Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
NOT IF I SEE YOU FIRST, LINDSTROM, ERIC
2401 LINDSTROM, ERIC NOT IF I SEE YOU FIRST
Poppy 2016 031625987X / 9780316259873 PAPERBACK . 
Poppy 11/1/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Parker is blind and has been for years. She copes by not caring what anyone thinks of her -- as long as they follow The Rules, a set of what she considers common sense guidelines for dealing with someone who's blind. Rules she enforces even more since her best friend Scott broke her heart two and a half years ago. But when Scott shows back up, Parker starts to realize that maybe she doesn't know everything she thought she did. Lindstrom has a way of getting you into his character's head, making you see things from her perspective that you wouldn't otherwise be able to. I thoroughly enjoyed it. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2402 LINFORD, JENNY CHEF'S LIBRARY: FAVORITE COOKBOOKS FROM THE WORLD'S GREAT KITCHENS
Harry N. Abrams 2016 1419720805 / 9781419720802 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Harry N. Abrams 10/11/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 40.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2403 LINTON, SUZANNA CLARA
CreateSpace 2015 1511938196 / 9781511938198 PAPERBACK . 
CreateSpace 6/2/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2404 LINTON, SUZANNA WILLOWS OF FATE
CreateSpace 2015 150766575X / 9781507665756 PAPERBACK . 
CreateSpace 1/28/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2405 LIPMAN, FRANK NEW HEALTH RULES: SIMPLE CHANGES TO ACHIEVE WHOLE-BODY WELLNESS
Artisan 2016 1579657591 / 9781579657598 PAPERBACK . 
Artisan 12/13/2016. New paperback. Co-written by Danielle Claro. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
I'D KNOW YOU ANYWHERE, LIPPMAN, LAURA
2406 LIPPMAN, LAURA I'D KNOW YOU ANYWHERE
William Morrow 2010 0061706558 / 9780061706554 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
William Morrow 8/17/2010. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Very Good in Very Good jacket. 
Price: 3.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
WILDE LAKE, LIPPMAN, LAURA
2407 LIPPMAN, LAURA WILDE LAKE
William Morrow 2017 0062083465 / 9780062083463 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 2/14/2017. New paperback. Store pick: This is a book that I had a hard time putting down, and now my favorite Laura Lippman book. Told in the first person by Lu, a younger sister to a dynamic brother, motherless daughter of a hard working Father of the 70's living in a time when wandering around alone was not considered risky. The book starts with Lu as a six year old precocious and extremely smart and then introduces us to 45 year old Lu who is a widowed Mother to eight year old twins living back home with her Father and just elected to his old job of the district attorney. This book will haunt anyone who thinks the past remains in the past. I found Lu a complex character who was both likable and hard to understand. The interactions of the characters are first rate and you will be engaged with all of them. The lead up to the ending will keep you on the edge of your seat unsure of which shoe will drop. For fans of Gillian Flynn, Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Alafair Burke. -Jackie W., store volunteer 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2408 LIPTON, LAUREN YOGA BODIES: REAL PEOPLE, REAL STORIES, AND THE POWER OF TRANSFORMATION
Chronicle Books 2017 1452156034 / 9781452156033 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Chronicle Books 3/28/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 24.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
INHERIT THE BONES, LITTLEJOHN, EMILY
2409 LITTLEJOHN, EMILY INHERIT THE BONES
Minotaur Books 2016 1250089395 / 9781250089397 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 11/1/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Inherit the Bones is a riveting and beautifully written police procedural. Gemma Monroe is a young pregnant deputy with a partner she doesnít trust and nightmares from her discovery of the bones of two missing children who were murdered 30 years previously. When a circus comes to the small Colorado ski town and a clown is savagely killed she has no idea that investigating his death is going to intensify her nightmares and uncover 30 years of lies and deceit. Twist and turns make this compelling story difficult to put down. Canít wait for Littlejohnís next book! -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 25.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GROOVY JOE: ICE CREAM & DINOSAURS, LITWIN, ERIC
2410 LITWIN, ERIC GROOVY JOE: ICE CREAM & DINOSAURS
Scholastic Inc. 2016 0545883784 / 9780545883788 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Inc. 8/30/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Tom Lichtenheld. Store pick: Eric Litwin is back and rocking in this story about sharing. As Groovy Joe is chilling with his doggy ice cream, dinosaurs of various sizes crash and roar into the room. What will Joe do if the dinosaurs want some of his ice cream? Preschool fans of Pete the Cat and The Nuts will love this new story, written with Mr. Eric's signature rhythm and grooviness. -Melissa, store employee and mother of two. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
NUTS: BEDTIME AT THE NUT HOUSE, LITWIN, ERIC
2411 LITWIN, ERIC NUTS: BEDTIME AT THE NUT HOUSE
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014 031632244X / 9780316322447 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 7/29/2014. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Illustrated by Scott Magoon. Introducing the hilarious Nut family and their wildly nutty -- and universally relatable -- bedtime antics. It's bedtime at the Nut house, but little Wally and Hazel Nut aren't ready to go to sleep. 'We're Nuts! We're Nuts! We're Nuts!' they sing. Why go to bed when you could be singing and howling at the moon. But Mama Nut insists...'All little Nuts need to go up to bed!' Who will win this bedtime tug-of-war? In an unforgettably catchy bedtime adventure, Eric Litwin, author of the bestselling and beloved Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, and artist Scott Magoon invite readers to chime in and join the nutty fun! Signed by author. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
NUTS: KEEP ROLLING!, LITWIN, ERIC
2412 LITWIN, ERIC NUTS: KEEP ROLLING!
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2017 0316322512 / 9780316322515 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 4/18/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Scott Magoon. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
NUTS: SING AND DANCE IN YOUR POLKA-DOT PANTS, LITWIN, ERIC
2413 LITWIN, ERIC NUTS: SING AND DANCE IN YOUR POLKA-DOT PANTS
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015 0316322504 / 9780316322508 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 9/22/2015. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PETE THE CAT AND HIS FOUR GROOVY BUTTONS, LITWIN, ERIC
2414 LITWIN, ERIC PETE THE CAT AND HIS FOUR GROOVY BUTTONS
HarperCollins 2012 0062110586 / 9780062110589 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 5/1/2012. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 2013 SIBA Children's Book Award finalist. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PETE THE CAT SAVES CHRISTMAS, LITWIN, ERIC
2415 LITWIN, ERIC PETE THE CAT SAVES CHRISTMAS
HarperCollins 2012 0062110624 / 9780062110626 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 9/25/2012. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PETE THE CAT: I LOVE MY WHITE SHOES, LITWIN, ERIC
2416 LITWIN, ERIC PETE THE CAT: I LOVE MY WHITE SHOES
HarperCollins 2010 0061906220 / 9780061906220 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 3/2/2010. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 2011 SIBA Children's Book Award nominee. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PETE THE CAT: ROCKING IN MY SCHOOL SHOES, LITWIN, ERIC
2417 LITWIN, ERIC PETE THE CAT: ROCKING IN MY SCHOOL SHOES
HarperCollins 2011 0061910244 / 9780061910241 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 7/26/2011. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 2013-14 SC Picture Book Award Nominee. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2418 LIU, CIXIN DARK FOREST (THREE-BODY PROBLEM, NO 2)
Tor Books 2016 0765386690 / 9780765386694 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 8/16/2016. New paperback. Translated by Joel Martinsen. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2419 LIU, CIXIN THREE-BODY PROBLEM
Tor Books 2016 0765382032 / 9780765382030 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 1/12/2016. New paperback. Translated Ken Lu. Hugo Award Winner for Best Novel. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2420 LIU, KEN GRACE OF KINGS (DANDELION DYNASTY, NO 1)
Saga Press 2016 1481424289 / 9781481424288 PAPERBACK . 
Saga Press 8/9/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV    121  122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie