Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
841 BURG, BOB GO-GIVER: A LITTLE STORY ABOUT A POWERFUL BUSINESS IDEA
Portfolio 2015 1591848288 / 9781591848288 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Portfolio 10/6/2015. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Co-written by John David Mann. Expanded with a new introduction, author Q&A, and a foreword by Arianna Huffington. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
842 BURGIS, STEPHANIE DRAGON WITH A CHOCOLATE HEART
Bloomsbury 2018 1681196956 / 9781681196954 PAPERBACK . 
Bloomsbury 8/28/2018. New paperback. Store pick: Dragon with a Chocolate Heart is a great middle-grade girl-power fantasy about a dragon whose love for chocolate leads her into a world of trouble -- including getting turned into a human girl! This pitch-perfect novel is perfect for fans of Tuesdays in the Castle. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction owner 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
843 BURGIS, STEPHANIE GIRL WITH A DRAGON HEART (DRAGON WITH A CHOCOLATE HEART, NO 2)
Bloomsbury 2018 1681196972 / 9781681196978 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Bloomsbury 11/6/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 11/6/18. Pre-order today! 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
844 BURGMAN, JOHN WHY WE CLIMB: A DIRTBAG'S QUEST FOR VERTICAL REASON
Ground Up Publishing 2015 0692427902 / 9780692427903 PAPERBACK . 
Ground Up Publishing 1/1/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
845 BURKE, JAMES LEE ROBICHEAUX (DAVE ROBICHEAUX, NO 21)
Simon & Schuster 2018 1501176862 / 9781501176869 PAPERBACK . 
Simon & Schuster 9/4/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
846 BURKE, KIRSTEN SECRETS OF MODERN CALLIGRAPHY: A STEP-BY-STEP WORKBOOK TO DEVELOP YOUR LETTERING SKILLS WITH 7
Weldon Owen Publishing 2018 1681883821 / 9781681883823 PAPERBACK . 
Weldon Owen Publishing 6/5/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
847 BURKE, SUE SEMIOSIS
Tor Books 2019 0765391368 / 9780765391360 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 3/12/2019. New paperback. Releases 3/12/19. Store pick: A small group of humans colonizing a planet with the intent of being different from Earth. Pax. Peace. Now they must find a way to live in peace with the planet and each other. For fans of Dark Eden and Coyote. -Adam M., store volunteer 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
848 BURKE, SUE SEMIOSIS
Tor Books 2018 076539135X / 9780765391353 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Tor Books 2/6/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: A small group of humans colonizing a planet with the intent of being different from Earth. Pax. Peace. Now they must find a way to live in peace with the planet and each other. For fans of Dark Eden and Coyote. -Adam M., store volunteer 
Price: 25.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
849 BURKINSHAW, KATHLEEN LAST CHERRY BLOSSOM
Sky Pony Press 2016 1634506936 / 9781634506939 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sky Pony Press 8/2/2016. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
850 BURNESS, TAD MY DAD HAD THAT CAR: A NOSTALGIC LOOK AT THE AMERICAN AUTOMOBILE, 1920-1990
Black Dog & Leventhal 2017 0316430919 / 9780316430913 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Black Dog & Leventhal 5/9/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
851 BURNETT, FRANCES HODGSON SECRET GARDEN
HarperCollins 1998 006440188X / 9780064401883 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 4/30/1998. New paperback. 100th Anniversary edition. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
852 BURNETT, FRANCES HODGSON SECRET GARDEN, THE (ILLUSTRATED WITH INTERACTIVE ELEMENTS)
Harper Design 2018 0062692577 / 9780062692573 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Harper Design 6/26/2018. New hardcover. /No jacket. 
Price: 29.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
853 BURNHAM, MOLLY B. TEDDY MARS: ALMOST AN OUTLAW (NO 3)
Katherine Tegen Books 2018 0062278185 / 9780062278180 PAPERBACK . 
Katherine Tegen Books 2/27/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
854 BURNS, LAWRENCE D. AUTONOMY: THE QUEST TO BUILD THE DRIVERLESS CAR -- AND HOW IT WILL RESHAPE OUR WORLD
Ecco 2018 0062661124 / 9780062661128 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Ecco 8/28/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Co-written by Christopher Shulgan. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
855 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BAD TIME TO BE IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 2)
Henery Press 2018 163511358X / 9781635113587 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 7/10/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
856 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BAD TIME TO BE IN IT (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 2)
Henery Press 2018 163511361X / 9781635113617 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 7/10/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
857 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BIG CITY HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 3)
Henery Press 2017 1635111994 / 9781635111996 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 4/25/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
858 BURNSWORTH, DAVID BURNING HEAT (BRACK PELTON, NO 2)
Five Star 2016 1432831119 / 9781432831110 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Five Star 1/20/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
859 BURNSWORTH, DAVID IN IT FOR THE MONEY (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 1)
Henery Press 2017 1635112435 / 9781635112436 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 9/12/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
860 BURNSWORTH, DAVID IN IT FOR THE MONEY (BLU CARRAWAY, NO 1)
Henery Press 2017 163511246X / 9781635112467 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 9/12/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  41 42   43  44 45 46 47 48 49 50  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie