Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Paperbacks

Signed Books:Paperbacks

Click on Title to view full description

 
ENCLAVE (RAZORLAND, NO 1), AGUIRRE, ANN
1 AGUIRRE, ANN ENCLAVE (RAZORLAND, NO 1)
Square Fish 2012 0312551371 / 9780312551377 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 8/7/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
OUTPOST (RAZORLAND, NO 2), AGUIRRE, ANN
2 AGUIRRE, ANN OUTPOST (RAZORLAND, NO 2)
Square Fish 2013 1250034183 / 9781250034182 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 10/29/2013. New paperback. Down below, Deuce was considered an adult. Now, topside in a town called Salvation, she's a brat in need of training in the eyes of the townsfolk. To make matters worse, her Hunter partner, Fade, keeps her at a distance. Her feelings for Fade haven't changed, but he seems not to want her around anymore. Confused and lonely, she starts looking for a way out. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CREWEL (CREWEL WORLD, NO 1), ALBIN, GENNIFER
3 ALBIN, GENNIFER CREWEL (CREWEL WORLD, NO 1)
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2013 125003423X / 9781250034236 PAPERBACK . 
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 10/15/2013. New paperback. During mandatory school testing, 16-year-old Adelice's long-hidden talent is discovered and her life changes in an instant. She's violently ripped away from her family and trained how to weave time with matter, a skill the government needs to maintain order on Arras. This fast-moving novel can be read on several levels and would be great for a YA bookclub discussion group. -Jill Hendrix, store owner Signed by author. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 ALEXANDER, JERRY LAMAR ALEXANDERS OUR FAMILY LEGACY
2012 0976384493 / 9780976384496 PAPERBACK . 
1/1/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 32.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 ALLEN, GILBERT DRIVING TO DISTRACTION
Orchises Press 2003 0914061925 / 9780914061922 PAPERBACK . 
Orchises Press 1/1/2003. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GARDEN SPELLS, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
6 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GIRL WHO CHASED THE MOON, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
7 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GIRL WHO CHASED THE MOON
Bantam 2011 0553385593 / 9780553385595 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 2/8/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PEACH KEEPER, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
8 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON PEACH KEEPER
Bantam 2012 0553385607 / 9780553385601 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 1/10/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SUGAR QUEEN, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
9 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON SUGAR QUEEN
Bantam 2009 0553384848 / 9780553384840 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/28/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 3), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
10 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 3)
Avon 2009 006178298X / 9780061782985 PAPERBACK . 
Avon 12/1/2009. New paperback. Signed under author's real name, 'Kathy Hogan Trocheck'. Signed by author. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DEEP DISH, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
11 ANDREWS, MARY KAY DEEP DISH
HarperCollins 2009 0060837373 / 9780060837372 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 2/24/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FIXER UPPER, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
12 ANDREWS, MARY KAY FIXER UPPER
HarperCollins 2010 006083739X / 9780060837396 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 6/1/2010. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LITTLE BITTY LIES, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
13 ANDREWS, MARY KAY LITTLE BITTY LIES
HarperCollins 2004 0060566698 / 9780060566692 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/1/2004. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SAVANNAH BREEZE (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 2), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
14 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SAVANNAH BREEZE (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 2)
HarperCollins 2007 0060564679 / 9780060564674 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 2/1/2007. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SUMMER RENTAL, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
15 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SUMMER RENTAL
St. Martin's Griffin 2012 0312642709 / 9780312642709 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 5/8/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
OF GIANTS AND ICE (EVER AFTERS, NO 1), BACH, SHELBY
16 BACH, SHELBY OF GIANTS AND ICE (EVER AFTERS, NO 1)
Simon & Schuster 2013 1442431474 / 9781442431478 PAPERBACK . 
Simon & Schuster 5/7/2013. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 6.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ART OF SAYING GOODBYE, BACHE, ELLYN
17 BACHE, ELLYN ART OF SAYING GOODBYE
William Morrow 2011 0062033689 / 9780062033680 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 6/7/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DAUGHTERS OF THE SEA, BACHE, ELLYN
18 BACHE, ELLYN DAUGHTERS OF THE SEA
John F. Blair, Publisher 2009 1889199133 / 9781889199139 PAPERBACK . 
John F. Blair, Publisher 2/1/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RASPBERRY SHERBET KISSES, BACHE, ELLYN
19 BACHE, ELLYN RASPBERRY SHERBET KISSES
Harlequin 2007 0373881320 / 9780373881321 PAPERBACK Good. 
Harlequin 4/10/2007. Used paperback. Good. Signed by author. 
Price: 3.30 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RIGGS PARK, BACHE, ELLYN
20 BACHE, ELLYN RIGGS PARK
Banks Channel Books 2008 1889199125 / 9781889199122 PAPERBACK . 
Banks Channel Books 3/3/2008. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie