Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

General Fiction

General Fiction
   -African-American Fiction
   -General Anthologies
   -Historical
   -Irish-Related Fiction

Click on Title to view full description

 
SECRET HISTORY OF LAS VEGAS, ABANI, CHRIS
1 ABANI, CHRIS SECRET HISTORY OF LAS VEGAS
Penguin Books 2014 0143124951 / 9780143124955 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Books 1/7/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI AMERICANAH
Anchor Books 2014 0307455920 / 9780307455925 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 3/4/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HALF OF A YELLOW SUN, ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI
3 ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI HALF OF A YELLOW SUN
Anchor Books 2007 1400095204 / 9781400095209 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 9/4/2007. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SAY YOU'RE ONE OF THEM, AKPAN, UWEM
4 AKPAN, UWEM SAY YOU'RE ONE OF THEM
Back Bay Books 2009 0316086371 / 9780316086370 PAPERBACK . 
Back Bay Books 9/18/2009. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
AT NIGHT WE WALK IN CIRCLES, ALARCON, DANIEL
5 ALARCON, DANIEL AT NIGHT WE WALK IN CIRCLES
Riverhead Books 2013 1594631719 / 9781594631719 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Riverhead Books 10/31/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 27.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DARING LADIES OF LOWELL, ALCOTT, KATE
6 ALCOTT, KATE DARING LADIES OF LOWELL
Doubleday 2014 0385536496 / 9780385536493 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Doubleday 2/25/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
KITCHEN BOY: A NOVEL OF THE LAST TSAR, ALEXANDER, ROBERT
7 ALEXANDER, ROBERT KITCHEN BOY: A NOVEL OF THE LAST TSAR
Penguin Books 2004 0142003816 / 9780142003817 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Books 1/1/2004. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ROMANOV BRIDE, ALEXANDER, ROBERT
8 ALEXANDER, ROBERT ROMANOV BRIDE
Penguin Books 2009 0143115073 / 9780143115076 PAPERBACK . 
Penguin Books 3/1/2009. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BLASPHEMY: NEW AND SELECTED STORIES, ALEXIE, SHERMAN
9 ALEXIE, SHERMAN BLASPHEMY: NEW AND SELECTED STORIES
Grove Press 2013 0802121756 / 9780802121752 PAPERBACK . 
Grove Press 10/8/2013. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LONE RANGER AND TONTO FISTFIGHT IN HEAVEN, ALEXIE, SHERMAN
10 ALEXIE, SHERMAN LONE RANGER AND TONTO FISTFIGHT IN HEAVEN
Grove Press 2013 0802121993 / 9780802121998 PAPERBACK . 
Grove Press 10/8/2013. New paperback. 20th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GARDEN SPELLS, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
11 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GIRL WHO CHASED THE MOON, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
12 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GIRL WHO CHASED THE MOON
Bantam 2011 0553385593 / 9780553385595 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 2/8/2011. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PEACH KEEPER, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
13 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON PEACH KEEPER
Bantam 2012 0553385607 / 9780553385601 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 1/10/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SUGAR QUEEN, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
14 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON SUGAR QUEEN
Bantam 2009 0553384848 / 9780553384840 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/28/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
MAYA'S NOTEBOOK: A NOVEL, ALLENDE, ISABEL
15 ALLENDE, ISABEL MAYA'S NOTEBOOK: A NOVEL
HarperCollins 2013 0062105620 / 9780062105622 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
HarperCollins 4/23/2013. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. We have a limited number of signed first editions available. Signed by author. 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ZORRO, ALLENDE, ISABEL
16 ALLENDE, ISABEL ZORRO
HarperCollins 2006 0060779004 / 9780060779009 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 4/25/2006. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BASTARD OUT OF CAROLINA, ALLISON, DOROTHY
17 ALLISON, DOROTHY BASTARD OUT OF CAROLINA
Plume 2012 0452297753 / 9780452297753 PAPERBACK . 
Plume 2/28/2012. New paperback. 20th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
47 RONIN, ALLYN, JOHN
18 ALLYN, JOHN 47 RONIN
Tuttle Publishing 2012 4805312033 / 9784805312032 PAPERBACK . 
Tuttle Publishing 9/10/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LONDON FIELDS, AMIS, MARTIN
19 AMIS, MARTIN LONDON FIELDS
Vintage Books 1991 0679730346 / 9780679730347 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 4/3/1991. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BLUE CHRISTMAS, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
20 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BLUE CHRISTMAS
Harper Paperbacks 2012 0060837357 / 9780060837358 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Paperbacks 10/30/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie