Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1901 HARTLEY, A. J. STEEPLEJACK
Tor Books 2017 0765383438 / 9780765383433 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 6/6/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1902 HARTMAN, RACHEL SERAPHINA
Ember 2014 0375866221 / 9780375866227 PAPERBACK . 
Ember 12/23/2014. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Set in medieval times, Rachel Hartman explores dragonkind and their relationships with humans in her debut novel, imagining dragons in a new and creative way. Seraphina, half human and half dragon, must use her inner strength to find a way to make the peace between the two species last while still struggling to hold on to her own identity. Recommended for fans of Kristin Cashore's Graceling and Christopher Paolini's Inheritance series. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1903 HARTWELL, SADIE YARNED AND DANGEROUS (TANGLED WEB, NO 1)
Kensington 2017 1496705661 / 9781496705662 PAPERBACK . 
Kensington 7/25/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1904 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30 COOKBOOK: 150 DELICIOUS AND TOTALLY COMPLIANT RECIPES TO HELP YOU SUCCEED WITH THE WHOLE30
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016 0544854411 / 9780544854413 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 12/6/2016. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1905 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30: THE 30-DAY GUIDE TO TOTAL HEALTH AND FOOD FREEDOM
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015 0544609719 / 9780544609716 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 4/21/2015. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. Co-written by Dallas Hartwig. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1906 HARUF, KENT OUR SOULS AT NIGHT
Vintage Books 2016 1101911921 / 9781101911921 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 6/28/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1907 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON DEAR CAROLINA
Berkley 2015 0425279987 / 9780425279984 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/5/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1908 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON LIES AND OTHER ACTS OF LOVE
Berkley 2016 1101987065 / 9781101987063 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/5/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Lies and Other Acts of Love is the perfect book club book about love, marriage, sisterhood, and the lies that can destroy or save them all. -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1909 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second chances, love and betrayal and, above all, the indomitable nature of strong Southern women. -Jill Hendrix, store owner Signed by author. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1910 HARVEY, STEVE ACT LIKE A LADY, THINK LIKE A MAN (EXPANDED EDITION)
Amistad 2014 0062351567 / 9780062351562 PAPERBACK . 
Amistad 6/3/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1911 HASBRO MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE: FRIENDS AND FOES (PASSPORT TO READING, LEVEL 2)
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2017 0316557552 / 9780316557559 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1912 HASBRO MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE: THE JUNIOR NOVEL
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2017 031655765X / 9780316557658 PAPERBACK . 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1913 HASBRO PONY PIRATE PARTY! (MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE)
LB Kids 2017 031655703X / 9780316557030 PAPERBACK . 
LB Kids 8/29/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1914 HASHIMOTO, MEIKA TRAIL
Scholastic Inc. 2017 133803586X / 9781338035865 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Inc. 7/25/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1915 HATCH, STEVEN INFERNO: A DOCTOR'S EBOLA STORY
St. Martin's Press 2017 1250085136 / 9781250085139 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN, HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON
1916 HATCHER, LYNDA HARRISON MOTHERING ADDICTION: A PARENT'S STORY OF HEARTACHE, HEALING, AND KEEPING THE DOOR OPEN
Frontier Press 2017 0692908927 / 9780692908921 PAPERBACK . 
Frontier Press 8/21/2017. New paperback. In stock soon. Reserve your copy today! 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1917 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK
Roaring Brook Press 2016 1626722641 / 9781626722644 PAPERBACK . 
Roaring Brook Press 9/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1918 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK AND THE GOBLIN KING (NO 2)
Roaring Brook Press 2017 1626722668 / 9781626722668 PAPERBACK . 
Roaring Brook Press 9/5/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1919 HAUCK, RACHEL WRITING DESK
Zondervan 2017 0310341590 / 9780310341598 PAPERBACK . 
Zondervan 7/11/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1920 HAUPT, LYANDA LYNN MOZART'S STARLING
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316370894 / 9780316370899 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 4/4/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  91 92 93 94 95   96  97 98 99 100  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie