Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC, SCHWAB, V.E.
3901 SCHWAB, V.E. DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC
Tor Books 2016 0765376466 / 9780765376466 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 1/19/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
OUR DARK DUET (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 2), SCHWAB, VICTORIA
3902 SCHWAB, VICTORIA OUR DARK DUET (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 2)
Greenwillow Books 2017 0062380885 / 9780062380883 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Greenwillow Books 6/13/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
THIS SAVAGE SONG (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 1), SCHWAB, VICTORIA
3903 SCHWAB, VICTORIA THIS SAVAGE SONG (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 1)
Greenwillow Books 2017 0062380869 / 9780062380869 PAPERBACK . 
Greenwillow Books 5/16/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: V-City has been split in half by two rival families: the Harkers have taken North City and make their citizens pay for protection; the Flynns have taken South City and encourage their people to fight for what's right. Meanwhile, the monsters born of humanity's worst crimes want to feed -- on humans. Kate Harker and August Flynn have been pushed into the war between their two families, but when they're forced to get to know each other and work together, they discover that maybe the war they've been taught to fight isn't the one they should be fighting. Fans of Holly Black and Elizabeth Richards will love Schwab's new dark urban fantasy. -Melissa O., store employee Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3904 SCHWALBE, WILL BOOKS FOR LIVING: SOME THOUGHTS ON READING, REFLECTING, AND EMBRACING LIFE
Vintage Books 2017 0804172757 / 9780804172752 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 9/5/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3905 SCHWARTZ, ALVIN SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK
HarperCollins 2017 0062682822 / 9780062682826 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 7/25/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3906 SCIESZKA, JON FRANK EINSTEIN AND THE EVOBLASTER BELT (FRANK EINSTEIN, NO 4)
Harry N. Abrams 2017 1419727362 / 9781419727368 PAPERBACK . 
Harry N. Abrams 8/8/2017. New paperback. Illustrated by Brian Biggs. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3907 SCOTT, ALICE TRAVEL THE WORLD ONE GOOD BOOK AT A TIME BOOKPLATES
Galison 2015 073534325X / 9780735343252 Brand New. 
Galison 1/20/2015. Brand New. 80 fine bookplates for wanderers & explorers. 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RADICAL CANDOR: BE A KICK-ASS BOSS WITHOUT LOSING YOUR HUMANITY, SCOTT, KIM
3908 SCOTT, KIM RADICAL CANDOR: BE A KICK-ASS BOSS WITHOUT LOSING YOUR HUMANITY
St. Martin's Press 2017 1250103509 / 9781250103505 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 3/14/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Radical Candor is the best book on being a boss (i.e., managing people) that I've ever read. Kim's system is elegantly simple, imminently useful, and applicable to anyone who has ever been an employee or an employer. Unlike the dry tone of most business books, Kim sounds like an older sister sharing hard-won experiences and her gossipy Silicon Valley examples also make the book a fun peek into the tech companies like Google and Apple that are now mainstays of the Fortune 500. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3909 SCOTT-CLARK, CATHY EXILE: THE STUNNING INSIDE STORY OF OSAMA BIN LADEN AND AL QAEDA IN FLIGHT
Bloomsbury 2017 1620409844 / 9781620409848 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Bloomsbury 5/23/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Co-written by Adrian Levy. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CORRUPTED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 3), SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3910 SCOTTOLINE, LISA CORRUPTED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 3)
St. Martin's Griffin 2016 1250089840 / 9781250089847 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 8/2/2016. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Very Good in Very Good jacket. Signed on a tipped in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
COURTING TROUBLE (ROSATO & ASSOCIATES, NO 7), SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3911 SCOTTOLINE, LISA COURTING TROUBLE (ROSATO & ASSOCIATES, NO 7)
HarperCollins 2003 0061031410 / 9780061031410 PAPERBACK Good. 
HarperCollins 6/1/2003. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DAMAGED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 4), SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3912 SCOTTOLINE, LISA DAMAGED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 4)
St. Martin's Griffin 2016 1250119308 / 9781250119308 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 8/16/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3913 SCOTTOLINE, LISA DON'T GO
St. Martin's Press 2014 125001008X / 9781250010087 PAPERBACK Good. 
St. Martin's Press 3/4/2014. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 9.59 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3914 SCOTTOLINE, LISA EVERY FIFTEEN MINUTES
St. Martin's Griffin 2015 125001011X / 9781250010117 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/7/2015. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
Price: 9.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3915 SCOTTOLINE, LISA EXPOSED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 5)
St. Martin's Griffin 2017 1250099714 / 9781250099716 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 8/15/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MOMENT OF TRUTH (ROSATO & ASSOCIATES) -- BARGAIN BOOK, SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3916 SCOTTOLINE, LISA MOMENT OF TRUTH (ROSATO & ASSOCIATES) -- BARGAIN BOOK
HarperCollins 2001 0061030597 / 9780061030598 PAPERBACK Good. 
HarperCollins 2/1/2001. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 1.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MOST WANTED, SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3917 SCOTTOLINE, LISA MOST WANTED
St. Martin's Griffin 2017 1250010144 / 9781250010148 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 2/28/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jackie: Lisa's books never disappoint and this book is no exception. The layers that unfold in the plot will keep you on the edge of your seat. The topic is so relevant today that if you have not tried Lisa's books before this is your chance. -Jackie W., store volunteer 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ONE PERFECT LIE, SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3918 SCOTTOLINE, LISA ONE PERFECT LIE
St. Martin's Griffin 2017 1250099560 / 9781250099563 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/11/2017. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Very Good in Very Good jacket. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Chris Brennan, a new teacher and coach, comes to a small PA town and is able to immediately make a connection with his students and the baseball team he helps coach. There are the usual problems with teenagers and families – too much money, too little money, single moms, sudden death of a parent and Chris seems to be able to identify with each and really get to know the kids, the parents and the other faculty – but to what end? Things aren’t always as they seem, as you’ll see in this emotionally charged suspense story. It is a thrilling ride, action packed, intense, and thought provoking. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 9.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ONE PERFECT LIE, SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3919 SCOTTOLINE, LISA ONE PERFECT LIE
St. Martin's Griffin 2017 1250099560 / 9781250099563 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/11/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Chris Brennan, a new teacher and coach, comes to a small PA town and is able to immediately make a connection with his students and the baseball team he helps coach. There are the usual problems with teenagers and families – too much money, too little money, single moms, sudden death of a parent and Chris seems to be able to identify with each and really get to know the kids, the parents and the other faculty – but to what end? Things aren’t always as they seem, as you’ll see in this emotionally charged suspense story. It is a thrilling ride, action packed, intense, and thought provoking. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SECRET WISDOM OF THE EARTH, SCOTTON, CHRISTOPHER
3920 SCOTTON, CHRISTOPHER SECRET WISDOM OF THE EARTH
Grand Central Publishing 2016 1455551910 / 9781455551910 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 1/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill (seconded by Nancy M.): This fabulous Southern debut novel is set in Kentucky during the 1980s, at the height of the coal mountaintop removal mining; it is a beautifully moving coming-of-age story with a touching grandfather-grandson relationship. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction (and seconded by Nancy, store volunteer) 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  191 192 193 194 195   196  197 198 199 200  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie