Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1741 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30 COOKBOOK: 150 DELICIOUS AND TOTALLY COMPLIANT RECIPES TO HELP YOU SUCCEED WITH THE WHOLE30
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016 0544854411 / 9780544854413 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 12/6/2016. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1742 HARTWIG, MELISSSA WHOLE30: THE 30-DAY GUIDE TO TOTAL HEALTH AND FOOD FREEDOM
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015 0544609719 / 9780544609716 HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 4/21/2015. New hardcover. /No jacket. Later printing. Co-written by Dallas Hartwig. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1743 HARUF, KENT OUR SOULS AT NIGHT
Vintage Books 2016 1101911921 / 9781101911921 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 6/28/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1744 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON DEAR CAROLINA
Berkley 2015 0425279987 / 9780425279984 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/5/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1745 HARVEY, KRISTY WOODSON SLIGHTLY SOUTH OF SIMPLE (PEACHTREE BLUFF, NO 1)
Gallery Books 2017 1501158058 / 9781501158056 PAPERBACK . 
Gallery Books 4/25/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe should take note of rising Southern writer Kristy Woodson Harvey. Her new novel Slightly South of Simple is a tale of sisterhood, second 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1746 HARVEY, STEVE ACT LIKE A LADY, THINK LIKE A MAN (EXPANDED EDITION)
Amistad 2014 0062351567 / 9780062351562 PAPERBACK . 
Amistad 6/3/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1747 HASHIMOTO, MEIKA TRAIL
Scholastic Inc. 2017 133803586X / 9781338035865 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scholastic Inc. 7/25/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1748 HASKEW, MICHAEL E. MARINES IN WORLD WAR II
Thomas Dunne Books 2016 1250101166 / 9781250101167 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Thomas Dunne Books 12/6/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1749 HATCH, STEVEN INFERNO: A DOCTOR'S EBOLA STORY
St. Martin's Press 2017 1250085136 / 9781250085139 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1750 HATKE, BEN MIGHTY JACK
Roaring Brook Press 2016 1626722641 / 9781626722644 PAPERBACK . 
Roaring Brook Press 9/6/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1751 HAUCK, RACHEL WRITING DESK
Zondervan 2017 0310341590 / 9780310341598 PAPERBACK . 
Zondervan 7/11/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1752 HAUPT, LYANDA LYNN MOZART'S STARLING
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316370894 / 9780316370899 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 4/4/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1753 HAWES, LOUISE LANGUAGE OF STARS
McElderry Books 2017 1481462423 / 9781481462426 PAPERBACK . 
McElderry Books 5/30/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
STORY OF THE H.L. HUNLEY AND QUEENIE'S COIN, HAWK, FRAN
1754 HAWK, FRAN STORY OF THE H.L. HUNLEY AND QUEENIE'S COIN
Sleeping Bear Press 2004 1585362182 / 9781585362189 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sleeping Bear Press 9/30/2004. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Illustrated by Dan Nance. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1755 HAWKE, ETHAN INDEH: A STORY OF THE APACHE WARS
Grand Central Publishing 2017 1538760061 / 9781538760062 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 6/6/2017. New paperback. Illustrated by Greg Ruth. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1756 HAWKE, ETHAN INDEH: A STORY OF THE APACHE WARS
Grand Central Publishing 2016 1401310990 / 9781401310998 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Grand Central Publishing 6/7/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Greg Ruth. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1757 HAWKINS, JIM TALES FROM AUGUSTA'S FAIRWAYS: A COLLECTION OF THE GREATEST MASTERS STORIES EVER TOLD
Sports Publishing LLC 2017 1683580141 / 9781683580140 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Sports Publishing LLC 4/11/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1758 HAWKINS, PAULA GIRL ON THE TRAIN
Riverhead Books 2016 0735212163 / 9780735212169 PAPERBACK . 
Riverhead Books 8/23/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: When the main character is an admitted alcoholic and liar without much going for her I would normally not give the book much of a chance. But, Rachelís fascination with making up stories 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1759 HAWKINS, PAULA INTO THE WATER
Riverhead Books 2017 0735211205 / 9780735211209 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Riverhead Books 5/2/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 28.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BEFORE THE FALL, HAWLEY, NOAH
1760 HAWLEY, NOAH BEFORE THE FALL
Grand Central Publishing 2017 1455561797 / 9781455561797 PAPERBACK . 
Grand Central Publishing 6/6/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M. (seconded by Melissa): Before the Fall starts off with the crash of a small private plane off the coast of Marthaís Vineyard. The cause of the cras Edgar Award Winner for Best Novel. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV  81 82 83 84 85 86 87   88  89 90  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie