Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
581 BOLLES, RICHARD N. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR PARACHUTE? 2018: A PRACTICAL MANUAL FOR JOB-HUNTERS AND CAREER-CHANGERS
Ten Speed Press 2017 039957963X / 9780399579639 PAPERBACK . 
Ten Speed Press 8/15/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
582 BOLLING, ERIC SWAMP: WASHINGTON'S MURKY POOL OF CORRUPTION AND CRONYISM AND HOW TRUMP CAN DRAIN IT
St. Martin's Press 2017 1250150183 / 9781250150189 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 6/27/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
583 BOLTON, SHARON DAISY IN CHAINS
Minotaur Books 2017 1250130069 / 9781250130068 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 6/13/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Hamish Wolfe a handsome, charismatic, young cancer surgeon is in prison for life for the kidnapping and murder of at least 3 young women. Maggie Rose a famous defense attorney and best selling true crime author who has managed to get several murder convictions overturned seems to be his only hope for freedom. But, he must convince her to take his case. Daisy in Chains is one of the most addictive books I have read in ages. I truly could not put it down. The twists and turns are totally unexpected and brilliantly executed. I loved the way it was written with Maggie’s research notes and news articles interspersed to help enrich the true crime feeling to the story. If you only read one crime novel this year, this one should be it! -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
584 BOND, MICHAEL BEAR CALLED PADDINGTON
HarperCollins 2014 0062312189 / 9780062312181 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
HarperCollins 7/22/2014. New hardcover. /No jacket. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
585 BOND, MICHAEL PADDINGTON STORYBOOK COLLECTION: 6 CLASSIC STORIES
HarperCollins 2017 0062668501 / 9780062668509 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
HarperCollins 10/10/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Illustrated by R. W. Alley. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
586 BOND, MICHAEL PADDINGTON TAKES THE TEST
HarperCollins 2017 0062433075 / 9780062433077 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 10/3/2017. New paperback. Illustrated by Peggy Fortnum. 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
587 BOND, MIKE KILLING MAINE
Mandevilla Press 2015 1627040307 / 9781627040303 PAPERBACK . 
Mandevilla Press 7/15/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
588 BOND, REBECCA ESCAPE FROM BAXTERS' BARN
HMH Books for Young Readers 2015 0544332172 / 9780544332171 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HMH Books for Young Readers 7/7/2015. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 2017-18 SC Children's Book Award nominee. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HIDING PLACE, BOOM, CORRIE TEN
589 BOOM, CORRIE TEN HIDING PLACE
Bantam 1974 0553256696 / 9780553256697 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 10/1/1974. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
590 BOOTH, ANNE REFUGE: THE TIMELESS STORY OF CHRISTMAS
Little, Brown and Company 2016 0316361720 / 9780316361729 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 10/18/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Sam Usher. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
591 BOUCHET, AMANDA BREATH OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2017 149262604X / 9781492626046 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 1/3/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
592 BOUCHET, AMANDA BREATH OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2017 149262604X / 9781492626046 PAPERBACK Very Good. 
Sourcebooks Inc. 1/3/2017. Used paperback. Very Good. 
Price: 4.79 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
593 BOUCHET, AMANDA PROMISE OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 1)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2016 1492626015 / 9781492626015 PAPERBACK Good. 
Sourcebooks Inc. 8/2/2016. Used paperback. Good. Store pick, recommended by Jill: I haven't read such a great debut fantasy romance in quite a while. Fans of C.L. Wilson and Elizabeth Vaughan will love discovering Amanda Bouchet and her characters Catalia Fisa and the powerful warlord Griffin who needs her clairvoyant powers to cement his rule and protect his people from the ruthless magicians who would enslave them. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 4.79 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
594 BOWDEN, MARK HUE 1968: A TURNING POINT IN THE AMERICAN WAR IN VIETNAM
Atlantic Monthly Press 2017 0802127002 / 9780802127006 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atlantic Monthly Press 6/6/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
595 BOWEN, JAMES MY NAME IS BOB
Barron's Educational Series, Inc. 2014 0764167251 / 9780764167256 First US Edition. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Barron's Educational Series, Inc. 5/1/2014. New hardcover. First US Edition. in Brand New jacket. Garry Jenkins co-author. Based on a true story. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
596 BOWERS, CATHY SMITH COLLECTED POEMS OF CATHY SMITH BOWERS
Press53 2013 1935708945 / 9781935708940 PAPERBACK . 
Press53 11/7/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LIKE SHINING FROM SHOOK FOIL, BOWERS, CATHY SMITH
597 BOWERS, CATHY SMITH LIKE SHINING FROM SHOOK FOIL
Press53 2010 1935708201 / 9781935708209 PAPERBACK . 
Press53 11/8/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
598 BOWLER, PETER SUPERIOR PERSON'S COMPLETE BOOK OF WORDS
David R. Godine, Publisher 2016 1567925901 / 9781567925906 PAPERBACK . 
David R. Godine, Publisher 10/20/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
599 BOWLING, DUSTI INSIGNIFICANT EVENTS IN THE LIFE OF A CACTUS
Sterling Publishing Co. 2017 1454923458 / 9781454923459 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sterling Publishing Co. 9/5/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
600 BOWYER, CHARLOTTE HIS FROZEN FINGERTIPS
Koehler Books 2017 1633933458 / 9781633933453 PAPERBACK . 
Koehler Books 6/26/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29   30   NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie