Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
3141 QUINN, SPENCER SOUND AND THE FURRY (CHET AND BERNIE) -- BARGAIN BOOK
Atria Books 2014 1476703248 / 9781476703244 PAPERBACK Good. 
Atria Books 7/8/2014. Used paperback. Good. Remainder mark. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3142 QUINN, SPENCER WOOF (BOWSER AND BIRDIE, NO 1)
Scholastic Inc. 2016 0545643325 / 9780545643320 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 4/26/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3143 RAASCH, SARA ICE LIKE FIRE (SNOW LIKE ASHES, NO 2)
Balzer & Bray 2016 006228696X / 9780062286963 PAPERBACK . 
Balzer & Bray 8/30/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SNOW LIKE ASHES, RAASCH, SARA
3144 RAASCH, SARA SNOW LIKE ASHES
Balzer & Bray 2015 0062286935 / 9780062286932 PAPERBACK . 
Balzer & Bray 9/15/2015. New paperback. 2016-17 SC Junior Book Award nominee. Store pick: Teenage Meira is passionately devoted to restoring her home kingdom of Winter, which was invaded by neighbor Spring when she was just a baby. But Sir, the leader of their small band of 8 rebels, refuses to let her go on missions. When he finally relents, it sets in train a series of events that she could never have forseen. A YA fantasy debut with a strong heroine recommended for fans of Tamora Pierce, Kristin Cashore, and Rae Carson. -Jill Hendrix, Fiction Addiction 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3145 RACINE, AMY ANCHOR NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3146 RACINE, AMY ANGEL NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3147 RACINE, AMY ARMY NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3148 RACINE, AMY BABY BOY NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3149 RACINE, AMY BABY FEET NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3150 RACINE, AMY CAT NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3151 RACINE, AMY DISNEY NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3152 RACINE, AMY FANTASIA MICKEY NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3153 RACINE, AMY IRISH NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3154 RACINE, AMY JESUS NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3155 RACINE, AMY LIGHT HOUSE NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3156 RACINE, AMY LOVE (SQUARE) NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 35.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3157 RACINE, AMY NAVY NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3158 RACINE, AMY PARIS NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3159 RACINE, AMY RIBBON NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3160 RACINE, AMY SMALL CROSS NOVEL-TY ARTS FOLDED BOOK ART
Novel-ty Arts Brand New. 
Novel-ty Arts / /. Brand New. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  151 152 153 154 155 156 157   158  159 160  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie