Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

General Fiction

General Fiction
   -General Anthologies
   -Historical
   -Irish-Related Fiction
   -Military Fiction

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 READING GROUP CHOICES 2016: SELECTIONS FOR LIVELY DISCUSSION
Reading Group Choices 2015 0990689921 / 9780990689928 PAPERBACK . 
Reading Group Choices 1/1/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 1.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 READING GROUP CHOICES 2017
Reading Group Choices 2016 0990689948 / 9780990689942 PAPERBACK . 
Reading Group Choices 1/1/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 ACEVEDO, CHANTEL DISTANT MARVELS
Europa Editions 2015 1609452526 / 9781609452520 PAPERBACK . 
Europa Editions 4/7/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 AHRNSTEDT, SIMONA ALL IN
Kensington 2017 1496707788 / 9781496707789 PAPERBACK . 
Kensington 1/31/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 ALBOM, MITCH FIRST PHONE CALL FROM HEAVEN
Harper 2016 0062472607 / 9780062472601 PAPERBACK . 
Harper 5/31/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 7.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 ALBOM, MITCH MAGIC STRINGS OF FRANKIE PRESTO
Harper Paperbacks 2016 0062294431 / 9780062294432 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Paperbacks 10/25/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 15.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 ALCOTT, KATE HOLLYWOOD DAUGHTER
Doubleday 2017 0385540639 / 9780385540636 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Doubleday 3/7/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
LONE RANGER AND TONTO FISTFIGHT IN HEAVEN, ALEXIE, SHERMAN
8 ALEXIE, SHERMAN LONE RANGER AND TONTO FISTFIGHT IN HEAVEN
Grove Press 2013 0802121993 / 9780802121998 PAPERBACK . 
Grove Press 10/8/2013. New paperback. 20th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 ALISON, JANE NINE ISLAND
Catapult 2016 1936787121 / 9781936787128 PAPERBACK . 
Catapult 9/13/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
EYES HAVE IT (LOWCOUNTRY HOME, NO 1), ALLAN, JULIE
10 ALLAN, JULIE EYES HAVE IT (LOWCOUNTRY HOME, NO 1)
Bublish 2016 0997487534 / 9780997487534 PAPERBACK . 
Bublish 8/24/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
HEART KNOWS IT (LOWCOUNTRY HOME, NO 2), ALLAN, JULIE
11 ALLAN, JULIE HEART KNOWS IT (LOWCOUNTRY HOME, NO 2)
Bublish 2016 1946229032 / 9781946229038 PAPERBACK . 
Bublish 11/17/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
GARDEN SPELLS, ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON
12 ALLEN, SARAH ADDISON GARDEN SPELLS
Bantam 2008 055338483X / 9780553384833 PAPERBACK . 
Bantam 4/29/2008. New paperback. 2008 SIBA Fiction Award winner. Garden Spells is a wonderful blend of romance and magic. A successful caterer in Bascom, NC, Claire Waverley prepares dishes made with her family's homegrown fruits and edible flowers, rumored to have magical properties. When her wayward sister returns home and an attractive man moves in next door, Claire finds her quiet life turned upside down, along with the protective boundary she has constructed around her heart. This debut novel is highly recommended for fans of Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and Deborah Smith. 
Price: 16.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BASTARD OUT OF CAROLINA, ALLISON, DOROTHY
13 ALLISON, DOROTHY BASTARD OUT OF CAROLINA
Plume 2012 0452297753 / 9780452297753 PAPERBACK . 
Plume 2/28/2012. New paperback. 20th Anniversary Edition. 
Price: 17.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 ALTEN, STEVE MEG
Viper Press 2015 1943957010 / 9781943957019 PAPERBACK . 
Viper Press 12/8/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
IN THE TIME OF THE BUTTERFLIES, ALVAREZ, JULIA
15 ALVAREZ, JULIA IN THE TIME OF THE BUTTERFLIES
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 2010 1565129768 / 9781565129764 PAPERBACK . 
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill 1/1/2010. New paperback. 
Price: 15.95 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 ALYAN, HALA SALT HOUSES
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017 0544912586 / 9780544912588 First Edition, First Printing. HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 5/2/2017. New hardcover. First Edition, First Printing. in Brand New jacket. 
Price: 26.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BEACH TOWN, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
17 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BEACH TOWN
St. Martin's Griffin 2016 125006595X / 9781250065957 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Griffin 5/3/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 16.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH, NO 3), ANDREWS, MARY KAY
18 ANDREWS, MARY KAY BLUE CHRISTMAS (SAVANNAH, NO 3)
Harper Paperbacks 2012 0060837357 / 9780060837358 PAPERBACK . 
Harper Paperbacks 10/30/2012. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 12.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
CHRISTMAS BLISS, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
19 ANDREWS, MARY KAY CHRISTMAS BLISS
St. Martin's Press 2015 1250019710 / 9781250019714 PAPERBACK . 
St. Martin's Press 10/13/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 13.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
DEEP DISH, ANDREWS, MARY KAY
20 ANDREWS, MARY KAY DEEP DISH
HarperCollins 2009 0060837373 / 9780060837372 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 2/24/2009. New paperback. 
Price: 14.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  NEXT >   Skip 10 >>
 
New Releases
HOMEGOING
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

NIX
17.00 USD
Add to Cart

FEN: STORIES
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

BAKER'S SECRET
26.99 USD
Add to Cart

'ROUND MIDNIGHT
25.99 USD
Add to Cart

SPORT OF KINGS
18.00 USD
Add to Cart

TUESDAY NIGHTS IN 1980
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

BEFORE WE WERE YOURS, WINGATE, LISA
BEFORE WE WERE YOURS
26.00 USD
Add to Cart

EXTRAORDINARY ADVENTURES, WALLACE, DANIEL
EXTRAORDINARY ADVENTURES
25.99 USD
Add to Cart

GRIEF COTTAGE, GODWIN, GAIL
GRIEF COTTAGE
27.00 USD
Add to Cart

DOG'S WAY HOME
24.99 USD
Add to Cart

SO MUCH BLUE
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

 
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie