Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
3561 SCHOLASTIC PEPPA'S STORYBOOK COLLECTION (PEPPA PIG)
Scholastic Inc. 2017 1338211994 / 9781338211993 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Scholastic Inc. 10/31/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3562 SCHOLASTIC, INC. CARNIVAL CAPERS! (LEGO DC SUPER HEROES) (SCHOLASTIC COMIC READER, LEVEL 2)
Scholastic Inc. 2016 0545868157 / 9780545868150 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 6/28/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 3.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3563 SCHREFER, ELIOT LOST RAINFOREST: MEZ'S MAGIC (NO 1)
Katherine Tegen Books 2018 0062491075 / 9780062491077 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Katherine Tegen Books 1/2/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3564 SCHRENK, KATHLEEN DOG STEALS HOME
Pelican Publishing Company 2017 1455622281 / 9781455622283 PAPERBACK . 
Pelican Publishing Company 3/1/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3565 SCHROEDER, LISA GIRL IN THE TOWER
Square Fish 2017 1250104009 / 9781250104007 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 3/28/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3566 SCHROEDER, SHANNYN FROM YOUR HEART (FOR YOUR LOVE, NO 4)
Zebra Shout 2018 1420146491 / 9781420146493 PAPERBACK . 
Zebra Shout 3/27/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3567 SCHULZ, CHARLES M. BE KIND, BE BRAVE, BE YOU!
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon 2018 1534412514 / 9781534412514 BOARD BOOK . 
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon 1/16/2018. New . 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3568 SCHULZ, CHARLES M. PEANUTS GUIDE TO CHRISTMAS
Running Press 2017 0762491493 / 9780762491490 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Running Press 10/17/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 10.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3569 SCHWAB, V. E. CONJURING OF LIGHT (SHADES OF MAGIC, NO 3)
Tor Books 2018 0765387476 / 9780765387479 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 3/13/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC, SCHWAB, V.E.
3570 SCHWAB, V.E. DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC
Tor Books 2016 0765376466 / 9780765376466 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 1/19/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
OUR DARK DUET (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 2), SCHWAB, VICTORIA
3571 SCHWAB, VICTORIA OUR DARK DUET (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 2)
Greenwillow Books 2017 0062380885 / 9780062380883 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Greenwillow Books 6/13/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
THIS SAVAGE SONG (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 1), SCHWAB, VICTORIA
3572 SCHWAB, VICTORIA THIS SAVAGE SONG (MONSTERS OF VERITY, NO 1)
Greenwillow Books 2017 0062380869 / 9780062380869 PAPERBACK . 
Greenwillow Books 5/16/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: V-City has been split in half by two rival families: the Harkers have taken North City and make their citizens pay for protection; the Flynns have taken South City and encourage their people to fight for what's right. Meanwhile, the monsters born of humanity's worst crimes want to feed -- on humans. Kate Harker and August Flynn have been pushed into the war between their two families, but when they're forced to get to know each other and work together, they discover that maybe the war they've been taught to fight isn't the one they should be fighting. Fans of Holly Black and Elizabeth Richards will love Schwab's new dark urban fantasy. -Melissa O., store employee Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3573 SCHWALBE, WILL BOOKS FOR LIVING: SOME THOUGHTS ON READING, REFLECTING, AND EMBRACING LIFE
Vintage Books 2017 0804172757 / 9780804172752 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 9/5/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3574 SCHWEIZER, PETER SECRET EMPIRES: HOW THE AMERICAN POLITICAL CLASS HIDES CORRUPTION AND ENRICHES FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Harper 2018 0062569368 / 9780062569363 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Harper 3/20/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3575 SCIESZKA, JON FRANK EINSTEIN AND THE EVOBLASTER BELT (FRANK EINSTEIN, NO 4)
Harry N. Abrams 2017 1419727362 / 9781419727368 PAPERBACK . 
Harry N. Abrams 8/8/2017. New paperback. Illustrated by Brian Biggs. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3576 SCOFIELD, SANDRA LAST DRAFT: A NOVELIST'S GUIDE TO REVISION
Penguin Books 2017 0143131354 / 9780143131359 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Books 12/5/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3577 SCOTT, TIM FRIENDSHIP CHALLENGE: A SIX-WEEK GUIDE TO TRUE RECONCILIATION
Tyndale House Publishers 2018 1496430689 / 9781496430687 PAPERBACK . 
Tyndale House Publishers 4/17/2018. New paperback. Co-written by Trey Gowdy. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
UNIFIED, SCOTT, TIM
3578 SCOTT, TIM UNIFIED
Tyndale House Publishers 2018 1496430417 / 9781496430410 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Tyndale House Publishers 4/3/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Co-written by Rep. Trey Gowdy. We sold out of books at our event but have more on order and may be getting signed bookplates as well so go ahead and order to get on our waiting list. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3579 SCOTTOLINE, LISA AFTER ANNA
St. Martin's Press 2018 125009965X / 9781250099655 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 4/10/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: I knew from the first page that After Anna was going to be something really different. It starts with alternating excerpts from the trial of Noah who is accused of killing his step daughter Anna and the story of what happens before the murder told from the viewpoint of his wife. We know that Maggie reunites with her daughter Anna after giving up custody to her ex 17 years earlier. We know that less than 3 weeks later Anna is dead. We know that Noah swears he is innocent and still loves his wife, even though she kicked him out of the house and believed that he was abusing Anna. We know from Noah that Anna isnít the sweet 17 yo that Maggie thinks she is. I couldnít begin to imagine how this could turn into a story that I could be happy with. I felt for Noah and truly believed he was innocent, but I also understood why Maggie didnít believe him. Never in a million years did I guess the turn of events that made this one of the best books I have read this year. Lisa Scottoline has truly outdone herself with this one. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CORRUPTED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 3), SCOTTOLINE, LISA
3580 SCOTTOLINE, LISA CORRUPTED (ROSATO & DINUNZIO, NO 3)
St. Martin's Griffin 2016 1250089840 / 9781250089847 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
St. Martin's Griffin 8/2/2016. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Very Good in Very Good jacket. Signed on a tipped in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178   179  180  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie