Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Hardcovers

First Editions:Hardcovers

Click on Title to view full description

 
LITTLE SANTA, AGEE, JON
1 AGEE, JON LITTLE SANTA
The Dial Press 2013 0803739060 / 9780803739062 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
The Dial Press 10/17/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Have you ever wondered how Santa became Santa? What kind of child he was and what his family was like? I loved Jon Agee’s vision of Little Santa’s childhood, starting with the opening illustration of the boy Santa’s round belly poking out of his red onsie. Every page is a treat. Don’t read any reviews ahead of time; there are way too many spoilers. This book will make a wonderful keepsake and holiday gift for children and adults alike. -Kathleen P., employee 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HORDE (RAZORLAND, NO 3), AGUIRRE, ANN
2 AGUIRRE, ANN HORDE (RAZORLAND, NO 3)
Feiwel & Friends 2013 1250024633 / 9781250024633 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Feiwel & Friends 10/29/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. A horde of Freaks has burned down Salvation, and it's up to Deuce, Fade, Stalker, and Tegan to help the refugees to safety. Deuce decides the only way to fight an army is to raise one. Can Deuce render a permanent truce with the Freaks? Who will survive? Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
UNCHARTED: BIG DATA AS A LENS ON HUMAN CULTURE, AIDEN, EREZ
3 AIDEN, EREZ UNCHARTED: BIG DATA AS A LENS ON HUMAN CULTURE
Riverhead Books 2013 1594487456 / 9781594487453 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Riverhead Books 12/26/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
AT NIGHT WE WALK IN CIRCLES, ALARCON, DANIEL
4 ALARCON, DANIEL AT NIGHT WE WALK IN CIRCLES
Riverhead Books 2013 1594631719 / 9781594631719 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Riverhead Books 10/31/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ALTERED (CREWEL WORLD, NO 2), ALBIN, GENNIFER
5 ALBIN, GENNIFER ALTERED (CREWEL WORLD, NO 2)
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2013 0374316422 / 9780374316426 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Farrar, Straus and Giroux 10/29/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. After escaping Arras, 16-year-old Adelice Lewys thought she would finally be in control of her life and able to love Jost, the boy the Guild said she could not have. But Earth is not abandoned, as she'd been taught. It's inhabited by survivors waging a war against Arras. The world that was supposed to offer a new beginning is still tangled up in the past. Signed by author. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DARING LADIES OF LOWELL, ALCOTT, KATE
6 ALCOTT, KATE DARING LADIES OF LOWELL
Doubleday 2014 0385536496 / 9780385536493 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Doubleday 2/25/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CHILD'S INTRODUCTION TO ART: THE WORLD'S GREATEST PAINTINGS AND SCULPTURES, ALEXANDER, HEATHER
7 ALEXANDER, HEATHER CHILD'S INTRODUCTION TO ART: THE WORLD'S GREATEST PAINTINGS AND SCULPTURES
Black Dog & Leventhal 2014 1579129560 / 9781579129569 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Black Dog & Leventhal 5/20/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 19.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 ALEXANDER, PAUL BOULEVARD OF BROKEN DREAMS: THE LIFE, TIMES & LEGEND OF JAMES DEAN
The Viking Press 1994 0670849510 / 9780670849512 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Good in Good jacket. 
The Viking Press 1/1/1994. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Good in Good jacket. 
Price: 9.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SARAH GIVES THANKS: HOW THANKSGIVING BECAME A NATIONAL HOLIDAY, ALLEGRA, MIKE
9 ALLEGRA, MIKE SARAH GIVES THANKS: HOW THANKSGIVING BECAME A NATIONAL HOLIDAY
Albert Whitman & Company 2012 080757239X / 9780807572399 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Albert Whitman & Company 9/1/2012. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 ALLEN, GEORGE PRO AND COLLEGE FOOTBALL'S 50 GREATEST GAMES
Bobbs-Merrill 1983 0672527782 / 9780672527784 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER Fair in Good jacket. 
Bobbs-Merrill 1/1/1983. Used hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. Fair in Good jacket. Water-stained. 
Price: 8.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 ALLEN, GILBERT CATMA
Measure Press 2014 1939574056 / 9781939574053 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Measure Press 1/1/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LOST LAKE, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
12 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON LOST LAKE
St. Martin's Press 2014 125001980X / 9781250019806 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 1/21/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Store pick: Fall under the spell of the magical Sarah Addison Allen as she weaves a Southern fairytale of a lost lake, a boy who turned himself into an alligator, and a series of second chances for newly-widowed Kate, her daughter Devin, and her eccentric great-aunt Eby. -Jill Hendrix, owner Signed by author. 
Price: 25.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MAYA'S NOTEBOOK: A NOVEL, ALLENDE, ISABEL
13 ALLENDE, ISABEL MAYA'S NOTEBOOK: A NOVEL
HarperCollins 2013 0062105620 / 9780062105622 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 4/23/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. We have a limited number of signed first editions available. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
COOKING WITH HERBS: 50 SIMPLE RECIPES FOR FRESH FLAVOR, ALLEY, LYNN
14 ALLEY, LYNN COOKING WITH HERBS: 50 SIMPLE RECIPES FOR FRESH FLAVOR
Andrews McMeel 2013 1449427693 / 9781449427696 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Andrews McMeel 4/2/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
TWISTROSE KEY, ALMHJELL, TONE
15 ALMHJELL, TONE TWISTROSE KEY
The Dial Press 2013 0803738951 / 9780803738959 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
The Dial Press 10/22/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. A striking middle-grade debut in the tradition of The Chronicles of Narnia and The Golden Compass. When a mysterious parcel arrives at her family’s new home, eleven-year-old Lin Rosenquist has a curious feeling she’s meant to discover what’s inside. Full of charm, suspense, and heartfelt emotion, this memorable classic in the making will leave readers breathless. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MACADOO OF THE MAURY RIVER (HORSES OF THE MAURY RIVER, NO 1), AMATEAU, GIGI
16 AMATEAU, GIGI MACADOO OF THE MAURY RIVER (HORSES OF THE MAURY RIVER, NO 1)
Candlewick Press 2013 0763637661 / 9780763637668 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Candlewick Press 8/6/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
STEADFAST TIN SOLDIER, ANDERSEN, HANS CHRISTIAN
17 ANDERSEN, HANS CHRISTIAN STEADFAST TIN SOLDIER
Harry N. Abrams 2013 141970432X / 9781419704321 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Harry N. Abrams 3/12/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 1/2-inch tear to front of DJ. Retold by Cynthia Rylant. Illustrated by Jen Corace. 
Price: 17.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 ANDERSON, JODI LYNN VANISHING SEASON
HarperTeen 2014 0062003275 / 9780062003270 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperTeen 7/1/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 17.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
UNCOMMON THREAD, ANDERSON, R. SCOTT
19 ANDERSON, R. SCOTT UNCOMMON THREAD
ISOLIBRIS/CHINA GROVE PRESS 2012 0985267100 / 9780985267100 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
ISOLIBRIS/CHINA GROVE PRESS 6/20/2012. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 ANDERSON, TAYLOR DEADLY SHORES (DESTROYERMEN, NO 9)
Roc 2014 0451465660 / 9780451465665 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Roc 5/6/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie