Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1981 HART, JOHN REDEMPTION ROAD
Thomas Dunne Books 2017 1250132118 / 9781250132116 PAPERBACK . 
Thomas Dunne Books 5/16/2017. New paperback. 2017 Southern Book Prize Thriller Winner. Store pick: John Hart’s newest novel, Redemption Road, is a thriller. Innocents are dying, people are being chased and tortured and the good guys are hard to tell from all of the bad. It is about Elizabeth Black, a decorated hero cop with a deep dark secret. But, in addition to being a thriller that keeps you on the edge of your seat throughout it is a compelling and very emotional story of love – love that is sick and twisted, love that is so blind it allows horrible things to be done in its name, love so hidden by guilt it is hard to see, love born out of despair and a love that is so pure and good it allows hope to shine through. It is obvious that John Hart has poured all of his heart and soul into this beautifully written story of sadness, despair, love and hope. -Nancy M., store volunteer (seconded by Jill Hendrix, store owner, and Melissa O., store employee) Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1982 HARTMAN, RACHEL SERAPHINA
Ember 2014 0375866221 / 9780375866227 PAPERBACK . 
Ember 12/23/2014. New paperback. Store pick: Set in medieval times, Rachel Hartman explores dragonkind and their relationships with humans in her debut novel, imagining dragons in a new and creative way. Seraphina, half human and half dragon, must use her inner strength to find a way to make the peace between the two species last while still struggling to hold on to her own identity. Recommended for fans of Kristin Cashore's Graceling and Christopher Paolini's Inheritance series. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1983 HARTMAN, RACHEL SHADOW SCALE (SERAPHINA, NO 2)
Ember 2018 0375866248 / 9780375866241 PAPERBACK . 
Ember 1/30/2018. New paperback. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1984 HARTMAN, RACHEL TESS OF THE ROAD (SERAPHINA, NO 3)
Random House 2018 1101931280 / 9781101931288 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Random House 2/27/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1985 HARTWELL, SADIE YARNED AND DANGEROUS (TANGLED WEB, NO 1)
Kensington 2017 1496705661 / 9781496705662 PAPERBACK . 
Kensington 7/25/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1986 HARTWIG, MELISSA WHOLE30 FAST & EASY COOKBOOK: 150 SIMPLY DELICIOUS EVERYDAY RECIPES FOR YOUR WHOLE30
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017 1328839206 / 9781328839206 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 12/5/2017. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1987 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30 COOKBOOK: 150 DELICIOUS AND TOTALLY COMPLIANT RECIPES TO HELP YOU SUCCEED WITH THE WHOLE30
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016 0544854411 / 9780544854413 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 12/6/2016. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1988 HARUF, KENT OUR SOULS AT NIGHT
Vintage Books 2016 1101911921 / 9781101911921 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 6/28/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1989 HARVEY, JACKY COLLISS RED: A HISTORY OF THE REDHEAD
Black Dog & Leventhal 2018 0316473863 / 9780316473866 PAPERBACK . 
Black Dog & Leventhal 3/13/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1990 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON DEAR CAROLINA
Berkley 2015 0425279987 / 9780425279984 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/5/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1991 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON LIES AND OTHER ACTS OF LOVE
Berkley 2016 1101987065 / 9781101987063 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Lies and Other Acts of Love is the perfect book club book about love, marriage, sisterhood, and the lies that can destroy or save them all. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1992 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SECRET TO SOUTHERN CHARM (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 2)
Gallery Books 2018 1501158104 / 9781501158100 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/3/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1993 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner Signed by author. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1994 HARVEY, STEVE ACT LIKE A LADY, THINK LIKE A MAN (EXPANDED EDITION)
Amistad 2014 0062351567 / 9780062351562 PAPERBACK . 
Amistad 6/3/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1995 HASBRO MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE: THE JUNIOR NOVEL
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2017 031655765X / 9780316557658 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1996 HASBRO PONY PIRATE PARTY! (MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE)
LB Kids 2017 031655703X / 9780316557030 PAPERBACK . 
LB Kids 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1997 HASHIMOTO, MEIKA TRAIL
Scholastic Inc. 2017 133803586X / 9781338035865 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Inc. 7/25/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1998 HASLETT, ADAM IMAGINE ME GONE
Back Bay Books 2017 0316261335 / 9780316261333 PAPERBACK . 
Back Bay Books 2/21/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1999 HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN
Frontier Press 2017 0692908927 / 9780692908921 PAPERBACK . 
Frontier Press 8/21/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2000 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK
Roaring Brook Press 2016 1626722641 / 9781626722644 PAPERBACK . 
Roaring Brook Press 9/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99   100   NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie