Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1601 GIBBS, NANCY PREACHER AND THE PRESIDENTS: BILLY GRAHAM IN THE WHITE HOUSE
Center Street 2018 1599957345 / 9781599957340 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Center Street 3/1/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Co-written by Michaely Duffy. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1602 GIBBS, STUART BELLY UP
Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing 2011 1416987320 / 9781416987321 PAPERBACK . 
Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing 7/5/2011. New paperback. 2012-13 SC Children's Book Award Nominee. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1603 GIBBS, STUART LAST MUSKETEER
HarperCollins 2018 0062852159 / 9780062852151 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/1/2018. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1604 GIBBS, STUART LAST MUSKETEER (NO 1)
HarperCollins 2012 0062048392 / 9780062048394 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/22/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1605 GIBBS, STUART LAST MUSKETEER: DOUBLE CROSS (NO 3)
HarperCollins 2013 0062048449 / 9780062048448 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 3/26/2013. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1606 GIBBS, STUART LAST MUSKETEER: TRAITOR'S CHASE (NO 2)
HarperCollins 2012 0062048414 / 9780062048417 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 6/26/2012. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1607 GIBBS, STUART SPY SCHOOL GOES SOUTH (SPY SCHOOL, NO 6)
Simon & Schuster 2018 1481477854 / 9781481477857 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon & Schuster 10/2/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 10/2/18. Pre-order today! Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1608 GIBBS, STUART WASTE OF SPACE (MOON BASE ALPHA, NO 3)
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2018 148147779X / 9781481477796 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 4/24/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1609 GIBSON, WILLIAM NEUROMANCER
Ace 1986 0441569595 / 9780441569595 PAPERBACK . 
Ace 8/15/1986. New paperback. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1610 GIDWITZ, ADAM BASQUE DRAGON (UNICORN RESCUE SOCIETY, NO 2)
Dutton Books for Young Readers 2018 0735231737 / 9780735231733 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Dutton Books for Young Readers 7/10/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. Co-written by Jesse Casey. Illustrated by Hatem Aly. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1611 GIDWITZ, ADAM CREATURE OF THE PINES (UNICORN RESCUE SOCIETY, NO 1)
Dutton Books for Young Readers 2018 0735231702 / 9780735231702 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Dutton Books for Young Readers 4/10/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. Illustrated by Hatem Aly. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1612 GIDWITZ, ADAM INQUISITOR'S TALE: OR, THE THREE MAGICAL CHILDREN AND THEIR HOLY DOG
Puffin 2018 0142427373 / 9780142427378 PAPERBACK . 
Puffin 3/20/2018. New paperback. 2018/19 SC Junior Book Award Nominee Newbery Award Honor Book. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1613 GIFFIN, EMILY ALL WE EVER WANTED: A NOVEL
Ballantine Books 2018 0399178929 / 9780399178924 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Ballantine Books 6/26/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 28.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1614 GIFFORD, CLIVE KINGFISHER SOCCER ENCYCLOPEDIA
Kingfisher 2018 0753473909 / 9780753473900 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Kingfisher 3/20/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1615 GIFFORD, KATHIE LEE ROCK, THE ROAD, AND THE RABBI: MY JOURNEY INTO THE HEART OF SCRIPTRUAL FAITH AND THE LAND WHERE IT
Thomas Nelson Publishers 2018 0785215964 / 9780785215967 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Thomas Nelson Publishers 3/6/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Co-written with Rabbi Jason Sobel. 
Price: 24.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1616 GILBERT, KELLY LOY CONVICTION
Disney-Hyperion 2018 1484725387 / 9781484725382 PAPERBACK . 
Disney-Hyperion 3/13/2018. New paperback. Store pick: Conviction is a powerful novel which examines faith, loyalty and family through the eyes of 16 year-old baseball phenom Braden Raynor. Braden is forced to make decisions that no teenager should have to face when his father, a conservative Christian radio talk show star, is charged with the murder of a policeman. You will be left thinking about this one long after you finish the last page. Loved by both Jill (store owner) and her mom, Nancy M. (store volunteer)! 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1617 GILCHRIST, ELLEN THINGS LIKE THE TRUTH: OUT OF MY LATER YEARS
University Press of Mississip 2016 1496805755 / 9781496805751 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
University Press of Mississip 4/13/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 29.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1618 GINNS, RUSSELL SAMANTHA SPINNER AND THE SUPER-SECRET PLANS
Delacorte Books for Young Readers 2018 1524720003 / 9781524720001 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Delacorte Books for Young Readers 2/13/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Samantha Spinner's grandfather has disappeared, and he left a little something behind for each of his grandkids. Samantha's sister got $2.4 billion; her brother got the Yankees; Samantha got an umbrella. She's obviously a bit disappointed, but that's only until the umbrella leads Samantha and her brother on a puzzle-solving quest around the world to find their grandfather while keeping his secrets out of the hands of a group of stinky ninjas. For fans of Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society series and Chris Grabenstein's Mr. Lemoncello series, or anyone who loves to solve brainteasers or a good mystery. -Melissa O., store employee 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1619 GINO, ALEX GEORGE
Scholastic Inc. 2017 0545812577 / 9780545812573 PAPERBACK . 
Scholastic Inc. 4/25/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
1620 GIORGIONE, MICHAEL INSIDE CAMP DAVID: THE PRIVATE WORLD OF THE PRESIDENTIAL RETREAT
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316509612 / 9780316509619 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 10/24/2017. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. 
Price: 28.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
<< Skip 10  < PREV    81  82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie