Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
GOODNIGHT NUMBERS, MCKELLAR, DANICA
2681 MCKELLAR, DANICA GOODNIGHT NUMBERS
Crown Books for Young Readers 2017 110193378X / 9781101933787 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Crown Books for Young Readers 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Alicia Padron. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2682 MCKEON, KATHY JACKIE'S GIRL: MY LIFE WITH THE KENNEDY FAMILY
Gallery Books 2017 1501158945 / 9781501158940 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Gallery Books 5/9/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2683 MCKINNEY-WHITAKER, COURTN LAST SISTER
University of South Carolina Pr 2014 1611174309 / 9781611174304 PAPERBACK . 
University of South Carolina Pr 9/30/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HOW I CAME TO SPARKLE AGAIN, MCLAREN, KAYA
2684 MCLAREN, KAYA HOW I CAME TO SPARKLE AGAIN
St. Martin's Griffin 2015 1250091705 / 9781250091703 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 12/1/2015. New paperback. Store pick: A fun, quirky snow read for fans of Kristin Hannah and Luanne Rice! -Jill Hendrix, owner 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2685 MCMAHON, JENNIFER WINTER PEOPLE
Anchor Books 2016 1101973757 / 9781101973752 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 8/30/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2686 MCMANN, LISA GOING WILD (NO 1)
HarperCollins 2017 0062337157 / 9780062337153 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/2/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2687 MCMANN, LISA UNWANTED QUESTS: DRAGON CAPTIVES (NO 1)
Aladdin Books 2017 1481456814 / 9781481456814 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Aladdin Books 2/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2688 MCMANUS, KAREN M. ONE OF US IS LYING
Delacorte Press 2017 1524714682 / 9781524714680 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Delacorte Press 5/30/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DERELICTION OF DUTY: LYNDON JOHNSON, ROBER MCNAMARA, THE JOINT CHIEFS OF STAFF, AND THE LIES THAT, MCMASTER, H. R.
2689 MCMASTER, H. R. DERELICTION OF DUTY: LYNDON JOHNSON, ROBER MCNAMARA, THE JOINT CHIEFS OF STAFF, AND THE LIES THAT
HarperCollins 1998 0060929081 / 9780060929084 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/8/1998. New paperback. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2690 MCMILLAN, CLAIRE NECKLACE
Touchstone 2017 1501165046 / 9781501165047 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Touchstone 7/4/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2691 MCPHAIL, DAVID BEATRIX POTTER AND HER PAINT BOX
Henry Holt and Company 2015 080509170X / 9780805091700 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henry Holt and Company 10/6/2015. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 2017-18 SC Picture Book Award nominee. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2692 MCPHERSON, CATRIONA COME TO HARM
Midnight Ink 2015 0738743879 / 9780738743875 PAPERBACK . 
Midnight Ink 5/8/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2693 MCPIKE, ELIZABETH LITTLE BITTY FRIENDS
Putnam 2017 0399549153 / 9780399549151 BOARD BOOK . 
Putnam 4/11/2017. New . Illustrated by Patrice Barton. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2694 MCRAVEN, WILLIAM H MAKE YOUR BED: LITTLE THINGS THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE ... AND MAYBE THE WORLD
Grand Central Publishing 2017 1455570249 / 9781455570249 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Grand Central Publishing 4/4/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2695 MEACHAM, JON FRANKLIN AND WINSTON: AN INTIMATE PORTRAIT OF AN EPIC FRIENDSHP
Random House 2003 0375505008 / 9780375505003 HARDCOVER Good in Good jacket. 
Random House 10/14/2003. Used hardcover. Good in Good jacket. 
Price: 9.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2696 MEAD, COREY ANGELIC MUSIC: THE STORY OF BEN FRANKLIN'S GLASS ARMONICA
Simon & Schuster 2016 1476783039 / 9781476783031 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon & Schuster 10/18/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 28.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2697 MEAD, RICHELLE GLITTERING COURT (GLITTERING COURT, NO 1)
Razorbill 2017 1595148426 / 9781595148421 PAPERBACK . 
Razorbill 3/28/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2698 MEAD, RICHELLE SOUNDLESS
Razorbill 2016 1595147640 / 9781595147646 PAPERBACK . 
Razorbill 11/8/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2699 MEADOWS, DAISY ELLE THE THUMBELINA FAIRY (RAINBOW MAGIC: STORYBOOK FAIRIES, NO 1)
Scholastic Inc. 2017 1338054953 / 9781338054958 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 2/28/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2700 MEADOWS, DAISY ROSALIE THE RAPUNZEL FAIRY (RAINBOW MAGIC: STORYBOOK FAIRIES, NO 3)
Scholastic Inc. 2017 133805502X / 9781338055023 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 2/28/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  131 132 133 134   135  136 137 138 139 140  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie