Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
2601 MCKAY, LAURIE REALM BREAKER (LAST DRAGON CHARMER, NO 3)
HarperCollins 2017 0062308491 / 9780062308498 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2602 MCKAY, LAURIE VILLAIN KEEPER (LAST DRAGON CHARMER, NO 1)
HarperCollins 2016 0062308440 / 9780062308443 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 2/2/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GOODNIGHT NUMBERS, MCKELLAR, DANICA
2603 MCKELLAR, DANICA GOODNIGHT NUMBERS
Crown Books for Young Readers 2017 110193378X / 9781101933787 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Crown Books for Young Readers 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Alicia Padron. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2604 MCKINNEY-WHITAKER, COURTN LAST SISTER
University of South Carolina Press 2014 1611174309 / 9781611174304 PAPERBACK . 
University of South Carolina Press 9/30/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CIRCLING THE SUN: A NOVEL, MCLAIN, PAULA
2605 MCLAIN, PAULA CIRCLING THE SUN: A NOVEL
Ballantine Books 2016 0345534204 / 9780345534200 PAPERBACK . 
Ballantine Books 5/31/2016. New paperback. Store pick: I adore this book and am fascinated by Beryl Markham's life. The story of life in the soon to be Kenya by British 'settlers' speaks of hardship and culture blending that is hard to imagine. I found myself angry with her parents who in my mind neglected and abandoned her to raise herself. The book paints a vivid image of the hardships of life in Africa and the impact that had on relationships and futures. I enjoyed this book even more than The Paris Wife. -Jackie, store vounteer 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HOW I CAME TO SPARKLE AGAIN, MCLAREN, KAYA
2606 MCLAREN, KAYA HOW I CAME TO SPARKLE AGAIN
St. Martin's Griffin 2015 1250091705 / 9781250091703 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 12/1/2015. New paperback. Store pick: A fun, quirky snow read for fans of Kristin Hannah and Luanne Rice! -Jill Hendrix, owner 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2607 MCMAHON, JENNIFER WINTER PEOPLE
Anchor Books 2016 1101973757 / 9781101973752 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 8/30/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2608 MCMANN, LISA UNWANTED QUESTS: DRAGON CAPTIVES (NO 1)
Aladdin Books 2017 1481456814 / 9781481456814 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Aladdin Books 2/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DERELICTION OF DUTY: LYNDON JOHNSON, ROBER MCNAMARA, THE JOINT CHIEFS OF STAFF, AND THE LIES THAT, MCMASTER, H. R.
2609 MCMASTER, H. R. DERELICTION OF DUTY: LYNDON JOHNSON, ROBER MCNAMARA, THE JOINT CHIEFS OF STAFF, AND THE LIES THAT
HarperCollins 1998 0060929081 / 9780060929084 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/8/1998. New paperback. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DOLLBABY, MCNEAL, LAURA LANE
2610 MCNEAL, LAURA LANE DOLLBABY
Pamela Dorman Books 2015 0143127497 / 9780143127499 PAPERBACK . 
Pamela Dorman Books 6/23/2015. New paperback. Store pick: In the summer of 1964, when young Ibby Bell's father dies unexpectedly, her mother dumps her in New Orleans with the eccentric grandmother she's never met. The black cook, Queenie, and her daughter Dollbaby, soon take Ibby under their wing in this compulsively readable and moving coming of age story that fans of Saving CeeCee Honeycutt will adore. -Jill Hendrix, owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2611 MCPHAIL, DAVID BEATRIX POTTER AND HER PAINT BOX
Henry Holt and Company 2015 080509170X / 9780805091700 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Henry Holt and Company 10/6/2015. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 2017-18 SC Picture Book Award nominee. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LINE OF BLOOD, MCPHERSON, BEN
2612 MCPHERSON, BEN LINE OF BLOOD
William Morrow 2016 0062406116 / 9780062406118 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 10/11/2016. New paperback. Store pick: A complicated and complex story of love and betrayal, secrets and lies, and twists and turns. And sadness,? lots of sadness. Moral questions, provocative beliefs, good parenting, bad parenting, and so much more.... - Nancy H., Fiction Addiction volunteer 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2613 MCPHERSON, CATRIONA COME TO HARM
Midnight Ink 2015 0738743879 / 9780738743875 PAPERBACK . 
Midnight Ink 5/8/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2614 MCPIKE, ELIZABETH LITTLE BITTY FRIENDS
Putnam 2017 0399549153 / 9780399549151 BOARD BOOK . 
Putnam 4/11/2017. New . Illustrated by Patrice Barton. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT, CASSIE PARKER, MCVOY, TERRA ELAN
2615 MCVOY, TERRA ELAN THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT, CASSIE PARKER
Katherine Tegen Books 2016 0062414496 / 9780062414496 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Katherine Tegen Books 5/10/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2616 ME, TARA SUE MASTER (SUBMISSIVE, NO 7) -- BARGAIN BOOK
New American Library 2016 0451474554 / 9780451474551 PAPERBACK Good. 
New American Library 2/2/2016. Used paperback. Good. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2617 ME, TARA SUE MASTER PROFESSOR (LESSONS FROM THE RACK, NO 1)
Berkley 2017 039958448X / 9780399584480 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/4/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
AMERICAN LION: ANDREW JACKSON IN THE WHITE HOUSE, MEACHAM, JON
2618 MEACHAM, JON AMERICAN LION: ANDREW JACKSON IN THE WHITE HOUSE
Random House 2009 0812973461 / 9780812973464 PAPERBACK . 
Random House 4/30/2009. New paperback. Pulitzer Prize winner. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2619 MEACHAM, JON DESTINY AND POWER: THE AMERICAN ODYSSEY OF GEORGE HERBERT WALKER BUSH
Penguin Random House 2016 0812979478 / 9780812979473 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Random House 10/18/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2620 MEACHAM, JON FRANKLIN AND WINSTON: AN INTIMATE PORTRAIT OF AN EPIC FRIENDSHP
Random House 2003 0375505008 / 9780375505003 HARDCOVER Good in Good jacket. 
Random House 10/14/2003. Used hardcover. Good in Good jacket. 
Price: 9.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV    131  132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie