Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Paperbacks

Signed Books:Paperbacks

Click on Title to view full description

 
ENCLAVE (RAZORLAND, NO 1), AGUIRRE, ANN
1 AGUIRRE, ANN ENCLAVE (RAZORLAND, NO 1)
Square Fish 2012 0312551371 / 9780312551377 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 8/7/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
OUTPOST (RAZORLAND, NO 2), AGUIRRE, ANN
2 AGUIRRE, ANN OUTPOST (RAZORLAND, NO 2)
Square Fish 2013 1250034183 / 9781250034182 PAPERBACK . 
Square Fish 10/29/2013. New paperback. Down below, Deuce was considered an adult. Now, topside in a town called Salvation, she's a brat in need of training in the eyes of the townsfolk. To make matters worse, her Hunter partner, Fade, keeps her at a distance. Her feelings for Fade haven't changed, but he seems not to want her around anymore. Confused and lonely, she starts looking for a way out. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 ALEXANDER, JERRY LAMAR ALEXANDERS OUR FAMILY LEGACY
2012 0976384493 / 9780976384496 PAPERBACK . 
1/1/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 32.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 ALLEN, GILBERT DRIVING TO DISTRACTION
Orchises Press 2003 0914061925 / 9780914061922 PAPERBACK . 
Orchises Press 1/1/2003. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GARDEN SPELLS, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
5 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PEACH KEEPER, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
6 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON PEACH KEEPER
Bantam 2012 0553385607 / 9780553385601 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 1/10/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SUGAR QUEEN, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
7 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON SUGAR QUEEN
Bantam 2009 0553384848 / 9780553384840 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/28/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH, NO 3), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
8 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH, NO 3)
Harper Paperbacks 2012 0060837357 / 9780060837358 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Paperbacks 10/30/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DEEP DISH, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
9 ANDREWS, MARY KAY DEEP DISH
HarperCollins 2009 0060837373 / 9780060837372 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 2/24/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FIXER UPPER, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
10 ANDREWS, MARY KAY FIXER UPPER
HarperCollins 2010 006083739X / 9780060837396 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 6/1/2010. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HISSY FIT, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
11 ANDREWS, MARY KAY HISSY FIT
HarperCollins 2005 0060564652 / 9780060564650 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/1/2005. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LADIES' NIGHT, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
12 ANDREWS, MARY KAY LADIES' NIGHT
St. Martin's Griffin 2014 1250019664 / 9781250019660 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/29/2014. New paperback. Rising media star and lifestyle blogger Grace Stanton's own life gets torpedoed after she drives her cheating husband's pricey sports car straight into the family swimming pool in a fit of anger. Soon she's locked out of her own life and forced to move in with her widowed mother who lives above, and owns, The Sandbar, a rundown beach bar. Grace and the three other marital misfits in her court mandated weekly 'divorce recovery' sessions soon ditch their therapist and move their Wednesday 'Ladies' Night' sessions to The Sandbox. They begin to help each other, walking a fine line between revenge and justice, as each one finds closure in ways previously unimagined. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SAVANNAH BLUES (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 1), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
13 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SAVANNAH BLUES (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 1)
HarperCollins 2003 0060519134 / 9780060519131 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 3/1/2003. New paperback. This light Southern mystery set in the Savannah antique world is perfect beach reading. Andrews also writes under the name Kathy Hogan Trocheck. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SPRING FEVER, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
14 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SPRING FEVER
St. Martin's Griffin 2013 0312642725 / 9780312642723 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 3/12/2013. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BROKEN PLACES (QUINN COLSON, NO 3), ATKINS, ACE
15 ATKINS, ACE BROKEN PLACES (QUINN COLSON, NO 3)
Berkley 2014 042526775X / 9780425267752 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 3/4/2014. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DEVIL'S GARDEN, ATKINS, ACE
16 ATKINS, ACE DEVIL'S GARDEN
Berkley 2010 0425232662 / 9780425232668 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 3/30/2010. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
INFAMOUS, ATKINS, ACE
17 ATKINS, ACE INFAMOUS
Berkley 2011 0425239012 / 9780425239018 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/5/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LOST ONES (QUINN COLSON, NO 2), ATKINS, ACE
18 ATKINS, ACE LOST ONES (QUINN COLSON, NO 2)
Berkley 2012 0425258645 / 9780425258644 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 12/4/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
RANGER (QUINN COLSON, NO 1), ATKINS, ACE
19 ATKINS, ACE RANGER (QUINN COLSON, NO 1)
Berkley 2012 042524749X / 9780425247495 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 5/1/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ROBERT B. PARKER'S LULLABY (SPENSER, NO 40), ATKINS, ACE
20 ATKINS, ACE ROBERT B. PARKER'S LULLABY (SPENSER, NO 40)
Berkley 2013 0425260984 / 9780425260982 PAPERBACK . 
Berkley 4/2/2013. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie