Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
901 CAST, P. C. MOON CHOSEN: TALES OF A NEW WORLD
Wednesday Books 2017 1250100739 / 9781250100733 PAPERBACK . 
Wednesday Books 10/17/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
902 CASTEEL, SETH IT'S A PUPPY'S LIFE
National Geographic Children's Books 2018 1426330693 / 9781426330698 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
National Geographic Children's Books 3/20/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
903 CASTELLUCCI, CECIL DON'T COSPLAY WITH MY HEART
Scholastic Press 2017 1338125494 / 9781338125498 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Press 12/26/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
904 CASTILLO, LINDA AFTER THE STORM (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 7)
Minotaur Books 2016 1250078326 / 9781250078322 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 5/3/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Linda Castillo and the Kate Burkholder series never disappoint me. This is an excellent installment in the series, the personal relationships between Kate and Tomasetti as well as her Amish relatives continue to evolve in interesting manners. This book has graphic descriptions of violent scenes that will give you chills. The phrase 'still waters run deep' kept coming to my mind as I read this book. For fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter and Gillian Flynn. -Jackie, store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
905 CASTILLO, LINDA AMONG THE WICKED (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 8)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250130247 / 9781250130242 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 6/27/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
906 CASTILLO, LINDA BREAKING SILENCE (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 3)
Minotaur Books 2012 1250001587 / 9781250001580 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 3/27/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
907 CASTILLO, LINDA DEAD WILL TELL (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 6)
Minotaur Books 2015 1250059852 / 9781250059857 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 3/31/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
908 CASTILLO, LINDA DOWN A DARK ROAD (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 9)
Minotaur Books 2018 1250121299 / 9781250121295 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 5/29/2018. New paperback. Store pick: As usual Linda Castillo writes a novel where you become ensnared in the story and the characters. Kate never gets boring, either as a woman, a sheriff or a partner. The group of characters surrounding Kate are so engaging and central to what makes her a great character. The plot in this story will pull at your heartstrings for the loss of innocence. The power of corrupt government authorities will make you shake in your boots. -Jackie W., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
909 CASTILLO, LINDA GATHERING OF SECRETS (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 10)
Minotaur Books 2018 1250121310 / 9781250121318 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 7/10/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
910 CASTILLO, LINDA GONE MISSING (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 4)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250136482 / 9781250136480 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 12/5/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
911 CASTILLO, LINDA HER LAST BREATH (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 5)
Minotaur Books 2016 1250105528 / 9781250105523 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 12/6/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
912 CASTILLO, LINDA PRAY FOR SILENCE (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 2)
Minotaur Books 2011 0312540035 / 9780312540036 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 4/26/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
913 CASTILLO, LINDA SWORN TO SILENCE (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250161630 / 9781250161635 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 9/5/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Recommended by Nancy M., store volunteer. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
914 CATHER, WILLA MY ANTONIA
Vintage Books 2018 0525562877 / 9780525562870 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 3/6/2018. New paperback. 100th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 5.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
915 CAUDILL, CRAIG ULTIMATE WILDERNESS GEAR: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO CHOOSE AND USE THE BEST OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT
Page Street Publishing 2018 1624145523 / 9781624145520 PAPERBACK . 
Page Street Publishing 7/10/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 21.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
916 CAULEY, LORINDA BRYAN HELLO, BABY ANIMALS
The Dial Press 2018 0735229228 / 9780735229228 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
The Dial Press 6/5/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
917 CAVALLARO, BRITTANY LAST OF AUGUST (CHARLOTTE HOLMES, NO 2)
Katherine Tegen Books 2017 0062398946 / 9780062398949 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Katherine Tegen Books 2/14/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
918 CAVANAGH, STEVE DEFENSE
Flatiron 2017 1250134420 / 9781250134424 PAPERBACK . 
Flatiron 12/5/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Eddie Flynn was a great con-man and an even better lawyer until the aftermath of a disastrous case, which he won, ended with his law license suspended for 6 months, his wife leaving him, and with him spending time in rehab. He vowed never to set foot in a courtroom again but that all changed when the head of the Russian mob kidnapped his young daughter and told Eddie that he had 24 hours to get him acquitted for murder or his daughter would die. The Defense is one of the best legal thrillers I have read in years. The courtroom drama is smart and tricky and shows that there isnít much difference between a con-man and a good lawyer Ė think Perry Mason on steroids. Out of the courtroom Eddie becomes a Mission Impossible style action figure and really puts the thrill in thriller. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
919 CAVANAGH, STEVE DEFENSE -- BARGAIN BOOK
Flatiron 2016 1250082250 / 9781250082251 First US Edition. HARDCOVER Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
Flatiron 5/3/2016. Used hardcover. First US Edition. Very Good in Very Good jacket. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Eddie Flynn was a great con-man and an even better lawyer until the aftermath of a disastrous case, which he won, ended with his law license suspended for 6 months, his wife leaving him, and with him spending time in rehab. He vowed never to set foot in a courtroom again but that all changed when the head of the Russian mob kidnapped his young daughter and told Eddie that he had 24 hours to get him acquitted for murder or his daughter would die. The Defense is one of the best legal thrillers I have read in years. The courtroom drama is smart and tricky and shows that there isnít much difference between a con-man and a good lawyer Ė think Perry Mason on steroids. Out of the courtroom Eddie becomes a Mission Impossible style action figure and really puts the thrill in thriller. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
920 CAVANAGH, STEVE PLEA (EDDIE FLYNN, NO 2)
Flatiron 2018 1250105560 / 9781250105561 First US Edition. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Flatiron 2/13/2018. New hardcover. First US Edition. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  41 42 43 44 45   46  47 48 49 50  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie