to stick out while just wanting to fit in -- and who might want some adventure in their normal lives, maybe not realizing the danger that goes with it. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  41 42 43 44 45   46  47 48 49 50  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie