Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
MY SUNSHINE AWAY, WALSH, M.O.
3961 WALSH, M.O. MY SUNSHINE AWAY
Amy Einhorn Books 2016 0425278107 / 9780425278109 PAPERBACK . 
Amy Einhorn Books 4/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick: A wonderfully written story about a boy coming of age in the late 80?s in Baton Rouge, LA. It is narrated by a 14 year old boy who, along with all of the other young males in the neighborhood, is infatuated by 15 year old Lindy Simpson. Everything changes that summer when Lindy is brutally raped and no one is ever charged with the crime. Told with a sense of humor, some sadness, and at times wisdom beyond his 14 years, the story focuses on all of the suspects and shows how suspicion and violence can change lives forever. This debut author spins a tale that will grab you from the first page and keep you turning pages until the last. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3962 WALSH, WILLIAM FORTY-FOUR AMERICAN BOYS: SHORT HISTORIES OF PRESIDENTIAL CHILDHOODS
Outpost19 2017 1944853251 / 9781944853259 PAPERBACK . 
Outpost19 2/7/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN, WALTON, WILL
3963 WALTON, WILL ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN
PUSH 2015 0545709547 / 9780545709545 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
PUSH 5/26/2015. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. The author is an Athens, GA, bookseller so please show him some love! Store pick: Tretch has just realized that he's in love with his best friend. This is a problem because Tretch is gay, and his best friend Matt isn't. And Matt has no idea. In fact, no one knows, and Tretch is scared to tell the people who care about him because he doesn't want to make their lives harder. But Anything Could Happen is more than a coming out story. It's a coming of age story that shows just how much of a difference love of any kind can make. -Melissa, store employee Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN, WALTON, WILL
3964 WALTON, WILL ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN
PUSH 2016 1338032496 / 9781338032499 PAPERBACK . 
PUSH 11/29/2016. New paperback. The author is an Athens, GA, bookseller so please show him some love! Store pick: Tretch has just realized that he's in love with his best friend. This is a problem because Tretch is gay, and his best friend Matt isn't. And Matt has no idea. In fact, no one knows, and Tretch is scared to tell the people who care about him because he doesn't want to make their lives harder. But Anything Could Happen is more than a coming out story. It's a coming of age story that shows just how much of a difference love of any kind can make. -Melissa, store employee 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3965 WAMBACH, ABBY FORWARD: A MEMOIR
HarperCollins 2016 0062466984 / 9780062466983 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 9/13/2016. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3966 WANG, JACK & HOLMAN STAR WARS EPIC YARNS: A NEW HOPE
Chronicle Books 2015 145213393X / 9781452133935 BOARD BOOK . 
Chronicle Books 4/14/2015. New . 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3967 WANG, JACK & HOLMAN STAR WARS EPIC YARNS: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK
Chronicle Books 2015 1452134995 / 9781452134994 BOARD BOOK . 
Chronicle Books 4/14/2015. New . 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3968 WANGERSKY, RUSSELL WALT
Spiderline 2016 1770894675 / 9781770894679 PAPERBACK . 
Spiderline 6/14/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 5.74 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
I LIKE YOU, WARBURG, SANDOL STODDARD
3969 WARBURG, SANDOL STODDARD I LIKE YOU
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1990 0395071763 / 9780395071762 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 6/1/1990. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Illustrated by Jacqueline Chwast. 
Price: 6.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3970 WARD, DAYTON STAR TREK: VULCAN (HIDDEN UNIVERSE TRAVEL GUIDES)
Insight Editions 2016 1608875202 / 9781608875207 PAPERBACK . 
Insight Editions 7/19/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HEART OF GOLD -- BARGAIN BOOK, WARD, J.R.
3971 WARD, J.R. HEART OF GOLD -- BARGAIN BOOK
Signet 2012 0451237587 / 9780451237583 PAPERBACK Good. 
Signet 7/31/2012. Used paperback. Good. Originally published under the name Jessica Bird. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3972 WARD, J.R. SHADOWS (BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD, NO 13) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Signet 2015 0451417089 / 9780451417084 PAPERBACK Good. 
Signet 10/6/2015. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3973 WARD, JESMYN [ED.] FIRE THIS TIME: A NEW GENERATION SPEAKS ABOUT RACE
Scribner 2016 1501126342 / 9781501126345 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scribner 8/2/2016. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3974 WARD, PENDLETON ADVENTURE TIME: ISLANDS
Boom Studios 2016 1608869725 / 9781608869725 PAPERBACK . 
Boom Studios 12/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3975 WARE, RUTH IN A DARK, DARK WOOD
Gallery Books 2016 1501112333 / 9781501112331 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/19/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3976 WARE, RUTH WOMAN IN CABIN 10
Gallery Books 2017 1501132954 / 9781501132957 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. On sale 4/25/17. Reserve your copy today! Store pick: Laura (Lo) Blacklock is a travel journalist with a chance of a lifetime. A trip aboard a small luxury ship owned by millionaire and businessman Richard Bulimar. When Lo is awakened by a noise the first night at sea, she hears someone scream and then a loud splash from Cabin 10 next door. She is sure that someone was thrown overboard. But, no one believes her because no one is missing and even though she saw and talked to a young woman in Cabin 10 it is now very empty and no one matching the woman’s description has been seen by anyone on board. Everything points to the fact that Lo is unreliable and not to be believed. She was recently attacked and has been having nightmares, she drinks way too much, and she has anxiety attacks and has suffered a breakdown. The claustrophobic setting, the small number of suspects, and the question of who you can believe and trust all lead to an Agatha Christie like mystery with thrilling suspense thrown on top. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES, WARGA, JASMINE
3977 WARGA, JASMINE MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES
Balzer & Bray 2016 0062324683 / 9780062324689 PAPERBACK . 
Balzer & Bray 5/31/2016. New paperback. 2016-17 SC Young Adult Book Award nominee. Store pick: A quirky love story wrapped around the serious topic of teen suicide that will appeal to fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3978 WARHOL, ANDY AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF A SNAKE
Thames and Hudson 2016 0500519250 / 9780500519257 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Thames and Hudson 9/13/2016. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 21.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SOUTHERN GIRL: A NOVEL, WARLEY, JOHN
3979 WARLEY, JOHN SOUTHERN GIRL: A NOVEL
Story River Books 2015 1611175607 / 9781611175608 PAPERBACK . 
Story River Books 3/31/2015. New paperback. Store pick: Though a trial lawyer, Charleston-bred Coleman Carter despises confrontation. When his wife announces in 1979 that she wishes to adopt a Korean baby girl to complete their family of two sons, Coleman is torn between his love for his wife and the effect he fears the adoption will have on his parents and Southern society as a whole. But as Coleman grows to love Allie, he finds he will do anything for his little girl, even take on that bastion of Charleston society, the St. Simeon. This powerful, modern Southern novel is the first offering from Pat Conroy's new StoryRiver imprint. -Jill Hendrix, store owner Signed by author. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3980 WARLICK, ASHLEY ARRANGEMENT: A NOVEL
Penguin Books 2017 0143128981 / 9780143128984 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Books 2/7/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198   199  200  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie