Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

General Fiction

General Fiction
   -African-American Fiction
   -General Anthologies
   -Historical
   -Irish-Related Fiction

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI AMERICANAH
Anchor Books 2014 0307455920 / 9780307455925 PAPERBACK Very Good. 
Anchor Books 3/4/2014. Used paperback. Very Good. 
Price: 9.57 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HALF OF A YELLOW SUN, ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI
2 ADICHIE, CHIMAMANDA NGOZI HALF OF A YELLOW SUN
Anchor Books 2007 1400095204 / 9781400095209 PAPERBACK . 
Anchor Books 9/4/2007. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
ONE HUNDRED NAMES, AHERN, CECELIA
3 AHERN, CECELIA ONE HUNDRED NAMES
William Morrow 2014 0062248634 / 9780062248633 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 5/6/2014. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DARING LADIES OF LOWELL, ALCOTT, KATE
4 ALCOTT, KATE DARING LADIES OF LOWELL
Doubleday 2014 0385536496 / 9780385536493 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Doubleday 2/25/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 25.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GARDEN SPELLS, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
5 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
PEACH KEEPER, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
6 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON PEACH KEEPER
Bantam 2012 0553385607 / 9780553385601 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 1/10/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SUGAR QUEEN, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
7 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON SUGAR QUEEN
Bantam 2009 0553384848 / 9780553384840 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/28/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
47 RONIN, ALLYN, JOHN
8 ALLYN, JOHN 47 RONIN
Tuttle Publishing 2012 4805312033 / 9784805312032 PAPERBACK . 
Tuttle Publishing 9/10/2012. New paperback. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LONDON FIELDS, AMIS, MARTIN
9 AMIS, MARTIN LONDON FIELDS
Vintage Books 1991 0679730346 / 9780679730347 PAPERBACK . 
Vintage Books 4/3/1991. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH, NO 3), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
10 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH, NO 3)
Harper Paperbacks 2012 0060837357 / 9780060837358 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Paperbacks 10/30/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 11.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DEEP DISH, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
11 ANDREWS, MARY KAY DEEP DISH
HarperCollins 2009 0060837373 / 9780060837372 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 2/24/2009. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FIXER UPPER, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
12 ANDREWS, MARY KAY FIXER UPPER
HarperCollins 2010 006083739X / 9780060837396 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 6/1/2010. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
FIXER UPPER, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
13 ANDREWS, MARY KAY FIXER UPPER
HarperCollins 2010 006083739X / 9780060837396 PAPERBACK Good. 
HarperCollins 6/1/2010. Used paperback. Good. Remainder mark. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HISSY FIT, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
14 ANDREWS, MARY KAY HISSY FIT
HarperCollins 2005 0060564652 / 9780060564650 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/1/2005. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HISSY FIT: A NOVEL, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
15 ANDREWS, MARY KAY HISSY FIT: A NOVEL
HarperCollins 2005 0060564652 / 9780060564650 PAPERBACK Very Good. 
HarperCollins 1/1/2005. Used paperback. Very Good. Remainder mark. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LADIES' NIGHT, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
16 ANDREWS, MARY KAY LADIES' NIGHT
St. Martin's Griffin 2014 1250019664 / 9781250019660 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 4/29/2014. New paperback. Rising media star and lifestyle blogger Grace Stanton's own life gets torpedoed after she drives her cheating husband's pricey sports car straight into the family swimming pool in a fit of anger. Soon she's locked out of her own life and forced to move in with her widowed mother who lives above, and owns, The Sandbar, a rundown beach bar. Grace and the three other marital misfits in her court mandated weekly 'divorce recovery' sessions soon ditch their therapist and move their Wednesday 'Ladies' Night' sessions to The Sandbox. They begin to help each other, walking a fine line between revenge and justice, as each one finds closure in ways previously unimagined. Signed by author. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LITTLE BITTY LIES, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
17 ANDREWS, MARY KAY LITTLE BITTY LIES
HarperCollins 2004 0060566698 / 9780060566692 PAPERBACK Good. 
HarperCollins 5/25/2004. Used paperback. Good. Remainder mark. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SAVANNAH BLUES (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 1), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
18 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SAVANNAH BLUES (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 1)
HarperCollins 2003 0060519134 / 9780060519131 PAPERBACK Good. 
HarperCollins 3/1/2003. Used paperback. Good. This light Southern mystery set in the Savannah antique world is perfect beach reading. Andrews also writes under the name Kathy Hogan Trocheck. Remainder mark. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SAVANNAH BLUES (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 1), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
19 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SAVANNAH BLUES (SAVANNAH BLUES, NO 1)
HarperCollins 2003 0060519134 / 9780060519131 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 3/1/2003. New paperback. This light Southern mystery set in the Savannah antique world is perfect beach reading. Andrews also writes under the name Kathy Hogan Trocheck. Signed by author. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
SAVE THE DATE, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
20 ANDREWS, MARY KAY SAVE THE DATE
St. Martin's Press 2014 1250019699 / 9781250019691 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
St. Martin's Press 6/3/2014. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. A Savannah florist is about to score the wedding of a lifetime - one that will solidify her career as the go-to-girl for society nuptials. Ironically, Cara Kryzik doesn't believe in love, even though she creates beautiful flower arrangements to celebrate them. But when the bride goes missing and the wedding is in jeopardy, Cara must find the bride and figure out what she believes in. Maybe love really does exist outside of fairy tales after all. Signed by author. 
Price: 26.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie