Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
SHARK CLUB, TAYLOR, ANN KIDD
3921 TAYLOR, ANN KIDD SHARK CLUB
The Viking Press 2017 0735221472 / 9780735221475 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
The Viking Press 6/6/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Mary Alice Monroe will be delighted to discover the debut novel, The Shark Club by Ann Kidd Taylor. Even sharkaphobes like myself will find their attitudes toward sharks changing as they meet passionate marine biologist Maeve Donnelly who fears she may love sharks more than people. I found The Shark Club to be a beautiful novel of love, forgiveness, family, and second chances. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SHADOWMANCER, TAYLOR, G.P.
3922 TAYLOR, G.P. SHADOWMANCER
Charisma House 2005 1591856655 / 9781591856658 PAPERBACK . 
Charisma House 5/9/2005. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New paperback. 
Price: 4.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
NIGHT OF CAKE & PUPPETS (DAUGHTER OF SMOKE & BONE, NO 4), TAYLOR, LAINI
3923 TAYLOR, LAINI NIGHT OF CAKE & PUPPETS (DAUGHTER OF SMOKE & BONE, NO 4)
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316439193 / 9780316439190 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 9/12/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Jim Di Bartolo. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
STRANGE THE DREAMER, TAYLOR, LAINI
3924 TAYLOR, LAINI STRANGE THE DREAMER
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316341681 / 9780316341684 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 3/28/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Lazlo Strange is a war orphan, raised by monks, who became a librarian. Stories are his life, and dreams are his future -- specifically, his dream of the lost city of Weep, which has been unseen and mostly forgotten for 200 years. When a hero of Weep unexpectedly shows up looking for outsiders to bring back to help with the city's unexplained problem, Lazlo jumps at the chance, willing to do whatever it takes to get there and see the mystery for himself. When he gets there, it's nothing like he expected, and each answer he finds raises more questions. This magical, lyrical book is beautiful and heartbreaking, and you won't want to leave the mythical world of Weep and the characters who power its story. Fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy will not be disappointed. I am eagerly awaiting more from her about Weep and Lazlo. -Melissa O., store employee Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3925 TAYLOR, NANCY DEW TAKING FLIGHT
Ninety-Six Press, Furman University 2015 0979799554 / 9780979799556 PAPERBACK . 
Ninety-Six Press, Furman University 4/7/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3926 TAYLOR, PATRICK IRISH COUNTRY COOKBOOK: MORE THAN 140 FAMILY RECIPES FROM SODA BREAD TO IRISH STEW, PAIRED WITH TEN
Forge Books 2017 0765382792 / 9780765382795 PAPERBACK . 
Forge Books 2/7/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 21.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3927 TAYLOR, PETER PETER TAYLOR: THE COMPLETE STORIES
Library of America 2017 1598535412 / 9781598535419 BOXED SET . 
Library of America 10/3/2017. New boxed set. Edited by Ann Beattie. 
Price: 75.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3928 TAYMOR, JULIE LION KING: PRIDE ROCK ON BROADWAY
Disney Editions 2017 1484788567 / 9781484788561 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Disney Editions 11/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 40.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3929 TCHI, RODIKA HEALING POWER OF SMUDGING: CLEANSING RITUALS TO PURIFY YOUR HOME, ATTRACT POSITIVE ENERGY, AND BRING
Ulysses Press 2017 1612437605 / 9781612437606 PAPERBACK . 
Ulysses Press 11/14/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3930 TEAGUE, MARK THREE LITTLE PIGS AND THE SOMEWHAT BAD WOLF (A STORYPLAY BOOK)
Cartwheel Books 2017 1338157744 / 9781338157741 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Cartwheel Books 5/30/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3931 TECKENTRUP, BRITTA MOON: A PEEK-THROUGH PICTURE BOOK
Doubleday Books for Young Readers 2018 1524769665 / 9781524769666 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Doubleday Books for Young Readers 2/20/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3932 TECKENTRUP, BRITTA OSKAR LOVES...
Prestel Publishing 2016 379137270X / 9783791372709 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Prestel Publishing 10/25/2016. New hardcover. /No jacket. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DRAMA, TELGEMEIER, RAINA
3933 TELGEMEIER, RAINA DRAMA
Graphix 2012 0545326990 / 9780545326995 PAPERBACK . 
Graphix 9/1/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GHOSTS, TELGEMEIER, RAINA
3934 TELGEMEIER, RAINA GHOSTS
Graphix 2016 0545540623 / 9780545540629 PAPERBACK . 
Graphix 9/13/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: My 9-year-old son read this twice in one evening and deemed it 'one of the best books ever!' -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3935 TELGEMEIER, RAINA SISTERS
Graphix 2014 0545540607 / 9780545540605 PAPERBACK . 
Graphix 8/26/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LOVING OUR NEIGHBOR: A THOUGHTFUL APPROACH TO HELPING PEOPLE IN POVERTY, TEMPLETON, BETH
3936 TEMPLETON, BETH LOVING OUR NEIGHBOR: A THOUGHTFUL APPROACH TO HELPING PEOPLE IN POVERTY
iUniverse 2008 0595482767 / 9780595482764 PAPERBACK . 
iUniverse 10/1/2008. New paperback. 
Price: 17.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ANGELIKA'S JOURNAL: WHAT YOU CAN DO ABOUT POVERTY AND HOMELESSNESS, TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY
3937 TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY ANGELIKA'S JOURNAL: WHAT YOU CAN DO ABOUT POVERTY AND HOMELESSNESS
Avenida Books 2014 0982753055 / 9780982753057 PAPERBACK . 
Avenida Books 2/14/2014. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CHRISTMAS STRAWBERRY...AND OTHER STORIES, TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY
3938 TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY CHRISTMAS STRAWBERRY...AND OTHER STORIES
FPS 2017 1945338911 / 9781945338915 PAPERBACK . 
FPS 11/28/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
COAT NAMED MR. SPOT, TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY
3939 TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY COAT NAMED MR. SPOT
Avenida Books 2012 0982753039 / 9780982753033 PAPERBACK . 
Avenida Books 1/1/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CONVERSATIONS ON THE PORCH: ANCIENT VOICES -- CONTEMPORARY WISDOM, TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY
3940 TEMPLETON, BETH LINDSAY CONVERSATIONS ON THE PORCH: ANCIENT VOICES -- CONTEMPORARY WISDOM
iUniverse 2011 1462054730 / 9781462054732 PAPERBACK . 
iUniverse 1/1/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  191 192 193 194 195 196   197  198 199 200  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie