Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1), HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON
1901 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner Signed by author. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1902 HARVEY, STEVE ACT LIKE A LADY, THINK LIKE A MAN (EXPANDED EDITION)
Amistad 2014 0062351567 / 9780062351562 PAPERBACK . 
Amistad 6/3/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1903 HASBRO DIVE INTO ADVENTURE (MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE)
Printers Row 2017 0794440657 / 9780794440657 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Printers Row 11/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1904 HASBRO MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE: THE JUNIOR NOVEL
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2017 031655765X / 9780316557658 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1905 HASBRO PONY PIRATE PARTY! (MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE)
LB Kids 2017 031655703X / 9780316557030 PAPERBACK . 
LB Kids 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1906 HASHIMOTO, MEIKA TRAIL
Scholastic Inc. 2017 133803586X / 9781338035865 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Inc. 7/25/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1907 HATCH, STEVEN INFERNO: A DOCTOR'S EBOLA STORY
St. Martin's Press 2017 1250085136 / 9781250085139 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN, HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON
1908 HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN
Frontier Press 2017 0692908927 / 9780692908921 PAPERBACK . 
Frontier Press 8/21/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1909 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK
Roaring Brook Press 2016 1626722641 / 9781626722644 PAPERBACK . 
Roaring Brook Press 9/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1910 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK AND THE GOBLIN KING (NO 2)
Roaring Brook Press 2017 1626722668 / 9781626722668 PAPERBACK . 
Roaring Brook Press 9/5/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1911 HAUCK, RACHEL WRITING DESK
Zondervan 2017 0310341590 / 9780310341598 PAPERBACK . 
Zondervan 7/11/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1912 HAUPT, LYANDA LYNN MOZART'S STARLING
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316370894 / 9780316370899 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 4/4/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
STORY OF THE H.L. HUNLEY AND QUEENIE'S COIN, HAWK, FRAN
1913 HAWK, FRAN STORY OF THE H.L. HUNLEY AND QUEENIE'S COIN
Sleeping Bear Press 2004 1585362182 / 9781585362189 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sleeping Bear Press 9/30/2004. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Illustrated by Dan Nance. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1914 HAWKE, ETHAN INDEH: A STORY OF THE APACHE WARS
Grand Central Publishing 2016 1401310990 / 9781401310998 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Grand Central Publishing 6/7/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Greg Ruth. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1915 HAWKE, ETHAN INDEH: A STORY OF THE APACHE WARS
Grand Central Publishing 2017 1538760061 / 9781538760062 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 6/6/2017. New paperback. Illustrated by Greg Ruth. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GIRL ON THE TRAIN, HAWKINS, PAULA
1916 HAWKINS, PAULA GIRL ON THE TRAIN
Riverhead Books 2016 0735212163 / 9780735212169 PAPERBACK . 
Riverhead Books 8/23/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: When the main character is an admitted alcoholic and liar without much going for her I would normally not give the book much of a chance. But, Rachel’s fascination with making up stories about the couple who lived in a house she saw from her train window twice a day reminded me of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and knowing how much I loved it I kept reading. And, boy am I glad I did. The Girl on the Train is a stunning novel of psychological suspense with a host of possibly unreliable witnesses. I couldn’t wait to find out if they were all lying, or if they were just fooling themselves about what they thought happened. For all of those readers waiting for the next Gone Girl I think this is it. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1917 HAWKINS, PAULA INTO THE WATER
Riverhead Books 2017 0735211205 / 9780735211209 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Riverhead Books 5/2/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 28.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1918 HAWKINS, RACHEL RUBY & OLIVIA
Putnam 2017 039916961X / 9780399169618 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Putnam 10/24/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BEFORE THE FALL, HAWLEY, NOAH
1919 HAWLEY, NOAH BEFORE THE FALL
Grand Central Publishing 2017 1455561797 / 9781455561797 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 6/6/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M. (seconded by Melissa): Before the Fall starts off with the crash of a small private plane off the coast of Martha’s Vineyard. The cause of the crash is being investigated by the NTSB, the FBI and the SEC. Among the passengers are a news channel mogul, who gets daily death threats, and his family, a wall street executive who is about to be arrested for laundering money for terrorist nations and whose customers have a lot to lose if he talks, and a down on his luck artist named Scott who is hoping to make a comeback with his newest series of paintings. The fact that Scott and JJ, a 4 year old boy, are the only survivors leads to speculation about Scott’s motives before and after the crash. Hawley does an amazing job of giving us insight into the lives of each of the characters before the crash and into the way the media and criminal investigations can shape the perception of what happened. While I wanted to learn the cause of the crash I was just as interested in the lives of each of the characters and especially how the relationship between Scott and JJ developed. Before the Fall will hook you with the plane crash and the beautiful writing will keep you turning pages until the end. -Nancy M., store volunteer (seconded by Melissa Oates, store employee) Edgar Award Winner for Best Novel. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SCARLET LETTER, HAWTHORNE, NATHANIEL
1920 HAWTHORNE, NATHANIEL SCARLET LETTER
Wordsworth 1992 1853260290 / 9781853260292 PAPERBACK . 
Wordsworth 5/5/1992. New paperback. 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  91 92 93 94 95   96  97 98 99 100  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie