Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Signed

First Editions:Signed

Click on Title to view full description

 
101 STONE, MAC EVERGLADES: AMERICA'S WETLAND
University Press of Florida 2014 0813049857 / 9780813049854 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
University Press of Florida 10/14/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 45.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
102 TAHIR, SABAA REAPER AT THE GATES (EMBER IN THE ASHES, NO 3)
Razorbill 2018 0448494507 / 9780448494500 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Razorbill 6/12/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 20.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
103 TATA, A.J. DIRECT FIRE (JAKE MAHEGAN, NO 4)
Pinnacle Books 2017 1496706641 / 9781496706645 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Pinnacle Books 12/26/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
104 TAYLOR, LAINI STRANGE THE DREAMER
Little, Brown and Company 2017 0316341681 / 9780316341684 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Little, Brown and Company 3/28/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Lazlo Strange is a war orphan, raised by monks, who became a librarian. Stories are his life, and dreams are his future -- specifically, his dream of the lost city of Weep, which has been unseen and mostly forgotten for 200 years. When a hero of Weep unexpectedly shows up looking for outsiders to bring back to help with the city's unexplained problem, Lazlo jumps at the chance, willing to do whatever it takes to get there and see the mystery for himself. When he gets there, it's nothing like he expected, and each answer he finds raises more questions. This magical, lyrical book is beautiful and heartbreaking, and you won't want to leave the mythical world of Weep and the characters who power its story. Fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy will not be disappointed. I am eagerly awaiting more from her about Weep and Lazlo. -Melissa O., store employee Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
105 TYLER, ANNE CLOCK DANCE
Alfred A. Knopf 2018 0525521224 / 9780525521228 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Alfred A. Knopf 7/10/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
106 VERNON, URSULA HAMSTER PRINCESS: GIANT TROUBLE (NO 4)
Dial Books for Younger Readers 2017 0399186522 / 9780399186523 First Edition, First Printing. PAPERBACK . 
Dial Books for Younger Readers 5/9/2017. New paperback. First Edition, First Printing. Signed by author. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
107 VERNON, URSULA HAMSTER PRINCESS: RATPUNZEL (NO 3)
Dial Books for Younger Readers 2016 0803739850 / 9780803739857 First Edition, First Printing. PAPERBACK . 
Dial Books for Younger Readers 10/18/2016. New paperback. First Edition, First Printing. Signed by author. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
108 VERNON, URSULA HAMSTER PRINCESS: WHISKERELLA (NO 5)
The Dial Press 2018 0399186557 / 9780399186554 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
The Dial Press 1/23/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
109 WALL, CAROL MISTER OWITA'S GUIDE TO GARDENING: HOW I LEARNED THE UNEXPECTED JOY OF A GREEN THUMB AND AN OPEN HEA
Amy Einhorn Books 2014 0399157980 / 9780399157981 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Amy Einhorn Books 3/4/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 19.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
110 WALLIS, QUVENZHANÉ NIGHT OUT WITH MAMA
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2017 1481458809 / 9781481458801 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 10/3/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
111 WALLIS, QUVENZHANE SHAI & EMMIE STAR IN BREAK AN EGG!
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2017 1481458825 / 9781481458825 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 10/3/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
112 WARD, JESMYN SING, UNBURIED, SING
Scribner 2017 1501126067 / 9781501126062 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Scribner 9/5/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
113 WEIR, ANDY ARTEMIS
Crown Publishers, Inc. 2017 0553448129 / 9780553448122 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Crown Publishers, Inc. 11/14/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Store pick: Andy Weir has done it again! Made me read and rave about a Science fiction book. I never read Science Fiction, nor am I a fan of Fantasy or Paranormal but I am a huge fan of Andy Weir. His wit, humor and amazing story telling ability are addictive. Artemis is a city on the Moon but it could be a city anywhere – sure you have to do things differently because of no atmosphere, etc. but basically love is love, greed is greed, smuggling is smuggling, murder is murder, no matter where it takes place. I loved the Martian but Artemis is, IMO, even better. I loved the personal interactions between the characters and I loved Jazz’s determination and her somewhat skewed sense of what is right and what is wrong. Artemis is a true adventure story with a lot of really neat science thrown in. Think a futuristic MacGyver/Mission Impossible with a young female protagonist. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 28.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
114 WILLIAMS, BEATRIZ SUMMER WIVES
William Morrow 2018 0062660349 / 9780062660343 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
William Morrow 7/10/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Beatriz Williams has penned one of her best summer novels yet. Winthrop Island is a place where everyone knows their place - you are either one of the wealthy summer families who vacations there, or a working class Island native. Miranda Schuyler learns all this the summer her mother marries one of the island's elite. When Miranda falls for an island native, she learns that the dividing line between the rich and the poor must never be breached. For breaching it always results in trauma -- or death. -Linda H., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
115 WINANS, MELINDA RISCH FONVILLE WINANS COOKBOOK
Louisiana State University Press 2017 0807167681 / 9780807167687 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Louisiana State University Press 10/2/2017. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. Signed by both authors. Signed by author. 
Price: 40.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
116 WINSPEAR, JACQUELINE TO DIE BUT ONCE (MAISIE DOBBS, NO 14)
Harper 2018 0062436635 / 9780062436634 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Harper 3/27/2018. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by the author on a tipped-in page. Signed by author. 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
117 WOLF, ALLAN WHO KILLED CHRISTOPHER GOODMAN?
Candlewick Press 2017 0763656135 / 9780763656133 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Candlewick Press 3/14/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
118 WOOD, KARIANNE SO CLOSE TO AMAZING
Tyndale House Publishers 2017 1496422015 / 9781496422019 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER /No jacket. 
Tyndale House Publishers 9/5/2017. Clearance book (50% or more off list price). New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. /No jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 18.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
119 ZEVIN, GABRIELLE YOUNG JANE YOUNG
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 2017 1616205040 / 9781616205041 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 8/22/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
< PREV  1 2 3 4 5   6  

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie