Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
581 BOUCHET, AMANDA BREATH OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 2)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2017 149262604X / 9781492626046 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 1/3/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
582 BOUCHET, AMANDA PROMISE OF FIRE (KINGMAKER CHRONICLES, NO 1)
Sourcebooks Inc. 2016 1492626015 / 9781492626015 PAPERBACK . 
Sourcebooks Inc. 8/2/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: I haven't read such a great debut fantasy romance in quite a while. Fans of C.L. Wilson and Elizabeth Vaughan will love discovering Amanda Bouchet and her characters Catalia Fisa and the powerful warlord Griffin who needs her clairvoyant powers to cement his rule and protect his people from the ruthless magicians who would enslave them. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
583 BOURDAIN, ANTHONY APPETITES: A COOKBOOK
Ecco 2016 0062409956 / 9780062409959 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Ecco 10/25/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 37.50 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
584 BOWDEN, MARK HUE 1968: A TURNING POINT IN THE AMERICAN WAR IN VIETNAM
Atlantic Monthly Press 2017 0802127002 / 9780802127006 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Atlantic Monthly Press 6/6/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
585 BOWEN, JAMES MY NAME IS BOB
Barron's Educational Series, Inc. 2014 0764167251 / 9780764167256 First US Edition. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Barron's Educational Series, Inc. 5/1/2014. New hardcover. First US Edition. in Brand New jacket. Garry Jenkins co-author. Based on a true story. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
586 BOWERS, CATHY SMITH COLLECTED POEMS OF CATHY SMITH BOWERS
Press53 2013 1935708945 / 9781935708940 PAPERBACK . 
Press53 11/7/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LIKE SHINING FROM SHOOK FOIL, BOWERS, CATHY SMITH
587 BOWERS, CATHY SMITH LIKE SHINING FROM SHOOK FOIL
Press53 2010 1935708201 / 9781935708209 PAPERBACK . 
Press53 11/8/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
588 BOWLER, PETER SUPERIOR PERSON'S COMPLETE BOOK OF WORDS
David R. Godine, Publisher 2016 1567925901 / 9781567925906 PAPERBACK . 
David R. Godine, Publisher 10/20/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
589 BOWLING, DUSTI INSIGNIFICANT EVENTS IN THE LIFE OF A CACTUS
Sterling Publishing Co. 2017 1454923458 / 9781454923459 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sterling Publishing Co. 9/5/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
590 BOWYER, CHARLOTTE HIS FROZEN FINGERTIPS
Koehler Books 2017 1633933458 / 9781633933453 PAPERBACK . 
Koehler Books 6/26/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BACK OF BEYOND (HIGHWAY QUARTET, NO 1), BOX, C.J.
591 BOX, C.J. BACK OF BEYOND (HIGHWAY QUARTET, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2012 0312366124 / 9780312366124 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 6/26/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
592 BOX, C.J. HIGHWAY
St. Martin's Press 2014 0312546890 / 9780312546892 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Press 7/1/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
REIMAGINING GREENVILLE: BUILDING THE BEST DOWNTOWN IN AMERICA, BOYANOSKI, JOHN
593 BOYANOSKI, JOHN REIMAGINING GREENVILLE: BUILDING THE BEST DOWNTOWN IN AMERICA
The History Press 2013 1609499743 / 9781609499747 PAPERBACK . 
The History Press 6/11/2013. New paperback. Co-written by Greenville Mayor Knox White. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
INDIGO GIRL, BOYD, NATASHA
594 BOYD, NATASHA INDIGO GIRL
Blackstone Publishing 2017 1455137111 / 9781455137114 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Blackstone Publishing 10/3/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Indigo Girl by Natasha Boyd is a lively historical novel about Eliza Lucas Pinckney, a 16-year-old girl left in charge of her absent father's three South Carolina plantations in 1739 and who became the first person to produce commercial-grade indigo in the American colonies. South Carolinians and fans of historical fiction will enjoy this peek into Colonial life. The novel also works as a YA crossover and should be of interest to SC history teachers. -Jill Hendrix, store owner Signed by author. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LOWCOUNTRY BOIL (LIZ TALBOT, NO 1), BOYER, SUSAN M.
595 BOYER, SUSAN M. LOWCOUNTRY BOIL (LIZ TALBOT, NO 1)
Henery Press 2012 1938383044 / 9781938383045 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 9/18/2012. New paperback. Later printing. Store pick: Recommended by Nancy M., store volunteer. Signed by author. Agatha Award Winner for First Novel. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
596 BOYER, SUSAN M. LOWCOUNTRY BOIL (LIZ TALBOT, NO 1)
Henery Press 2014 1940976839 / 9781940976839 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 7/1/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. Agatha Award Winner for First Novel. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LOWCOUNTRY BOMBSHELL (LIZ TALBOT, NO 2), BOYER, SUSAN M.
597 BOYER, SUSAN M. LOWCOUNTRY BOMBSHELL (LIZ TALBOT, NO 2)
Henery Press 2013 1938383567 / 9781938383564 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 9/3/2013. New paperback. The author is local so we can get you personalized copies if you'd like. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Another sharp, sassy, intriguing mystery from Susan Boyer, after her Agatha winning debut Liz Talbot mystery. Lowcountry Bombshell is again filled with unique southernisms, gracious charm, and a cast of eccentric characters. They include Lizís client, Calista, a Mariyln Monroe look alike who is afraid for her life. Lowcountry Bombshell is a cozy feeling, hard boiled PI novel with a little romance thrown in. The best of three genres all mixed together. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
598 BOYER, SUSAN M. LOWCOUNTRY BOMBSHELL (LIZ TALBOT, NO 2)
Henery Press 2014 1940976944 / 9781940976945 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 7/16/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. The author is local so we can get you personalized copies if you'd like. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Another sharp, sassy, intriguing mystery from Susan Boyer, after her Agatha winning debut Liz Talbot mystery. Lowcountry Bombshell is again filled with unique southernisms, gracious charm, and a cast of eccentric characters. They include Lizís client, Calista, a Mariyln Monroe look alike who is afraid for her life. Lowcountry Bombshell is a cozy feeling, hard boiled PI novel with a little romance thrown in. The best of three genres all mixed together. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
599 BOYER, SUSAN M. LOWCOUNTRY BONEYARD (LIZ TALBOT, NO 3)
Henery Press 2015 1941962475 / 9781941962473 PAPERBACK . 
Henery Press 4/21/2015. New paperback. Author lives in Greenville and can personalize books. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Lowcountry Boneyard is another fabulous entry in the Liz Talbot mystery series as Liz takes the case of finding the missing Charleston heiress, 23 year-old Kent Heyward. We are again entertained by Lizís sarcasm and humor and her attention to the smartest accessories any respectable southern girl would be sporting. The case dredges up family secrets hidden for years by Charleston aristocrats and if not for the help of Lizís dead best friend and guardian spirit, Colleen, Liz and her loved ones might not be around for another case. Smart and witty the mystery is serious and believable and Liz Talbot and her entourage of fun and funky friends, family and associates are not to be missed. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
600 BOYER, SUSAN M. LOWCOUNTRY BONEYARD (LIZ TALBOT, NO 3)
Henery Press 2015 1941962505 / 9781941962503 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henery Press 4/21/2015. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Author lives in Greenville and can personalize books. Signed by author. 
Price: 31.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29   30   NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie