Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Store Picks

Store Picks

Click on Title to view full description

 
THINGS FALL APART, ACHEBE, CHINUA
1 ACHEBE, CHINUA THINGS FALL APART
Anchor Books 1994 0385474547 / 9780385474542 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 1/1/1994. New paperback. Recommended by Suzanne Y., store employee 
Price: 12.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
EXILE (FAE, NO 1), ADAMS, C.T.
2 ADAMS, C.T. EXILE (FAE, NO 1)
Tor Books 2017 076537076X / 9780765370761 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 8/1/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill Hendrix: Start of a fun urban fantasy series about Brianna Hai, the half-human daughter of the King of the Fae. Like Hamilton's Meredith Gentry, Brianna is not sure she can survive deadly Fae politics a 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 ADAMS, CAROLYN LEE RUTHLESS
Simon Pulse 2016 1481422634 / 9781481422635 PAPERBACK . 
Simon Pulse 7/12/2016. New paperback. A thriller written by a local author and set in the Blue Ridge mountains! Store pick, recommended by Jill and Nancy M.: A harrowing survival thriller set in the Blue Ridge Mountains about a teenage equestrienne kidnapped b 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY (HITCHHIKER'S, NO 1), ADAMS, DOUGLAS
4 ADAMS, DOUGLAS HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY (HITCHHIKER'S, NO 1)
Ballantine Books 1995 0345391802 / 9780345391803 PAPERBACK . 
Ballantine Books 11/1/1995. New paperback. Store pick: Recommended by Ike, store employee. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 ADDISON, KATHERINE GOBLIN EMPEROR
Tor Books 2015 0765365685 / 9780765365682 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 3/3/2015. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Maia is the half-goblin and least-favored son of the elven Emperor. When he unexpectedly inherits the throne, he is thrust into the middle of a deadly game of court intrigue. The Goblin Emperor is a com 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FLAME IN THE MIST, AHDIEH, RENEE
6 AHDIEH, RENEE FLAME IN THE MIST
Putnam 2017 0399171630 / 9780399171635 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Putnam 5/16/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Mariko lives in feudal Japan, where her family is well off, but as a girl, she's never known the freedom she's wanted. When her escort is attacked 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 AHNHEM, STEFAN VICTIM WITHOUT A FACE (FABIAN RISK, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2016 1250103185 / 9781250103185 First US Edition. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 9/6/2016. New hardcover. First US Edition. in Brand New jacket. Translated by Rachel Willson-Broyles. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Fabian Risk is a police detective who returns to his hometown for a new start. A new start with a new police force after being forced to resign 
Price: 28.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
UPSIDE OF UNREQUITED, ALBERTALLI, BECKY
8 ALBERTALLI, BECKY UPSIDE OF UNREQUITED
Balzer & Bray 2017 0062348701 / 9780062348708 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Balzer & Bray 4/11/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Molly is a serial crusher. Even though she's had 26 crushes in her 17 years, she's never been kissed, much less had a boyfriend. And now that her twin sister Cassie has her fir 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON LOST LAKE
St. Martin's Griffin 2017 1250130638 / 9781250130631 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 5/30/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fall under the spell of the magical Sarah Addison Allen as she weaves a Southern fairytale of a lost lake, a boy who turned himself into an alligator, and a series of second chances for newly-widowe 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 ANDERS, CHARLIE JANE ALL THE BIRDS IN THE SKY
Tor Books 2017 0765379953 / 9780765379955 PAPERBACK . 
Tor Books 4/11/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Adam: A perfect blend of science fiction and fantasy. Wizard meets science genius, or versus, or romantically entangled, or childhood friends now at odds with their world 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CAT SHAMING, ANDRADE, PEDRO
11 ANDRADE, PEDRO CAT SHAMING
Andrews McMeel 2016 1449478395 / 9781449478391 PAPERBACK . 
Andrews McMeel 5/3/2016. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: My favorite cat humor book since I Could Pee on This! -Jill Hendrix, store owner 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 ANDREWS, ILONA BURN FOR ME (HIDDEN LEGACY, NO 1)
Avon 2014 0062289233 / 9780062289230 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 10/28/2014. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Jill: Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, and Charlaine Harris will love Burn for Me, the first book in a new paranormal series by Ilona Andrews. Private eye Nevada Baylor is being blackmaile 
Price: 5.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 APPLEGATE, KATHERINE IVAN: THE REMARKABLE TRUE STORY OF THE SHOPPING MALL GORILLA
Clarion Books 2014 0544252306 / 9780544252301 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Clarion Books 10/7/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 2016-17 SC Picture Book Award nominee. Store Pick: Ivan, The Remarkable True Story of the Shopping Mall Gorilla, by Katherine Applegate is about a baby gorilla that was taken by poachers from his homeland and family. He 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 APPLEGATE, KATHERINE ONE AND ONLY IVAN
HarperCollins 2015 0061992275 / 9780061992278 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 1/6/2015. New paperback. Store pick: This book was inspired by Ivan, a gorilla who lived for 27 years in a shopping mall cage and was eventually released to the Atlanta Zoo. The fictional Ivan also lives in captivity 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 ARMSTRONG, KELLEY CITY OF THE LOST (CASEY DUNCAN, NO 1)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250092167 / 9781250092168 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 1/17/2017. New paperback. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: City of the Lost is a story of a unique town called Rocton in the middle of nowhwere in the Yukon. It is a city for those who want to be lost. You apply secretly to a group who claims to be abl 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 ARMSTRONG, KELLEY DARKNESS ABSOLUTE (CASEY DUNCAN, NO 2)
Minotaur Books 2017 1250092175 / 9781250092175 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Minotaur Books 2/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store Pick, recommended by Nancy M.: A Darkness Absolute is the second installment about the secret town of Rockton. A place where everyone has a secret and very few can be trusted. Casey Duncan is just starting to learn he 
Price: 25.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RED QUEEN, AVEYARD, VICTORIA
17 AVEYARD, VICTORIA RED QUEEN
HarperTeen 2016 006231064X / 9780062310644 PAPERBACK . 
HarperTeen 6/7/2016. New paperback. 2016-17 SC Young Adult Book Award nominee. Store pick, recommended by Jill (seconded by Melissa): Imagine the violence of The Hunger Games, the backstabbing and betrayal of The Game of Thrones, more superpowers than The X 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ARE YOU SLEEPING, BARBER, KATHLEEN
18 BARBER, KATHLEEN ARE YOU SLEEPING
Gallery Books 2017 1501157663 / 9781501157660 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Gallery Books 8/1/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick, recommended by Nancy M.: Ripped from the headlines of an on-line pod cast that reopens murder cases, this really well written psychological thriller moves rapidly through time as it unravels the circumstances surroun 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SHADOW AND BONE (GRISHA TRILOGY, NO 1), BARDUGO, LEIGH
19 BARDUGO, LEIGH SHADOW AND BONE (GRISHA TRILOGY, NO 1)
Square Fish 2013 1250027438 / 9781250027436 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 5/7/2013. New paperback. 2014-15 SC Junior Book Award nominee. Store pick, recommended by Melissa O.: Alina is an orphan, and her best friend Mal is the only home she's ever known. When Alina sho 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HOW THIS BOOK WAS MADE, BARNETT, MAC
20 BARNETT, MAC HOW THIS BOOK WAS MADE
Disney-Hyperion 2016 1423152204 / 9781423152200 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Disney-Hyperion 9/6/2016. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Illustrated by Adam Rex. Store pick, recommended by Melissa: Mac Barnett and Adam Rex have done it again, this time with a masterful collaboration on the making of books. Sure to fascinate any future writer 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>
 
New Releases
INCARNATE, STOLBERG, JOSH
INCARNATE
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

EMMA IN THE NIGHT
26.99 USD
Add to Cart

RISEN, RASH, RON
RISEN
15.99 USD
Add to Cart

ARCANA (SYLVANI, NO 1), LEAKE, JESSICA
ARCANA (SYLVANI, NO 1)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

EXILE (FAE, NO 1), ADAMS, C.T.
EXILE (FAE, NO 1)
7.99 USD
Add to Cart

LAST MAGICIAN, MAXWELL, LISA
LAST MAGICIAN
18.99 USD
Add to Cart

LYING GAME, WARE, RUTH
LYING GAME
26.99 USD
Add to Cart

BEDLAM STACKS, PULLEY, NATASHA
BEDLAM STACKS
26.00 USD
Add to Cart

ARE YOU SLEEPING, BARBER, KATHLEEN
ARE YOU SLEEPING
26.00 USD
Add to Cart

BEHIND CLOSED DOORS
16.99 USD
Add to Cart

CLOCKWORK DYNASTY, WILSON, DANIEL H.
CLOCKWORK DYNASTY
26.95 USD
Add to Cart

NERDY BIRDY TWEETS, REYNOLDS, AARON
NERDY BIRDY TWEETS
17.99 USD
Add to Cart

 
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie